しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
重要なお知らせ
続きを読む 短く表示
ご予約はこちら
ご希望の料金に対する法人アカウント番号を入力してください。
旅行代理店を通じた予約の特定
グループ コードをお持ちの場合はこちらにご入力ください。特別なイベントにご利用いただけるお部屋のリストをご覧いただけます。

* は、入力必須項目です

** 現時点での最低価格検索では、提携料金は表示されません。

今後宿泊するホテル

すでにIHG®リワーズクラブ会員のお客様は、ログインすると、ご滞在予定をご覧いただけます。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。ログインしてご滞在予定をご覧ください。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在ご予約中のご滞在予定はありません。

ご予約中のご滞在予定が表示されない場合

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

予約確認番号を入力してください

お名前(姓)を入力してください。

*は、入力必須項目です

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation

1701 North University Drive

Plantation, Florida

33322

United States

チェックイン: 3午後

チェックアウト:11午前

チェックイン 年齢:21

オンライン予約 または
電話予約

Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation 1701 North University Drive

公式サイトご予約特典

  • ベストプライス保証

    ベストプライス保証とは、IHG公式サイトから直接ご予約いただく際に、オンライン上での最安値を保証する制度です。他サイトにて、さらに安い料金を発見された場合は、その低料金に合わせた上で、通常の5倍のIHG®リワーズクラブ ポイント(最大40,000ポイント)を差し上げます。安心のベストプライス保証で、ゆったりご滞在をお楽しみください。

  • オンライン予約保証

    客室保証

  • ご予約手数料無料!

    直接ご予約いただくと、ご予約手数料は一切いただきません。

  • データプライバシー&サイトセキュリティ

    IHGでは、お客様のプライバシーを尊重し、保護に努めています。お客様からお預かりした個人情報は全て暗号化し、安全を確保しています。

お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
89%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4.3

XXに基づく 1322 お客様レビュー
89%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

1322お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    821
  • 4 スター
    287
  • 3 スター
    103
  • 2 スター
    53
  • 1 スター
    58

Mostly great

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Housekeeping did not enter our room at all. We only stayed two nights, so it wasn't a big deal. Everything else was great.

続きを表示
短く表示

Pick another location!

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Super outdated and not clean. Second-hand smoke coming through the vents in the bathroom and I was traveling with small children.

続きを表示
短く表示

Comfortable

By

27 octubre 2020

club

The room was clean, tidy and very comfortable.
There were an adequate amount of towels; all needed supply was readily available.

続きを表示
短く表示

Terrible stay

By

26 octubre 2020

I was ironing my shirt and the rusty pole on the ironing board caught my shirt and ripped it. The General Manager refused to contact me even after six emails and three phone calls. The owner needs to revaluate his staff.

続きを表示
短く表示

Ronmiepav

By

24 octubre 2020

club

Good stay, nice room friendly staff. Always looking for better food but thats hotels.

続きを表示
短く表示

great and very safe

By

14 octubre 2020

platinumelite

nicely located in Plantation and main streets to get around where I needed to go

続きを表示
短く表示

Never Again

By

14 octubre 2020

Horrible facility. Water stains and mold on ceiling. We moved rooms but the new one was dirty and felt nasty overall. Planned for four nights, left after one and got a much better room for less money at a different hotel brand.

続きを表示
短く表示

nice espirience

By

11 octubre 2020

I feel like in my house, close to my job. I would recommend too my friends

続きを表示
短く表示

great

By

05 octubre 2020

club

I loved it it was relaxing . So much peace in quiet

続きを表示
短く表示

Place to be

By

03 octubre 2020

Best bang for buck just passing through for work. Had a trailer and there was plenty of room for parking. Got upgraded to a nice room because im a big deal.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great Service

By

24 septiembre 2020

club

The staff were very open and greeted me professionally .

続きを表示
短く表示

Great stay for great value

By

16 septiembre 2020

This is our third time staying at this location and always find it pleasant . The safety measures in Place during these trying times is highly appreciated.

The manager there was personable we had a slight issue and she was able to resolve to our satisfaction . We will be back at this location it is was clean and inviting .

続きを表示
短く表示