しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
ご予約はこちら
ご希望の料金に対する法人アカウント番号を入力してください。
旅行代理店を通じた予約の特定
グループ コードをお持ちの場合はこちらにご入力ください。特別なイベントにご利用いただけるお部屋のリストをご覧いただけます。

* は、入力必須項目です

** 現時点での最低価格検索では、提携料金は表示されません。

今後宿泊するホテル

すでにIHG®リワーズクラブ会員のお客様は、ログインすると、ご滞在予定をご覧いただけます。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。ログインしてご滞在予定をご覧ください。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在ご予約中のご滞在予定はありません。

ご予約中のご滞在予定が表示されない場合

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

予約確認番号を入力してください

お名前(姓)を入力してください。

*は、入力必須項目です

Holiday Inn Express Sarnia - Point Edward

1460 Venetian Blvd

Point Edward, Ontario

N7T 7W6

Canada

チェックイン: 3午後

チェックアウト:11午前

チェックイン 年齢:18

オンライン予約 または
電話予約

Sarnia - Point Edward 1460 Venetian Blvd

公式サイトご予約特典

  • ベストプライス保証

    ベストプライス保証とは、IHG公式サイトから直接ご予約いただく際に、オンライン上での最安値を保証する制度です。他サイトにて、さらに安い料金を発見された場合は、その低料金に合わせた上で、通常の5倍のIHG®リワーズクラブ ポイント(最大40,000ポイント)を差し上げます。安心のベストプライス保証で、ゆったりご滞在をお楽しみください。

  • オンライン予約保証

    客室保証

  • ご予約手数料無料!

    直接ご予約いただくと、ご予約手数料は一切いただきません。

  • データプライバシー&サイトセキュリティ

    IHGでは、お客様のプライバシーを尊重し、保護に努めています。お客様からお預かりした個人情報は全て暗号化し、安全を確保しています。

お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
98%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4,8

XXに基づく 171 お客様レビュー
98%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

171お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    144
  • 4 スター
    19
  • 3 スター
    5
  • 2 スター
    2
  • 1 スター
    1

Great accommodations

By

novembro 20, 2020

very happy with the accommodations. proper guidelines were followed to protect guests against Covid-19

続きを表示
短く表示

Excellent Hotel and staff!!!

By

novembro 17, 2020

This was a gift treat for a family member. She loved it!!! It was above and beyond not just for the area but compared to other hotels I have stayed in other cities across Canada.

続きを表示
短く表示

Hotel stay

By

novembro 17, 2020

The front desk staff were very accomidating. Interacted with my grandsons, made them feel very welcome. The room was spotless and very comfortable, as was the pool. Would highly recommend this hotel. Thanks for making our stay a pleasurable experience.

続きを表示
短く表示

Amazing Staff, and the most comfortable beds

By

novembro 16, 2020

platinumelite

The staff is familiar with me due to numerous stays over the summer. Always greeted with a smile are there to help any time. Beds are super comfy, good nights sleep easy to have!!

続きを表示
短く表示

Great new spot to stay!

By

novembro 13, 2020

club

Clean, comfortable and friendly staff! Modern amenities make for easy work, and the tv was awesome!!

続きを表示
短く表示

Holiday inn Point Edward

By

novembro 05, 2020

This is I nice hotel in good location to downtown. Highway. And bridge crossing. Ask for a rear facing room and the sound of traffic will not be a bother.

続きを表示
短く表示

New, Clean and comfortable

By

novembro 04, 2020

club

Beautiful hotel in a good location. nice and clean. Pool is bright and clean. tons of free parking.Super helpful and friendly staff. I highly recommend this hotel.

続きを表示
短く表示

Excellent staff and very comfortable

By

novembro 04, 2020

club

Excellent experience. The staff was exceptional. We felt very Covid safe. 5 stars!!

続きを表示
短く表示

Sarnia holiday inn

By

novembro 03, 2020

club

From start to finish our stay was top notch. Well done under these Covid times. Recommended fully!

続きを表示
短く表示

noisy room door

By

outubro 30, 2020

club

Overall positive, staff very good, comfortable room, large TV set

続きを表示
短く表示

Friendly Service Clean

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

We had an excellent stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. Hotel is new and well maintained.

続きを表示
短く表示

Excellent stay!!

By

outubro 28, 2020

Right off the bat staff were extremely courteous, and friendly. Room was spacious and clean. Bed was very comfortable!! Will be staying here again, for sure!!!!

続きを表示
短く表示