しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
ご予約はこちら
ご希望の料金に対する法人アカウント番号を入力してください。
旅行代理店を通じた予約の特定
グループ コードをお持ちの場合はこちらにご入力ください。特別なイベントにご利用いただけるお部屋のリストをご覧いただけます。

* は、入力必須項目です

** 現時点での最低価格検索では、提携料金は表示されません。

今後宿泊するホテル

すでにIHG®リワーズクラブ会員のお客様は、ログインすると、ご滞在予定をご覧いただけます。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。ログインしてご滞在予定をご覧ください。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在ご予約中のご滞在予定はありません。

ご予約中のご滞在予定が表示されない場合

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

予約確認番号を入力してください

お名前(姓)を入力してください。

*は、入力必須項目です

Holiday Inn Express Port Moresby

Islander Drive

Waigani

National Capital District

Port Moresby

00000

Papua New Guinea

チェックイン: 2午後

チェックアウト:11午前

チェックイン 年齢:18

オンライン予約 または
電話予約

Port Moresby Islander Drive Waigani National Capital District

公式サイトご予約特典

  • ベストプライス保証

    ベストプライス保証とは、IHG公式サイトから直接ご予約いただく際に、オンライン上での最安値を保証する制度です。他サイトにて、さらに安い料金を発見された場合は、その低料金に合わせた上で、通常の5倍のIHG®リワーズクラブ ポイント(最大40,000ポイント)を差し上げます。安心のベストプライス保証で、ゆったりご滞在をお楽しみください。

  • オンライン予約保証

    客室保証

  • ご予約手数料無料!

    直接ご予約いただくと、ご予約手数料は一切いただきません。

  • データプライバシー&サイトセキュリティ

    IHGでは、お客様のプライバシーを尊重し、保護に努めています。お客様からお預かりした個人情報は全て暗号化し、安全を確保しています。

お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
96%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4.5

XXに基づく 425 お客様レビュー
96%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

425お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    265
  • 4 スター
    114
  • 3 スター
    29
  • 2 スター
    10
  • 1 スター
    7

Generally good

By

13 November 2020

Please don't put clients into Express Inn until after the Covid-19 scenario is over.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great WiFi Service

By

12 September 2020

The WiFi service is really awesome. I was able to access work emails through the WiFi service and stay updated information.

続きを表示
短く表示

Power blackout

By

04 April 2020

I actually enjoyed the stay because all staff and facility were good. Breakfast complimented the next day.
The only encounter was the power blackout in the middle of the night.
Ideally there should have been continuous power supply by way of Stand by generator or some source to keep power supply going. If there was one and it didn't come in on time then I urge management to look at it.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great Location

By

01 April 2020

Great hotel location, staff very attentive and great service. Shuttle service to and from the airport is a big plus.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great Service

By

28 March 2020

I really enjoyed my stay here at Holiday Inn Express Port Moresby and its friendly supportive staffs

続きを表示
短く表示

Great Service

By

23 March 2020

Great service and friendly staff.
Good food and a relaxing atmosphere in the great room.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great environment and the staff are great

By

22 March 2020

Great environment and the staff are gr at, despite what's going on with covid 19 the staff are very knowledgeable about it

Will be back

続きを表示
短く表示

Mr.

By

10 March 2020

i have been coming here and it is always nice when staffs recognised me - WELCOME BACK!

続きを表示
短く表示

Peace and great service

By

04 March 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay overall. My only complaint would that the Wifi was down for most of my stay.

続きを表示
短く表示

Staff's and the Environment

By

03 March 2020

I always come to stay at Holiday Inn Express, because the staff's a so friendly and the Environment is just good as any other Hotel's in Port Moresby, The pool side at Holiday Inn and the Car Park etc...I will always come back as my second home if am on Business trip...

続きを表示
短く表示

Good service

By

02 March 2020

I enjoyed my stay here with friendly staff and all of them are always willing to help whenever you ask them to.

続きを表示
短く表示

free wifi

By

27 February 2020

enjoyed my stay with free wifi access and free breakfast

続きを表示
短く表示