しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
ご予約はこちら
ご希望の料金に対する法人アカウント番号を入力してください。
旅行代理店を通じた予約の特定
グループ コードをお持ちの場合はこちらにご入力ください。特別なイベントにご利用いただけるお部屋のリストをご覧いただけます。

* は、入力必須項目です

** 現時点での最低価格検索では、提携料金は表示されません。

今後宿泊するホテル

すでにIHG®リワーズクラブ会員のお客様は、ログインすると、ご滞在予定をご覧いただけます。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。ログインしてご滞在予定をご覧ください。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在ご予約中のご滞在予定はありません。

ご予約中のご滞在予定が表示されない場合

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

予約確認番号を入力してください

お名前(姓)を入力してください。

*は、入力必須項目です

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Portland Airport

9189 NE Cascades Parkway

Portland, Oregon

97220

United States

チェックイン: 3午後

チェックアウト:12午後

チェックイン 年齢:21

オンライン予約 または
電話予約

Portland Airport 9189 NE Cascades Parkway

公式サイトご予約特典

  • ベストプライス保証

    ベストプライス保証とは、IHG公式サイトから直接ご予約いただく際に、オンライン上での最安値を保証する制度です。他サイトにて、さらに安い料金を発見された場合は、その低料金に合わせた上で、通常の5倍のIHG®リワーズクラブ ポイント(最大40,000ポイント)を差し上げます。安心のベストプライス保証で、ゆったりご滞在をお楽しみください。

  • オンライン予約保証

    客室保証

  • ご予約手数料無料!

    直接ご予約いただくと、ご予約手数料は一切いただきません。

  • データプライバシー&サイトセキュリティ

    IHGでは、お客様のプライバシーを尊重し、保護に努めています。お客様からお預かりした個人情報は全て暗号化し、安全を確保しています。

お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
96%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4.7

XXに基づく 516 お客様レビュー
96%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

516お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    427
  • 4 スター
    54
  • 3 スター
    17
  • 2 スター
    14
  • 1 スター
    4

Prime Location, safety conscious, and very welcoming modern hotel

By

17 November 2020

club

I found my hotel of choice for all future trips to the Portland area. Less than a 5 minute drive to PDX International Airport, and eateries and shopping within walking distance from the hotel...Very safe and clean, following all standards to meet or exceed COVID compliance: mask and social distancing signage we’ll displayed throughout the property, hand sanitizer is readily accessible to all guests and employees, and the rooms and common areas of the hotel are regularly cleaned and disinfected ... The hotel staff was very friendly and welcoming, and wore masks when interacting with guests, other employees, and walking throughout the property ... The rooms were very spacious, beds were comfortable, and there were ample amounts of outlets and USB ports for charging all your electronic and mobile devices.

続きを表示
短く表示

Clean Hotel

By

11 November 2020

Clean hotel and good safety measures. Thanks for making the stay enjoyable.

続きを表示
短く表示

good times

By

05 November 2020

club

We visited our grandkids, had a great time and ya'll were great. we loved the no step shower and the clean room. our stay was fun and the fact we could come and go with your excellent parking plan made in even better. Some hotels expect you to pay to park every day. Not cool!

続きを表示
短く表示

Clean and comfortable

By

31 October 2020

This hotel was perfect for my last night in Portland: clean and comfortable accommodations, friendly staff, and complimentary shuttle to the airport. Top of my list for airport hotels.

続きを表示
短く表示

Nice property

By

31 October 2020

platinumelite

Nice clean property with friendly staff. Gym and pool are not open. Reduced continental breakfast

続きを表示
短く表示

Great hotel by the airport

By

31 October 2020

We stayed at the airport due to Antifa and the violence in Portland, on our way to the shore.
Very nice hotel. Comfy beds and clean. Highly recommend!

続きを表示
短く表示

Good, inexpensive airport hotel.

By

29 October 2020

club

very good shuttle service. clean, safe, quiet, inexpensive.

続きを表示
短く表示

Fantastic guest services

By

23 October 2020

club

Great service at the front desk as I arrived late and they helped me get a meal from their marketplace.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great location close to airport

By

21 October 2020

Hotel was clean, people were nice.
Close to airport and places to eat.
Security was good

続きを表示
短く表示

HEI Excellent

By

21 October 2020

Stay here, great location, nice staff, clean, quiet

続きを表示
短く表示

Clean comfortable stay

By

20 October 2020

club

We needed a place to stay close to the airport to catch our flight the following day and this hotel exceeded our expectations, Both the public areas and the guest room was very clean. You can smell a nice citrusy scent which was nice. The room was spacious and had a nice bathroom. Even though the location is so close to the airport we didn’t hear the noise and had a restful night’s sleep . The only thing I can think of that could have been better was the breakfast. There were fruit choices but everything else was pretty much processed food. We stayed at other places that offered a few choices which included eggs and other hot foods where we picked from a short list and we would be given breakfast boxes to take away. That would have made our stay perfect.

続きを表示
短く表示

My go to hotel near PDX

By

18 October 2020

club

I love this hotel! The location is very good, walking distance to Cascade Station where there are stores and restaurants. The room is very nice and spotless! Everyone wore masks that I encountered, the staff as well as other guests. My stay here has always been comfortable and relaxing!

続きを表示
短く表示