しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
ご予約はこちら
ご希望の料金に対する法人アカウント番号を入力してください。
旅行代理店を通じた予約の特定
グループ コードをお持ちの場合はこちらにご入力ください。特別なイベントにご利用いただけるお部屋のリストをご覧いただけます。

* は、入力必須項目です

** 現時点での最低価格検索では、提携料金は表示されません。

今後宿泊するホテル

すでにIHG®リワーズクラブ会員のお客様は、ログインすると、ご滞在予定をご覧いただけます。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。ログインしてご滞在予定をご覧ください。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在ご予約中のご滞在予定はありません。

ご予約中のご滞在予定が表示されない場合

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

予約確認番号を入力してください

お名前(姓)を入力してください。

*は、入力必須項目です

Holiday Inn Express Saugus (Logan Airport)

999 Broadway

Saugus, Massachusetts

01906

United States

チェックイン: 3午後

チェックアウト:11午前

チェックイン 年齢:21

オンライン予約 または
電話予約

Saugus (Logan Airport) 999 Broadway

公式サイトご予約特典

  • ベストプライス保証

    ベストプライス保証とは、IHG公式サイトから直接ご予約いただく際に、オンライン上での最安値を保証する制度です。他サイトにて、さらに安い料金を発見された場合は、その低料金に合わせた上で、通常の5倍のIHG®リワーズクラブ ポイント(最大40,000ポイント)を差し上げます。安心のベストプライス保証で、ゆったりご滞在をお楽しみください。

  • オンライン予約保証

    客室保証

  • ご予約手数料無料!

    直接ご予約いただくと、ご予約手数料は一切いただきません。

  • データプライバシー&サイトセキュリティ

    IHGでは、お客様のプライバシーを尊重し、保護に努めています。お客様からお預かりした個人情報は全て暗号化し、安全を確保しています。

お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
86%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4.3

XXに基づく 1514 お客様レビュー
86%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

1514お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    883
  • 4 スター
    372
  • 3 スター
    120
  • 2 スター
    78
  • 1 スター
    61

COVID-19 Review

By

March 30, 2020

club

Putting all the necessary restrictions aside, the stay was wonderful.

続きを表示
短く表示

Always a good place before flight

By

March 26, 2020

club

My family and I were traveling to Fort Lauderdale, our flight was early Friday the 13th out of Logan. Our expected return was to be on the 22nd. So we had paid for a week of park and fly. My point to all of this is, because of the Covid 19 virus our cruise was canceled the night before boarding. We ended up flying back on the 16th. I had let Holiday Inn Express know that we would be returning earlier than planned. We we returned they gave us a full refund on our parking. We thought that was a very thoughtful gesture and it help take some of the sting off of a shortened trip. I know its wasn't a huge amount of money. But we really appreciated them doing that for us. We find the staff to be very friendly. We certainly will return. Thank You Holiday Inn Express in Saugus, MA Staff!!

続きを表示
短く表示

Its decent

By

March 17, 2020

platinumelite

If you looking for a place just to sleep this hotel is fine, when they ran out of power they dont have generator to back it up so the elevator wasn't working. When we thought the elevator was working since the power is back we tried to use it but just find out it was still out of order without a sign. The one staff just looking at us, she just looked and almost laugh. The staff in that elevator who is trying to clean is unprofessional and did not say anything to us. The coffee also ran out because they dont have hot water. So yea, would not recommend this place and will never book in.

続きを表示
短く表示

Close to Logan

By

March 16, 2020

club

Great place to stay if flying out of Logan" we have stayed here for 10 years. It is always great.

続きを表示
短く表示

My amazing stay

By

March 12, 2020

It was perfect. It was clean and very relaxing. Everyone was so friendly and accommodating. Just want to stay on the other side of the building next time.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great place

By

March 10, 2020

club

Very quiet Clean. Staff is fantastic. Great eating place wthn a 5 minte walk.

続きを表示
短く表示

Dissatisfied

By

March 10, 2020

club

My room was cold,No heat..Refrigerator did not work and it was pulled in told front desk.No one did anything.They charged my debit card a xtra $10.00 for any charges to room.They said it woulld fall off in a few days .This should not happen.Very disappointing.Thank you Terri

続きを表示
短く表示

Boston trip 3/2020

By

March 09, 2020

club

Excellent property with ease of access for parking and handicap visitors.The room was very well appointed and our King size bed was very comfortable.Breakfast affords several choices with fresh fruit and bakery items as well as cereal and hot omelets. Coffee and the juice counter are fresh.
The staff was very accommodating and accorded a Veterans discount and offered advice on how to get around the area.

続きを表示
短く表示

Excellent Hotel and service

By

March 07, 2020

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday inn express , professional staff and a very clean Hotel .

続きを表示
短く表示

Unprofessional

By

March 06, 2020

2 hours for the shuttle. Front desk rude and didn’t care.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great

By

March 06, 2020

club

Excellent customer service. Overall, for the price it was a great stay!

続きを表示
短く表示

Perfect for parksleepfly

By

March 05, 2020

club

We choose this hotel because we wanted to be able to park our car during our trip. It was very easy and The staff was great including the driver. When we returned every thing was easy, we called the hotel and they came to pick us up within 1/2 hour.
It was super easy

続きを表示
短く表示