しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
ご予約はこちら
ご希望の料金に対する法人アカウント番号を入力してください。
旅行代理店を通じた予約の特定
グループ コードをお持ちの場合はこちらにご入力ください。特別なイベントにご利用いただけるお部屋のリストをご覧いただけます。

* は、入力必須項目です

** 現時点での最低価格検索では、提携料金は表示されません。

今後宿泊するホテル

すでにIHG®リワーズクラブ会員のお客様は、ログインすると、ご滞在予定をご覧いただけます。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。ログインしてご滞在予定をご覧ください。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在ご予約中のご滞在予定はありません。

ご予約中のご滞在予定が表示されない場合

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

予約確認番号を入力してください

お名前(姓)を入力してください。

*は、入力必須項目です

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tacoma Downtown

2102 South C Street

Tacoma, Washington

98402

United States

チェックイン: 3午後

チェックアウト:12午後

チェックイン 年齢:18

オンライン予約 または
電話予約

Tacoma Downtown 2102 South C Street

公式サイトご予約特典

  • ベストプライス保証

    ベストプライス保証とは、IHG公式サイトから直接ご予約いただく際に、オンライン上での最安値を保証する制度です。他サイトにて、さらに安い料金を発見された場合は、その低料金に合わせた上で、通常の5倍のIHG®リワーズクラブ ポイント(最大40,000ポイント)を差し上げます。安心のベストプライス保証で、ゆったりご滞在をお楽しみください。

  • オンライン予約保証

    客室保証

  • ご予約手数料無料!

    直接ご予約いただくと、ご予約手数料は一切いただきません。

  • データプライバシー&サイトセキュリティ

    IHGでは、お客様のプライバシーを尊重し、保護に努めています。お客様からお預かりした個人情報は全て暗号化し、安全を確保しています。

お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
95%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4.6

XXに基づく 1673 お客様レビュー
95%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

1673お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    1197
  • 4 スター
    333
  • 3 スター
    86
  • 2 スター
    31
  • 1 スター
    26

Business accommodations

By

23 November 2020

The hotel is clean and updated with easy access to freeways

続きを表示
短く表示

Clean and pleasant

By

21 November 2020

club

Overall our stay was pleasant. The staff were friendly and professional, the room was clean. The bed was rather hard but some people prefer a firm mattress. One concern was that there were a few homeless people in the parking garage and the doors from the garage into the hotel were not locked or didn't latch properly.

続きを表示
短く表示

Good place good location

By

21 November 2020

club

Only thing that was not good was the hotel wifi connection....slow and drops a lot

続きを表示
短く表示

Great staff

By

17 November 2020

club

I think the staff did an amazing job making the guest feel comfortable and valued. This is very important right now during the coronavirus pandemic. Keep it up.

続きを表示
短く表示

Comfortable stay

By

10 November 2020

club

We really enjoyed staying here. We love the safety due to the pandemic that’s going on. Checking in was safe using the gym was extremely safe. We were so comfortable that we will be returning this week.

続きを表示
短く表示

Rock hard bed, excellent staff

By

08 November 2020

club

Bed was the king sized, not sure if the queen would have been any different. staff informed me all the beds are the same, which is to be expected of a large chain. bed was rock hard, barely had any give. lots of choices for pillows, but even sheets and bedding was not that soft, was a bit scratchy. staff was amazing, recommended great places to eat and relax with an adult bev. accommodated nearby rooms for another co-worker travelling with me. I'm not usually that picky, but this was uncomfortable enough that I had a hard time staying asleep. Room and bathroom were clean, not an issue.

続きを表示
短く表示

Comfortable, quiet

By

04 November 2020

platinumelite

Quiet and very clean. Close to restaurants and things to do

続きを表示
短く表示

Clean and comfortable

By

02 November 2020

Stayed for business, room was clean, staff was friendly, within walking distance of several bars/restaurants.

続きを表示
短く表示

Our new favorite....

By

01 November 2020

club

Clean rooms and friendly staff
Meals was not that great due to Covid...
Staff very concerned about our health and safety..

続きを表示
短く表示

Convenient- Needed a place to sleep

By

29 October 2020

I was there because my father was at the hospital near by. He passed away that night so I was in no shape to drive hours back home to Oregon. It was convenient and comfortable.

続きを表示
短く表示

Breakfast and Pool shut down

By

27 October 2020

club

Breakfast and pool currently closed. You need to pay for parking, and in my case my view was of the parking garage. Super firm uncomfortable bed. Too expensive for what this hotel offers.

続きを表示
短く表示

Moving stay

By

22 October 2020

Large comfy rooms with access to downtown stores and restaurants. Staff was very good but of course this stay was during COVID and contact was minimal.

続きを表示
短く表示