しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
ご予約はこちら
ご希望の料金に対する法人アカウント番号を入力してください。
旅行代理店を通じた予約の特定
グループ コードをお持ちの場合はこちらにご入力ください。特別なイベントにご利用いただけるお部屋のリストをご覧いただけます。

* は、入力必須項目です

** 現時点での最低価格検索では、提携料金は表示されません。

今後宿泊するホテル

すでにIHG®リワーズクラブ会員のお客様は、ログインすると、ご滞在予定をご覧いただけます。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。ログインしてご滞在予定をご覧ください。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在ご予約中のご滞在予定はありません。

ご予約中のご滞在予定が表示されない場合

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

予約確認番号を入力してください

お名前(姓)を入力してください。

*は、入力必須項目です

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Thornburg-S. Fredericksburg

6415 Dan Bell Lane

Thornburg, Virginia

22565

United States

チェックイン: 3午後

チェックアウト:12午後

チェックイン 年齢:21

オンライン予約 または
電話予約

Thornburg-S. Fredericksburg 6415 Dan Bell Lane

公式サイトご予約特典

  • ベストプライス保証

    ベストプライス保証とは、IHG公式サイトから直接ご予約いただく際に、オンライン上での最安値を保証する制度です。他サイトにて、さらに安い料金を発見された場合は、その低料金に合わせた上で、通常の5倍のIHG®リワーズクラブ ポイント(最大40,000ポイント)を差し上げます。安心のベストプライス保証で、ゆったりご滞在をお楽しみください。

  • オンライン予約保証

    客室保証

  • ご予約手数料無料!

    直接ご予約いただくと、ご予約手数料は一切いただきません。

  • データプライバシー&サイトセキュリティ

    IHGでは、お客様のプライバシーを尊重し、保護に努めています。お客様からお預かりした個人情報は全て暗号化し、安全を確保しています。

お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
91%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4,4

XXに基づく 636 お客様レビュー
91%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

636お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    422
  • 4 スター
    132
  • 3 スター
    39
  • 2 スター
    26
  • 1 スター
    17

Loadmaster

By

November 22, 2020

Clean and connivant, friendly Staff great location.

続きを表示
短く表示

Convenient location

By

November 17, 2020

Convenient to Fort AP Hill base. Good breakfast sandwich’s. Clean and comfortable.. ............

続きを表示
短く表示

Ok

By

November 03, 2020

club

Staff was good, breakfast was good, hotel is old and rusty.

続きを表示
短く表示

Nice enough

By

Oktober 11, 2020

club

The only complaint is the bed was a bit to firm for my taste and there was a spot light shining right outside the window.

続きを表示
短く表示

NOT CLEAN

By

Oktober 04, 2020

club

SEVERAL HAIRS ON THE SHEETS, ALL OF THE LAMPS SHADES WERE TORN AND NEED TO BE REPLACED AND DUSTED! THE BATHROOM WAS IN BAD SHAPE, BOTH LAMPS ARE FULL OF RUST AND BUGS INSIDE THE LAMPS. CAULK NEEDS TO BE REDONE AROUND THE TUB. LETS JUST SAY YOU NEED TO OPEN YOUR EYES WHEN CLEANING!

続きを表示
短く表示

Comfortable, a bit overpriced for the current style

By

September 30, 2020

This location was best in support of my local business needs. The the staff's professionalism and customer service was really great.

My hotel room was less than I expected when I walked in. It appeared to be clean, but wasn't fresh as I expected from my stays at other HIEs. There was a staleness about everything. Everything appeared to be old and needed to be updated, i.e., the curtains, carpets, etc... The bathroom fixtures are old, the caulking around the tub is old and cracked. For the price per night, the hotel facilities overall should be updated.
Also, I thought it very odd that there would be any construction activities in the hotel on a Saturday, there was loud hammering on the walls for a few minutes. Beyond the loud banging on the walls and the staleness of my room, I had a comfortable stay overall. For travelers needing to get off the road, I recommend it as a good place to rest. If needed in the future, I would return for a repeat stay.

続きを表示
短く表示

horrible staff very rude

By

September 28, 2020

staff is very rude attacking me in front of my children then tells me she’s banning me from
staying here and i asked for her higher up and they told me no one is available. poor management

続きを表示
短く表示

Holiday inn stay

By

September 28, 2020

Excellent service good value. Comfortable room. Pet friendly

続きを表示
短く表示

Happy Customer

By

September 24, 2020

Very clean, very good customer service, feel safe and slept well!

続きを表示
短く表示

Heading to Florida

By

September 23, 2020

club

We have stayed here once in the past. I have noticed that the hotel is becoming dated. The wallpaper was actually stapled to the wall in the bathroom where it was peeling. The toilet kept running after flushing. Had to jiggle the handle to make it stop. The room itself could have been cleaner. I wiped everything down with Clorox wipes for my own peace of mind. The only real positive on this hotel is that the location is convenient being right off of 95. The parking area is also limited. Don’t think I would stay here again.

続きを表示
短く表示

Lee

By

September 13, 2020

When I first walked into this property it smelled of mildew, mold. People working there probably can't smell the order.

続きを表示
短く表示

Decent hotel

By

September 13, 2020

platinumelite

Good hotel outside of busy thornburg, so it's a little quieter. Breakfast wasn't the best, the milk I got had soured, plus the selection was very low

続きを表示
短く表示