しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
ご予約はこちら
ご希望の料金に対する法人アカウント番号を入力してください。
旅行代理店を通じた予約の特定
グループ コードをお持ちの場合はこちらにご入力ください。特別なイベントにご利用いただけるお部屋のリストをご覧いただけます。

* は、入力必須項目です

** 現時点での最低価格検索では、提携料金は表示されません。

今後宿泊するホテル

すでにIHG®リワーズクラブ会員のお客様は、ログインすると、ご滞在予定をご覧いただけます。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。ログインしてご滞在予定をご覧ください。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在ご予約中のご滞在予定はありません。

ご予約中のご滞在予定が表示されない場合

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

予約確認番号を入力してください

お名前(姓)を入力してください。

*は、入力必須項目です

Holiday Inn Express Walla Walla

1433 West Pine Street

Walla Walla, Washington

99362

United States

チェックイン: 3午後

チェックアウト:12午後

チェックイン 年齢:18

オンライン予約 または
電話予約

Walla Walla 1433 West Pine Street

公式サイトご予約特典

  • ベストプライス保証

    ベストプライス保証とは、IHG公式サイトから直接ご予約いただく際に、オンライン上での最安値を保証する制度です。他サイトにて、さらに安い料金を発見された場合は、その低料金に合わせた上で、通常の5倍のIHG®リワーズクラブ ポイント(最大40,000ポイント)を差し上げます。安心のベストプライス保証で、ゆったりご滞在をお楽しみください。

  • オンライン予約保証

    客室保証

  • ご予約手数料無料!

    直接ご予約いただくと、ご予約手数料は一切いただきません。

  • データプライバシー&サイトセキュリティ

    IHGでは、お客様のプライバシーを尊重し、保護に努めています。お客様からお預かりした個人情報は全て暗号化し、安全を確保しています。

お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
94%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4,6

XXに基づく 801 お客様レビュー
94%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

801お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    594
  • 4 スター
    140
  • 3 スター
    36
  • 2 スター
    18
  • 1 スター
    13

Comfy and cozy

By

novembre 13, 2020

club

I very much enjoyed my stay. My room was very clean, a nice size, and a comfy bed. All of the staff who helped me were very friendly. While some things were limited, (thanks Covid) I still had a good breakfast, and choices for some late night snacks. My thanks to everyone there!

続きを表示
短く表示

Business Trip during COVID-19

By

novembre 07, 2020

club

Had all the essentials for a good hotel with a limited selection for the free breakfast and the pool and gym being closed due to COVID.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great staff, excellent room

By

novembre 06, 2020

club

I’m staying here for a total of about 30 nights, I have no complaints and any service or questions I’ve had have been answered promptly and professionally. I definitely recommend this place to anyone needing a quiet comfortable night.

続きを表示
短く表示

Quiet hotel, good value, older beds

By

octobre 29, 2020

club

Hotel was nice and quiet for one night, fairly basic and a bit older but the staff was very kind. Seemed to handle Covid cleaning and sanitizing well. Safe procedure in place for handling breakfast. The major issue was the quality of the beds. Very old, squeaky and sagging/collapsing mattresses. This was unfortunate as the people and experience was otherwise good value.

続きを表示
短く表示

Excellent accommodations

By

octobre 27, 2020

The shower was lovely but I wish I knew it was only a shower beforehand. The bed was super soft and the room was super quiet. Overall we were quite satisfied with the accommodations

続きを表示
短く表示

Quiet

By

octobre 25, 2020

It was a newly built hotel and was clean and employees were nice

続きを表示
短く表示

Great place to stay!

By

octobre 22, 2020

The rooms were clean and the staff were helpful! The room had everything I needed and was already warmed up when I arrived.

続きを表示
短く表示

Pet friendly

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

Our stay was a overall good experience and was very good since we were travelling with a dog.

続きを表示
短く表示

Overall a good stay. Great staff

By

octobre 18, 2020

platinumelite

All great except elevator went down. Stairs are difficult for me due to medical reasons.

続きを表示
短く表示

Gave us a safe experience

By

octobre 05, 2020

Our first leisure outing since the corona virus.
We felt safe with the precautions the staff took.
Cleanliness was good.

続きを表示
短く表示

Breakfast service

By

septembre 26, 2020

The breakfast service was very slow. One person serving and a line of 10 people was unacceptable especially when all I wanted was a cup of coffee and cinnamon roll. Even with the COVID precautions, there is no reason why we shouldn't be able to get our own coffee so we don't have to wait so long. I did not stay for breakfast, went to Starbucks instead.

続きを表示
短く表示

Good stop on a road trip.

By

septembre 24, 2020

club

Stayed here for only one night during a road trip. Hire is brand new and is very nice. Staff was great and rooms are nice as well. Mask policy wasn’t enforced all that much, only negative I can think of.

続きを表示
短く表示