しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
ご予約はこちら
ご希望の料金に対する法人アカウント番号を入力してください。
旅行代理店を通じた予約の特定
グループ コードをお持ちの場合はこちらにご入力ください。特別なイベントにご利用いただけるお部屋のリストをご覧いただけます。

* は、入力必須項目です

** 現時点での最低価格検索では、提携料金は表示されません。

今後宿泊するホテル

すでにIHG®リワーズクラブ会員のお客様は、ログインすると、ご滞在予定をご覧いただけます。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。ログインしてご滞在予定をご覧ください。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在ご予約中のご滞在予定はありません。

ご予約中のご滞在予定が表示されない場合

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

予約確認番号を入力してください

お名前(姓)を入力してください。

*は、入力必須項目です

Holiday Inn Express Woodstock-Shenandoah Valley

1130 Motel Drive

Woodstock, Virginia

22664

United States

チェックイン: 3午後

チェックアウト:11午前

チェックイン 年齢:18

オンライン予約 または
電話予約

Woodstock-Shenandoah Valley 1130 Motel Drive

公式サイトご予約特典

  • ベストプライス保証

    ベストプライス保証とは、IHG公式サイトから直接ご予約いただく際に、オンライン上での最安値を保証する制度です。他サイトにて、さらに安い料金を発見された場合は、その低料金に合わせた上で、通常の5倍のIHG®リワーズクラブ ポイント(最大40,000ポイント)を差し上げます。安心のベストプライス保証で、ゆったりご滞在をお楽しみください。

  • オンライン予約保証

    客室保証

  • ご予約手数料無料!

    直接ご予約いただくと、ご予約手数料は一切いただきません。

  • データプライバシー&サイトセキュリティ

    IHGでは、お客様のプライバシーを尊重し、保護に努めています。お客様からお預かりした個人情報は全て暗号化し、安全を確保しています。

お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
96%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4.7

XXに基づく 1187 お客様レビュー
96%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

1187お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    920
  • 4 スター
    183
  • 3 スター
    46
  • 2 スター
    20
  • 1 スター
    18

Comfortable bed and clean

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

I think this is overkill but I want emphasize that my stay was great and comfortable. Sheets and linen were fresh and felt new.

続きを表示
短く表示

Extremely clean and comfortable

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

Convenient location for our reason for visit to area. It was just an overnight stay

続きを表示
短く表示

Easy one night say

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

We stopped at this hotel on my to a family visit. The hotel was very clean and the front desk admin was super friendly. She recognized that I was an IHG member and confirmed my stay was free because I used my points. She also confirmed my IHG preferences. She went above and beyond to make us feel welcomed. So much so that I asked if they had coffee available, she explained that due to COVID there was no coffee in the lobby but there was a coffee maker in the hotel room. She went beyond that in offering to make me a fresh pot of coffee herself if I wanted to come back to the desk in just a few minutes. Make me a fresh pot of coffee at 8 o'clock at night? So sweet! I declined and simply asked if she had a few liquid creamers I could take to the room. She quickly went in the back and handed me a small bag with exactly how many creamers I asked for. Before I even entered my room, I was very grateful for the service I had already received.

続きを表示
短く表示

Very clean

By

03 noviembre 2020

club

Entire property was clean and well kept. Staff was very friendly

続きを表示
短く表示

UNPLANNED STOP

By

03 noviembre 2020

We had to stop due to weather. We picked a great hotel by accident. Employee in reception was outstanding, very friendly and helpful. Room was clean, modern and comfortable. We were extremely pleased with our stay.

続きを表示
短く表示

Very Good Hotel

By

01 noviembre 2020

club

In the face of Covid-19 this hotel provided great service, great staff, comfortable rooms felt very safe and comfortable. I would definitely come back to this Hotel. The staff was very professional, helpful, and efficient. Overall a great experience

続きを表示
短く表示

Best Hotel

By

01 noviembre 2020

It was great.great people and beds was the best ever stayed in.

続きを表示
短く表示

Sales Manager Traveling Through

By

30 octubre 2020

Need updating, breakfast was horrible, price doesn’t reflect reduced amnesties. Would look for another hotel before staying here next time.

続きを表示
短く表示

Very comfortable!

By

30 octubre 2020

Our stay was wonderful, the beds are awesome and the room was super clean! That’s all anyone can ask for.

続きを表示
短く表示

All Very Good Just Short of Excellent

By

27 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Everything was very good and people were very nice. Small problem with plumbing in bathroom ...

続きを表示
短く表示

Comfortable beds

By

27 octubre 2020

We stayed here on a trip to Luray Caverns. Very clean, comfortable beds, and friendly staff. Local to many great places to eat and shops.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great hotel in quiet lication

By

27 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Except for virus influence great hotel been here many times passing through

続きを表示
短く表示