----------Default-----------
Uw sessie verloopt over 5 minuten, 0 seconden, aangezien er geen activiteiten hebben plaatsgevonden. Aangemeld blijven
Uw sessie is verlopen. Meld u aan bij uw profiel

Staybridge Suites Anchorage

200 Calais Drive

Anchorage, Alaska

99503

United States

Inchecken: 4p.m.

Uitchecken: 12p.m.

Incheckleeftijd: 21

Stuur een e-mail

1 907 6446000

Chat

BOEK ONLINE OF
BEL DE AFDELING RESERVERINGEN

Anchorage 200 Calais Drive

Direct boekingsvoordeel

  • Besteprijsgarantie

    Als u rechtstreeks bij ons boekt, beloven wij dat u altijd de laagste prijs betaalt die online beschikbaar is. Vindt u ergens anders toch een betere prijs, dan betaalt u de lagere prijs en ontvangt u vijf keer het aantal IHG® Rewards Club-punten, tot een maximum van 40.000 punten, zodat u zich kunt richten op uw verblijf en niet op uw portemonnee.

  • Online-reserveringsgarantie

    Uw kamer is gegarandeerd.

  • Geen reserveringskosten!

    Wij brengen geen reserveringskosten in rekening voor reserveringen die rechtstreeks bij ons worden gemaakt.

  • Gegevensprivacy en websitebeveiliging

    IHG neemt uw privacy zeer serieus en doet er alles aan om u te beschermen. Alle persoonlijke gegevens die u invoert, worden versleuteld en zijn veilig.

Gastbeoordelingen
Elke beoordeling en waardering die we krijgen, wordt gecontroleerd om ervoor te zorgen dat we alleen informatie tonen van gasten die echt in het hotel hebben overnacht.
98%
Dit hotel aanbevelen

Algemene ervaring

4,8

gebaseerd op 831 beoordelingen
98%
Dit hotel aanbevelen

Ratings Breakdown

831beoordelingen

  • 5 Sterren
    701
  • 4 Sterren
    85
  • 3 Sterren
    26
  • 2 Sterren
    11
  • 1 Sterren
    8

Comfortable

By

juli 11, 2024

Easy to get to anywhere in town you need to go. Nice to have a full size kitchen and fridge.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Great sleep, wonderful room

By

juli 05, 2024

Definitely one of the cleaner and better organized hotels in the Anchorage area. Definitely worth the cost.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Best in Anchorage

By

juli 05, 2024

club

I’ve stayed in 15 different hotels on my road trip from Texas to Alaska and this is the top. Everything about is amazing.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

okay

By

juli 04, 2024

nice hotel. I needed a handicap bathroom but got a hearing impaired room, no bars in bathroom.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Comfortable bed, sketchy area

By

juli 01, 2024

Hotel itself was fine. Gym has one cable machine, two benches for free weights. We would have stayed downtown but needed a larger room as two rooms downtown would have been too expensive. Lots of randoms especially over near walmart. Moose Pizza down the street was excellent

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Nice hotel

By

juni 28, 2024

Staff was friendly. I liked the guest happy hour , quiet and the hot tub was excellent

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Best place for military off post.

By

juni 27, 2024

It was great staff was really friendly, food was good, just all in general it was great especially for the gov rate. I do wish there was a larger area for pets to be walked. Doggie bags were always out.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Good happy hour and breakfasts.

By

juni 27, 2024

The free happy hour food and beverage options were great. Breakfast options were also good and changed daily. Staff is welcoming and friendly. The only thing I did not like are the Dove soap and shampoo dispensers that are refillable as some did not work great.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Comfortable Bed & Gr8 Bathroom Shower

By

juni 21, 2024

The hotel has comfy beds and Gr8 bathroom showers and good quality bathing amenities , the lobby and breakfast service were excellent. In room housekeeping services were difficult to get and in room tea /creamer were poor quality. Rooms equipped with AC can be noisy for some.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Great stay

By

juni 21, 2024

Very accommodating. Super comfortable rooms. Excellent breakfast

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Anchorage AK

By

juni 18, 2024

Hotel and staff were nice and the it was close to everything. All the doors are locked 24 HR a day for security, as there were several homeless people in the area, but I never felt unsafe.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Front desk staff was amazing.

By

juni 15, 2024

John at the front desk did everything that he could to make sure I had a room after the booking agency canceled the reservation. Social hour and breakfast was spot on and rooms clean and neat.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen