Uw sessie verloopt over 5 minuten, 0 seconden, aangezien er geen activiteiten hebben plaatsgevonden. Aangemeld blijven
Uw sessie is verlopen. Meld u aan bij uw profiel

Staybridge Suites Dundee

Lower Dens Mill

Dens Street / Constable Street

Dundee

DD4 6AD

United Kingdom

Inchecken: 3p.m.

Uitchecken: 11a.m.

Incheckleeftijd: 18

BOEK ONLINE OF
BEL DE AFDELING RESERVERINGEN

Dundee Lower Dens Mill Dens Street / Constable Street
Afstand tot vliegveld

Dundee 3.1 MI/ 4.99 KM

Direct boekingsvoordeel

  • Besteprijsgarantie

    Als u rechtstreeks bij ons boekt, beloven wij dat u altijd de laagste prijs betaalt die online beschikbaar is. Vindt u ergens anders toch een betere prijs, dan betaalt u de lagere prijs en ontvangt u vijf keer het aantal IHG® Rewards Club-punten, tot een maximum van 40.000 punten, zodat u zich kunt richten op uw verblijf en niet op uw portemonnee.

  • Online-reserveringsgarantie

    Uw kamer is gegarandeerd.

  • Geen reserveringskosten!

    Wij brengen geen reserveringskosten in rekening voor reserveringen die rechtstreeks bij ons worden gemaakt.

  • Gegevensprivacy en websitebeveiliging

    IHG neemt uw privacy zeer serieus en doet er alles aan om u te beschermen. Alle persoonlijke gegevens die u invoert, worden versleuteld en zijn veilig.

Gastbeoordelingen
Elke beoordeling en waardering die we krijgen, wordt gecontroleerd om ervoor te zorgen dat we alleen informatie tonen van gasten die echt in het hotel hebben overnacht.
99%
Dit hotel aanbevelen

Algemene ervaring

4,9

gebaseerd op 626 beoordelingen
99%
Dit hotel aanbevelen

Ratings Breakdown

626beoordelingen

  • 5 Sterren
    567
  • 4 Sterren
    46
  • 3 Sterren
    10
  • 2 Sterren
  • 1 Sterren
    3

Highly Recommended!

By

juli 01, 2024

club

Fantastic suite with attractive decor, beautifully fitted out, high quality kitchen & bathroom; a real luxury feel.
Breakfast was great, as was the downstairs lounge where we watched the Scotland football match with others.
Convenient location with parking.
Brilliant value!

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Comfortable stay

By

juni 29, 2024

A comfortable stay in a relaxing atmosphere. Friendly, helpful staff and a good breakfast too.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Excellent Stay for 5 days!

By

mei 27, 2024

The staff were wonderful!! We felt safe and would love to stay again! I think I have expressed my views in all of the areas before.
Our son came to stay (in his own room). The ladies( everyone of them) made sure he would have his room by us.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Bed was great. Space and amenities superior.

By

mei 22, 2024

This was a fantastic stay. Every aspect of this stay was outstanding. Price phenomenal. Breakfast had everything you could expect for a full meals.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Value for money

By

mei 16, 2024

Very good service and looking for Indian veg and non veg dish in food

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Everything perfect

By

mei 03, 2024

Can not fault the service , location or facilities. Our suite was extremely comfortable, clean and had everything you needed. Great location being walking distance to shops. Plenty of parking available. Highly recommend.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Thoroughly enjoyable stay

By

april 27, 2024

Staybridge continues to offer a first class experience for its guests. From the moment you walk in, you are greeted with a smile at reception. Tanya (first time I have encountered her) was so helpful and the same can be said of Yuliana and Greta. Whist there was no social evening as such due to my stay being on a Monday, I nevertheless visited the new bar, which is a fantastic addition. It was also good to meet up for a chat again with Manny and to meet Dirk, as well as coming across other familiar faces, such as Rachel. The suite was always immaculate and the bed very comfortable indeed. Breakfast maintained its high standard - unfortunately I didn’t catch the names of the young woman and young man on duty, but they were extremely attentive.

Another enjoyable experience and looking forward to my next visit in less than 2 weeks time to the Indigo this time.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Great well equipped and modern apartment

By

april 26, 2024

Great apartment with small kitchen, lounge, bedroom and bathroom. Everything beautifully presented and maintained. A delight! Well located. Room was very quiet and great for sleeping. We could not fault the hotel or the room.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Trendy Hotel

By

april 17, 2024

Nice trendy hotel only let form by a very poor TV reception, in fact unwatchable , which really impinged on a nice relaxing stay

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Lovely rooms, great staff

By

april 14, 2024

We've visited the Staybridge several times and it never disappoints. Rooms clean, great facilities and lovely, helpful staff. We will be back.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Holiday

By

april 12, 2024

My daughter and I visited for a school holidays get away, we had a great stay, the staff was courteous and helpful. The food a delicious we wish we ordered more food, but there is aways a next time. Bed was comfortable and suite was clean.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

cool space

By

april 09, 2024

Its so cool and impressive how they took an old empty historic factory and turned it into a modern hotel

Meer informatie
Minder lezen