----------Default-----------
Uw sessie verloopt over 5 minuten, 0 seconden, aangezien er geen activiteiten hebben plaatsgevonden. Aangemeld blijven
Uw sessie is verlopen. Meld u aan bij uw profiel

Candlewood Suites Fairbanks

551 Harold Bentley Avenue

Fairbanks, Alaska

99701

United States

Inchecken: 3p.m.

Uitchecken: 12p.m.

Incheckleeftijd: 21

BOEK ONLINE OF
BEL DE AFDELING RESERVERINGEN

Fairbanks 551 Harold Bentley Avenue

Direct boekingsvoordeel

  • Besteprijsgarantie

    Als u rechtstreeks bij ons boekt, beloven wij dat u altijd de laagste prijs betaalt die online beschikbaar is. Vindt u ergens anders toch een betere prijs, dan betaalt u de lagere prijs en ontvangt u vijf keer het aantal IHG® Rewards Club-punten, tot een maximum van 40.000 punten, zodat u zich kunt richten op uw verblijf en niet op uw portemonnee.

  • Online-reserveringsgarantie

    Uw kamer is gegarandeerd.

  • Geen reserveringskosten!

    Wij brengen geen reserveringskosten in rekening voor reserveringen die rechtstreeks bij ons worden gemaakt.

  • Gegevensprivacy en websitebeveiliging

    IHG neemt uw privacy zeer serieus en doet er alles aan om u te beschermen. Alle persoonlijke gegevens die u invoert, worden versleuteld en zijn veilig.

Gastbeoordelingen
Elke beoordeling en waardering die we krijgen, wordt gecontroleerd om ervoor te zorgen dat we alleen informatie tonen van gasten die echt in het hotel hebben overnacht.
95%
Dit hotel aanbevelen

Algemene ervaring

4,6

gebaseerd op 843 beoordelingen
95%
Dit hotel aanbevelen

Ratings Breakdown

843beoordelingen

  • 5 Sterren
    651
  • 4 Sterren
    132
  • 3 Sterren
    24
  • 2 Sterren
    20
  • 1 Sterren
    16

Great service & clean hotel.

By

juli 12, 2024

Enjoyed our stay. Clean rooms, clean hallways, clean stairwells, 10 out 10.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Expensive but worth it

By

juli 10, 2024

This hotel in Fairbanks is used mostly by working crews. They were respectful and mostly quiet. It was nice

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Overall comfort and cleanliness

By

juni 24, 2024

From the minute we walked in the door the stag were so friendly and helpful. It was a very easy hotel to stay at and we’d recommend it to others.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Comfortable and convenient

By

juni 23, 2024

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. The option to do laundry was an added bonus that was greatly appreciated. We would definitely stay again.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Staff was amazing, bed was cozy with great pillows.

By

juni 15, 2024

The room I stayed in was located on the first floor so it was very convenient when it came to access without using the elevator. The room was very clean when I first checked in. The bed was very cozy and I liked that they had "soft" and "firm" pillows embroidered onto the pillow cases. The cupboard had enough plates, bowl, and other utensils making a nice extended stay hotel. The full size refrigerator with ice maker was also a big plus. The only issue I had in terms of comfort was the A/C. I like to keep my room at a comfortable 65-66 which I had the A/C set on. Only issue is that the "smart" thermostat has a motion sensor which "knows" when you leave the room. When you're sleeping and don't thrash around to trip the sensor, it will enter energy save mode which warms up the room, making it get hot to the point of sweating, waking me up. Besides that the room was great. Key stopped working at one point, told the staff and they were really quick with a new set of keys.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

The negative was the noise free m the road and no fan in n the bathroom,

By

juni 14, 2024

Tizra the manager was exceptional.
The house keeps my staff were all friendly and helpful with what ever issue we had.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Very good experience

By

juni 14, 2024

club

I stayed at Candlewood Suites, Anchorage and was impressed with the service and suites. The suite was well presented, spacious and very clean. The amenti3s such as the gymnasium were excellent, and the freely available coffee and tea appreciated. The staff were professional, friendly and responded well to any queries about services or local information. We enjoyed our stay very much.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Great service!

By

juni 12, 2024

Had an awesome experience @ the Fairbanks, AK Candlewood Suites Hotel. Staff were all very helpful and eager to assist whenever asked. The coffee was great and plentiful. We really appreciated the shuttle service to and from the airport. An excellent hotel experience!

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Good Place One Bad Note Is The Rude Guest That I Have Tolerated. Which Can Happen Any Where..

By

juni 08, 2024

Decent Place. I Think That It Would Be A Plus To Add Food Service, For Café Style For Small Stuff Like Sandwiches, Burgers. Chicken Strips, With Fries...A Big Plus.. The Great Attitude Of One Of The Clean Up People. She Was Fantastic.. Just Being Happy Makes Us Happy..

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Comfortable and great service

By

juni 05, 2024

Candlewood suites has been really good to us. The beds are comfortable. They provide cleaning services once a week. The staff are very friendly and accommodating.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

So so

By

mei 16, 2024

Check- in was OK. Room was clean but uncomfortable. The bedroom thermostat did not function properly. The room was warmer then our liking. The main room hvac unit was load. This made watching TV difficult. The recliner did not recline properly.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

allowed me to complete creative projects

By

mei 08, 2024

I came without my laptop so I could concentrate on creativity: learned to tune and play psaltery, painted a picture for my sister, completed three Rosaries, and began a new song. I wasn't bothered by any person or noise; employees were friendly and courteous. I liked the choices in the cupboard, and the coffee!

Meer informatie
Minder lezen