Uw sessie verloopt over 5 minuten, 0 seconden, aangezien er geen activiteiten hebben plaatsgevonden. Aangemeld blijven
Uw sessie is verlopen. Meld u aan bij uw profiel

Staybridge Suites Guelph

11 Corporate Court

Guelph, Ontario

N1G 5G5

Canada

Inchecken: 3p.m.

Uitchecken: 12p.m.

Incheckleeftijd: 18

Stuur een e-mail

1 519 7673300

Chat

BOEK ONLINE OF
BEL DE AFDELING RESERVERINGEN

Guelph 11 Corporate Court

Direct boekingsvoordeel

  • Besteprijsgarantie

    Als u rechtstreeks bij ons boekt, beloven wij dat u altijd de laagste prijs betaalt die online beschikbaar is. Vindt u ergens anders toch een betere prijs, dan betaalt u de lagere prijs en ontvangt u vijf keer het aantal IHG® Rewards Club-punten, tot een maximum van 40.000 punten, zodat u zich kunt richten op uw verblijf en niet op uw portemonnee.

  • Online-reserveringsgarantie

    Uw kamer is gegarandeerd.

  • Geen reserveringskosten!

    Wij brengen geen reserveringskosten in rekening voor reserveringen die rechtstreeks bij ons worden gemaakt.

  • Gegevensprivacy en websitebeveiliging

    IHG neemt uw privacy zeer serieus en doet er alles aan om u te beschermen. Alle persoonlijke gegevens die u invoert, worden versleuteld en zijn veilig.

Gastbeoordelingen
Elke beoordeling en waardering die we krijgen, wordt gecontroleerd om ervoor te zorgen dat we alleen informatie tonen van gasten die echt in het hotel hebben overnacht.
92%
Dit hotel aanbevelen

Algemene ervaring

4,5

gebaseerd op 1255 beoordelingen
92%
Dit hotel aanbevelen

Ratings Breakdown

1255beoordelingen

  • 5 Sterren
    899
  • 4 Sterren
    236
  • 3 Sterren
    59
  • 2 Sterren
    33
  • 1 Sterren
    28

Great Customer Service

By

mei 17, 2024

When walking in the hotel you are immediately greeted by the friendliest of staff! I couldn't believe how helpful they were throughout the trip

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Spacious rooms and friendly service

By

mei 06, 2024

Booked another hotel and had to cancel as they could not accommodate fellow travelers, so we chose Staybridge Suites. We were pleasantly surprised at the spacious rooms with fully outfitted kitchens and nice size living, sleeping and washroom areas. The Breakfast buffet was excellent along with the coffee. Lots of options. Front staff were very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Stay for dance competition

By

april 28, 2024

club

The entire staff of this hotel was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely recommend it to others!

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Nice

By

april 26, 2024

We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel in guelph. The staff was excellent and super nice. Theo at the front desk has to be one of the nicest people and very nolegable. The complementary breakfast was also very good.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Better than home for doing work

By

april 21, 2024

Clean, inviting and quiet with ample space to do paperwork and reading. Really comfortable promoting a good night's sleep. Staff are friendly, accommodating, and just great in general. Location is close to 401 Highway, University, shopping and main roads in Guelph.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Comfortable bed

By

april 19, 2024

Room was comfortable and services positive. Was a good location for being just a few minutes from my meeting. The private room in the breakfast area was very convenient for our informal meetings Thank you for having us.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Very quiet

By

maart 23, 2024

I had a very late arrival they were very prepared. When I got there the room was in great shape accessing the Internet was extremely easy. It was very quiet for sleeping. The breakfast room was wonderfully set up, and the food was awesome very kind and cordial. They did everything to accommodate me.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Clean, comfortable rooms, excellent customer service.

By

maart 15, 2024

We recently stayed at this location and were very happy with the friendly, welcoming front desk staff during our stay. Clean, large room but I was surprised at the housekeeping policy. Unless you specifically ask for housekeeping on a weekend, there is none. I was unaware after being surprised by returning to the room after 9:00 p.m. to find no new towels, bed unmade. Spoke to manager and was very happy with the resolution. He apologized that I was not made aware more clearly and explained the policy. I was happy to talk with him and will remember the policy next time. This is a very nice hotel that I've stayed at previously. Excellent location, quiet comfortable rooms and breakfast area was basic but clean and delicious. Staff seem to care about making sure our stay is enjoyable. Thank you all!

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Uncertain

By

maart 07, 2024

I stay at this hotel often when I visit my family. Always been a good experience. On this occasion both my partner and myself developed red, itchy welts across our bodies which lasted several days. I didn’t think much of it until my partner developed them too, about 8 hours after mine appeared. I appreciate that the hotel contacted a company to try and determine the cause and did not - however I am still left with an uncomfortable rash and red bumps even 5 days later, and had to purchase medication as per a pharmacist suggestion. Neither of us have allergies so I can’t imagine we both reacted to some sort of laundry soap as suggested by the hotel

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Horrible experience

By

januari 16, 2024

No hot water. Could not shower or wash up.

Ice cold breakfast served.disgusting.

Complained about both and was just passed off. We’ve been here multiple times and between desk staff being asleep and unable to assist us and now this past stay I doubt we will ever stay here again. We use this hotel for our conferences but I’ll be recommending different hotels from this point forward.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Staff went above and beyond!

By

januari 04, 2024

Having four children can make any hotel experience a bit of a tedious or hassle filled experience but staff treated my children as though they were royalty and as such provided a much better ambience and experience for Mom and I.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Great Service from the staff!

By

december 18, 2023

We were welcomed with open arms from the moment we stepped inside! Harry and the staff were very professional and made us feel like we were at a luxury resort! 10/10 service

Meer informatie
Minder lezen