Uw sessie verloopt over 5 minuten, 0 seconden, aangezien er geen activiteiten hebben plaatsgevonden. Aangemeld blijven
Uw sessie is verlopen. Meld u aan bij uw profiel

Candlewood Suites Kearney

210 4th Avenue

Kearney, Nebraska

68845

United States

Inchecken: 4p.m.

Uitchecken: 12p.m.

Incheckleeftijd: 21

Stuur een e-mail

1 308 2341100

Chat

BOEK ONLINE OF
BEL DE AFDELING RESERVERINGEN

Kearney 210 4th Avenue

Direct boekingsvoordeel

  • Besteprijsgarantie

    Als u rechtstreeks bij ons boekt, beloven wij dat u altijd de laagste prijs betaalt die online beschikbaar is. Vindt u ergens anders toch een betere prijs, dan betaalt u de lagere prijs en ontvangt u vijf keer het aantal IHG® Rewards Club-punten, tot een maximum van 40.000 punten, zodat u zich kunt richten op uw verblijf en niet op uw portemonnee.

  • Online-reserveringsgarantie

    Uw kamer is gegarandeerd.

  • Geen reserveringskosten!

    Wij brengen geen reserveringskosten in rekening voor reserveringen die rechtstreeks bij ons worden gemaakt.

  • Gegevensprivacy en websitebeveiliging

    IHG neemt uw privacy zeer serieus en doet er alles aan om u te beschermen. Alle persoonlijke gegevens die u invoert, worden versleuteld en zijn veilig.

Gastbeoordelingen
Elke beoordeling en waardering die we krijgen, wordt gecontroleerd om ervoor te zorgen dat we alleen informatie tonen van gasten die echt in het hotel hebben overnacht.
97%
Dit hotel aanbevelen

Algemene ervaring

4,8

gebaseerd op 1024 beoordelingen
97%
Dit hotel aanbevelen

Ratings Breakdown

1024beoordelingen

  • 5 Sterren
    860
  • 4 Sterren
    125
  • 3 Sterren
    19
  • 2 Sterren
    14
  • 1 Sterren
    6

Good service

By

juli 13, 2024

The room was nice to stay in for the business trip I Kearney. It was nice to be able to cook meals in the room with the burners in the room. It was also nice the room also had a full size fridge to keep items cool.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Great staff, room, and amenities

By

juli 07, 2024

Was greeted by a great staff person, hotel and room was clean and nice

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Quick Stayover

By

juli 04, 2024

We were traveling and this was a welcome stop. Beds were comfortable and it had everything we needed to rest for the evening.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Very comfy bef

By

juli 03, 2024

Loved this shower type and again bed was very comfortable. Nice to have a kitchen, site states full kitchen but there is no oven, was not a problem for us though. Would definitely stay here again traveling through, honestly did not care for the town though.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Nice hotel

By

juli 02, 2024

The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was large and comfortable, which made for a good night’s sleep.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Great room, quiet, all the staff were wonderful and helpful

By

juni 30, 2024

The room was big and loved the mini kitchen with full-size frig. The staff was professional, helpful, and very kind. Very quiet and decorated well.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Pet Friendly right off Freeway with Places to walk to

By

juni 28, 2024

Great stop on a roadtrip. Clean big rooms so everyone can stretch out. Seconds off the highway, once you stop you don't need to drive anywhere. Walkable restaurants, Coffee, and connivence stores. Cunninghams on the lake is a nice walk away w/ a lovely view and dog friendly.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Best bed sleep

By

juni 27, 2024

I love staying somewhere I can be myself there is no one to bother me other guests are quiet and staff is super friendly it feels very homey and is also to my standard of stay the beds as most IGH hotels are the best to sleep in.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Perfect!!

By

juni 25, 2024

Perfect stay in Kearney, NE…after a long drive from Texas for a medical appointment and some business calls, we were greeted by friendly staff, a clean, quiet and cool room on a very hot day. Easy to locate and close to a number of local restaurants as well as several fast food choices. Thanks for the excellent hospitality!!

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Great atmosphere when you walk in and the rooms are nice.

By

juni 24, 2024

The room was nice, the beds were comfortable, the overall atmosphere of the hotel was very comforting when you walked in. The rooms could be maintained a little better, some of the woodwork was separating and a little dirty. The caulk in the bathroom needed to be re-caulked, the shower needs a little maintenance. The room was “clean” by the staff just a little outdated from what I am used to with an IHG property.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Great experience

By

juni 23, 2024

My stay was enjoyable. Everything was great and I have zero complaints. Friendly service, clean room, gym was clean and user-friendly.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Great option with pets

By

juni 21, 2024

We enjoyed the fact there was a large open lot behind the hotel with pet bags and area for our dogs to run around.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen