Uw sessie verloopt over 5 minuten, 0 seconden, aangezien er geen activiteiten hebben plaatsgevonden. Aangemeld blijven
Uw sessie is verlopen. Meld u aan bij uw profiel

Holiday Inn Resort Lake George - Adirondack Area

2223 Canada Street

Route 9

Lake George, New York

12845

United States

Inchecken: 4p.m.

Uitchecken: 11a.m.

Incheckleeftijd: 21

Stuur een e-mail

1 518 6685781

Chat

BOEK ONLINE OF
BEL DE AFDELING RESERVERINGEN

Lake George - Adirondack Area 2223 Canada Street Route 9

Direct boekingsvoordeel

  • Besteprijsgarantie

    Als u rechtstreeks bij ons boekt, beloven wij dat u altijd de laagste prijs betaalt die online beschikbaar is. Vindt u ergens anders toch een betere prijs, dan betaalt u de lagere prijs en ontvangt u vijf keer het aantal IHG® Rewards Club-punten, tot een maximum van 40.000 punten, zodat u zich kunt richten op uw verblijf en niet op uw portemonnee.

  • Online-reserveringsgarantie

    Uw kamer is gegarandeerd.

  • Geen reserveringskosten!

    Wij brengen geen reserveringskosten in rekening voor reserveringen die rechtstreeks bij ons worden gemaakt.

  • Gegevensprivacy en websitebeveiliging

    IHG neemt uw privacy zeer serieus en doet er alles aan om u te beschermen. Alle persoonlijke gegevens die u invoert, worden versleuteld en zijn veilig.

Gastbeoordelingen
Elke beoordeling en waardering die we krijgen, wordt gecontroleerd om ervoor te zorgen dat we alleen informatie tonen van gasten die echt in het hotel hebben overnacht.
96%
Dit hotel aanbevelen

Algemene ervaring

4,7

gebaseerd op 2322 beoordelingen
96%
Dit hotel aanbevelen

Ratings Breakdown

2322beoordelingen

  • 5 Sterren
    1815
  • 4 Sterren
    345
  • 3 Sterren
    82
  • 2 Sterren
    50
  • 1 Sterren
    30

Great hotel with a ton of amenities for kids!

By

juli 11, 2024

We stayed at the holiday inn that looks over lake George from July 2 through July 5. It was our first time to the area and we had an awesome time. The hotel has an indoor pool, outdoor pool, playground, bar/restaurant, outdoor pool service and more! We will definitely be back.
Bathrooms need hooks to help with hanging towels and other items such as a toiletries bag.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Family Get Away

By

juli 11, 2024

From the moment we walked in we felt like we were home. Beautiful property, great people, wonderful service. EVERYONE was attentive to my family's needs. Probably the best IHG property i have ever stayed at.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Best family vacation!

By

juli 08, 2024

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Resort Lake George was an overwhelming positive experience for the children, teens and adults in our family. We are already ready to book for next year!

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

great location, great amenities

By

juli 08, 2024

We loved the location and the amenities of the hotel. We felt like the rooms were overall good but could do with some upgrade.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Great hotel for family!

By

juli 07, 2024

We had a great time at this clean hotel that had lots for the kids to do and great location. Food options were good, including gluten free options. Walking distance to lake George village. Would return and highly recommend.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

family vacation

By

juli 07, 2024

platinumelite

We had a relaxing 3-night stay. Love this hotel amenities such as a sauna, hot pool, lounge and restaurant, regular indoor and outdoor pools and plenty of things for kids to do on the grounds, botchy ball, pools, outdoor movies night, basketball court etc. Beauty view of Lake George and walking distance to the village and lake. Highly recommend for family with young kids. We will stay here again!

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Perfect Family Vacation Hotel/Resort

By

juli 07, 2024

Every amenity you need and want especially if traveling with children (super fun...attractive pools, outdoor movies by the pool, basketball court, giant chess board, air hockey machine, 3 hole mini golf course, firepits and more). The room and bathroom run a bit small, but yet very comfortable. The room set up was just right inclusive mini fridge and microwave and we got great sleep. The cleaning staff and maintenance team genuinely care about the guest experience and maintained the room and property in tip top condition. My only regret is not knowing about this property when my kids were younger as it's truly a fantastic family getaway spot. Last, but not least, location is excellent...within walking distance to Fort William Henry and the main strip, but set back enough from Route 9 for some R & R.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Great location and kid friendly

By

juli 07, 2024

Loved the location and the atmosphere for kids. Great front desk staff and pools. Loved the fact that kids ate free at the restaurant. The pools and the hot tub were nice as well as the activities for kids.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

So much fun for families with young kids!

By

juli 07, 2024

It’s hard to find travel experiences that really keep families with young children in mind, but this facility was so family, friendly with so many fun activities for our kids, and an easy walk to beautiful Lake George!

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Happy and Hungry

By

juli 05, 2024

We love the Holiday Inn Resort-Lake George and have stayed there multiple times. The pools, kids activities, and other amenities are our favorite. However, we are continuously disappointed by the mediocre food at the hotel and in general the lack of high quality food options in the area. If we want fine dining or high quality, "casual" food we have to travel to Saratoga. I think for the price we pay and given all the other amenities the hotel has to offer, the dining options should be much better quality.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Our 2024 Holiday Inn holiday stay

By

juli 05, 2024

Everything about our 2024 stay at the Holiday Inn Resort was exceptional with one glaring exception. You have to ditch the buffet breakfast in the TR restaurant because the food was always cold & tasted “old”. The coffee in the lobby was never ready early as advertised and was poor quality. Please go back to ordering breakfast off a menu with a service staff !

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Great.

By

juli 04, 2024

It is a nice hotel next to Lake. My kids really like the basketball court and pool. I will visit the same hotel next year too.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen