----------Default-----------
Uw sessie verloopt over 5 minuten, 0 seconden, aangezien er geen activiteiten hebben plaatsgevonden. Aangemeld blijven
Uw sessie is verlopen. Meld u aan bij uw profiel

Staybridge Suites Laredo International Airport

7010 Bob Bullock Loop

Laredo, Texas

78041

United States

Inchecken: 3p.m.

Uitchecken: 12p.m.

Incheckleeftijd: 18

BOEK ONLINE OF
BEL DE AFDELING RESERVERINGEN

Laredo International Airport 7010 Bob Bullock Loop

Direct boekingsvoordeel

  • Besteprijsgarantie

    Als u rechtstreeks bij ons boekt, beloven wij dat u altijd de laagste prijs betaalt die online beschikbaar is. Vindt u ergens anders toch een betere prijs, dan betaalt u de lagere prijs en ontvangt u vijf keer het aantal IHG® Rewards Club-punten, tot een maximum van 40.000 punten, zodat u zich kunt richten op uw verblijf en niet op uw portemonnee.

  • Online-reserveringsgarantie

    Uw kamer is gegarandeerd.

  • Geen reserveringskosten!

    Wij brengen geen reserveringskosten in rekening voor reserveringen die rechtstreeks bij ons worden gemaakt.

  • Gegevensprivacy en websitebeveiliging

    IHG neemt uw privacy zeer serieus en doet er alles aan om u te beschermen. Alle persoonlijke gegevens die u invoert, worden versleuteld en zijn veilig.

Gastbeoordelingen
Elke beoordeling en waardering die we krijgen, wordt gecontroleerd om ervoor te zorgen dat we alleen informatie tonen van gasten die echt in het hotel hebben overnacht.
93%
Dit hotel aanbevelen

Algemene ervaring

4,6

gebaseerd op 832 beoordelingen
93%
Dit hotel aanbevelen

Ratings Breakdown

832beoordelingen

  • 5 Sterren
    626
  • 4 Sterren
    127
  • 3 Sterren
    41
  • 2 Sterren
    22
  • 1 Sterren
    16

Enjoyable Stay Experience

By

juni 29, 2024

Great overall over experience, from courteous staff, room size/cleanliness and complimentary breakfast.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Very Clean And Comfortable

By

juni 21, 2024

Great Place To Stay. Recommend It To Anyone. Very Clean.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Great Breakfast

By

juni 17, 2024

Great breakfast, very clean, close to many nice places to eat. The only thing was the three guys speaking close to our window at 5am. We were planning to wake up much later, but it's okay. I will stay there again for sure.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Clean comfortable room and friendly staff

By

juni 10, 2024

I only stayed one night but was very satisfied with the facility and staff for this hotel. I would definitely recommend this hotel for a longer stay than just one night. I was traveling with my pet as well, so pets welcomed is a plus from me.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Comfortable stay and nice shower.

By

mei 25, 2024

Staff is mostly courteous and helpful. Recommend you do not take a room near the night club if you want a good night sleep. Social hour is nice but would be better if it included Thursday's and Friday's as well. Finally, I have had on multiple occasions, malfunctions on my room key card not letting me in the room. When your room is on the third floor, this becomes an inconvenience at best. I will, however, continue to stay at this location because the staff is friendly and courteous and the property is kept neat and clean. I am a business traveler who stays here once a month. Happy travels!

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Super Comfortable and clean

By

mei 22, 2024

Perfect place to relax in a clean and comfortable room. Good food served for breakfast and social hour is nice. Found no discrepancies wirh my room. Would definitely recommend this hotel foe business or pleasure. Great location in relation to restaurants and shopping.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Room looked clean and spacious

By

maart 27, 2024

I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was really welcoming. The rooms were clean. The food was good. I would totally recommend this to friends and family.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Great Stay

By

maart 01, 2024

Excellent stay would recommend to all. Great food, sleep was quiet and comfortable. room clean and comfortable. parking was easy. location was easy.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Great Service

By

februari 11, 2024

platinumelite

Thank you Valerie for always giving us your best Great service and with a great attitude and smile

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Clean hotel

By

januari 16, 2024

Hotel was very nice . Rooms were clean and comfortable. Location was good in close proximity of food , shopping, etc.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Feels like home

By

januari 11, 2024

The staff attention to my family and provide information to the best place in Laredo to eat and best place to shopping make my family feel special and comfortable with the staying in the hotel. Thanks again for everything they did for me and my family.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Outstanding hotel. Great service and amenities.

By

december 25, 2023

We stopped for a night vacationing between Mexico and home. We were pleasantly surprised with the cleanliness and comfortability of the hotel and friendliness of the staff. There are also several places within walking distance to eat or hang out nearby.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen