Uw sessie verloopt over 5 minuten, 0 seconden, aangezien er geen activiteiten hebben plaatsgevonden. Aangemeld blijven
Uw sessie is verlopen. Meld u aan bij uw profiel

Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington

2511 Wyecroft Road

Oakville, Ontario

L6L 6P8

Canada

Inchecken: 3p.m.

Uitchecken: 12p.m.

Incheckleeftijd: 18

Stuur een e-mail

1 905 8472600

Chat

BOEK ONLINE OF
BEL DE AFDELING RESERVERINGEN

Oakville-Burlington 2511 Wyecroft Road

Direct boekingsvoordeel

  • Besteprijsgarantie

    Als u rechtstreeks bij ons boekt, beloven wij dat u altijd de laagste prijs betaalt die online beschikbaar is. Vindt u ergens anders toch een betere prijs, dan betaalt u de lagere prijs en ontvangt u vijf keer het aantal IHG® Rewards Club-punten, tot een maximum van 40.000 punten, zodat u zich kunt richten op uw verblijf en niet op uw portemonnee.

  • Online-reserveringsgarantie

    Uw kamer is gegarandeerd.

  • Geen reserveringskosten!

    Wij brengen geen reserveringskosten in rekening voor reserveringen die rechtstreeks bij ons worden gemaakt.

  • Gegevensprivacy en websitebeveiliging

    IHG neemt uw privacy zeer serieus en doet er alles aan om u te beschermen. Alle persoonlijke gegevens die u invoert, worden versleuteld en zijn veilig.

Gastbeoordelingen
Elke beoordeling en waardering die we krijgen, wordt gecontroleerd om ervoor te zorgen dat we alleen informatie tonen van gasten die echt in het hotel hebben overnacht.
91%
Dit hotel aanbevelen

Algemene ervaring

4,5

gebaseerd op 837 beoordelingen
91%
Dit hotel aanbevelen

Ratings Breakdown

837beoordelingen

  • 5 Sterren
    588
  • 4 Sterren
    163
  • 3 Sterren
    35
  • 2 Sterren
    22
  • 1 Sterren
    29

Out-dated Hotel

By

mei 24, 2024

club

Hotel is in desprate need of Refurbishment - very old and warn out, dirty carpets, old furniture - not what you would expect at a Staybridge suites hotel. There was mold in the bathroom.
The breakfast and service was ok

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Attention to renovation and clean

By

mei 14, 2024

The suites have to renovate entirely
Furniture are too old
Carpet is too old

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Comfortable beds

By

mei 13, 2024

Great sleep. Comfortable beds. Nice that there is a kitchen in there to cook .

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Great stay

By

mei 13, 2024

We had a great time, breakfast was good, beds are comfortable, pool was good but could use an upgrade. Rooms could use an upgrade as well. Overall was a great time.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Excellent hotel and wonderful stay

By

mei 10, 2024

We chose those hotel as a place to stay while traveling between two social events in the Hamilton/Toronto area. Worked out great for us. Arrived late in the evening and had to leave early in the morning but really enjoyed our short stay. Would book here again.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Two bedroom suite with attached washroom with both rooms.

By

mei 08, 2024

We loved our stay in the 2 bedroom suite, a lot of space for our family with attached washroom in each room, living room and kitchenette. Price was amazing!!! Will definitely go again

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Amazing staff and comfortable

By

april 24, 2024

This has been one of the great stay I ever had. So friendly staffs and comfortable stay. I would recommend this place

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Comfort and convenience

By

maart 28, 2024

My running buddies and I needed a place to stay close to a run event. The suite was very comfortable and gave us the room and amenities to have a great stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. The kitchen was a plus!

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

No towels. Broken tv. Should I continue?

By

maart 28, 2024

Low part of a great weekend was the times we spent at hotel. I towel between 2 guests. Broken tv. Keys needed to be reset every time I left hotel. Dirty couch

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Ontario biz trip

By

maart 20, 2024

The main issue was the
TV cable strength was poor. Screen clarity
TV in both rooms need replacing rm 612

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Disappointed

By

maart 18, 2024

club

This was my second time booking in at staybridge suites Oakville location. I love this chain of hotels, but this particular hotel does not live up to his reputation. Our first stay was about a year ago. We checked in quickly and then left to go to the city to see a show, we returned late at night to find other guests in our room. All of our belongings had been packed up and moved to a storage area. No one could locate our belongings. We could not figure out what had happened . The only explanation we received was that the staff at the front desk had written the wrong room number on our key cards and housekeeping was just finishing with our room and let us in. I still can't figure out why anybody would assume that somebody would leave all of their belongings in a hotel room on checkout, but nevertheless, they decided to just clean up our stuff and put it beside a trash can .We ended up leaving and driving home in the middle of the night with a promise to be contacted but we weren't . I decided to let it go as it seemed like a fluke, and we decided to book again to take my daughter's and their friends on a march break adventure . We booked two rooms and asked for them to be a joining. We called the day before spoke with someone and we were guaranteed that we would have ajoining rooms. When we arrived, we were informed that a request for adjoining rooms was impossible for them to meet. I offered to pay more money to upgrade to a bigger room so that we could all be together and although online it said the rooms were available they refuse to let us use them as housekeeping hadn't cleaned them and couldn't be called in. Our children were very disappointed that they were unable to share rooms with their friends. As the adults we were also disappointed at how nobody seemed to care that we were upset. I will not be making the mistake of giving this particular hotel a chance again.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Great Place to Stay!

By

maart 17, 2024

My granddaughter, a friend and I went to Comicon in Toronto and chose to stay at this hotel to avoid traffic going into the city. The staff were friendly, proud of the Hotel and anything we needed during our stay, was provided. We stayed in a 1 bedroom suite with an efficiency kitchen. The parking was free and the "GO" Train into the city was just a few minutes down the street on the same road as the Hotel. The swimming pool and area were clean, the water was warm and this made the stay perfect for the three of us. The hot breakfast provided each morning had a good variety of items on it and we enjoyed it very much. I would definitely stay here again!

Meer informatie
Minder lezen