Uw sessie verloopt over 5 minuten, 0 seconden, aangezien er geen activiteiten hebben plaatsgevonden. Aangemeld blijven
Uw sessie is verlopen. Meld u aan bij uw profiel

Candlewood Suites Turlock

1000 Powers Ct

Turlock, California

95380

United States

Inchecken: 3p.m.

Uitchecken: 12p.m.

Stuur een e-mail

1 209 2501501

Chat

BOEK ONLINE OF
BEL DE AFDELING RESERVERINGEN

Turlock 1000 Powers Ct

Direct boekingsvoordeel

  • Besteprijsgarantie

    Als u rechtstreeks bij ons boekt, beloven wij dat u altijd de laagste prijs betaalt die online beschikbaar is. Vindt u ergens anders toch een betere prijs, dan betaalt u de lagere prijs en ontvangt u vijf keer het aantal IHG® Rewards Club-punten, tot een maximum van 40.000 punten, zodat u zich kunt richten op uw verblijf en niet op uw portemonnee.

  • Online-reserveringsgarantie

    Uw kamer is gegarandeerd.

  • Geen reserveringskosten!

    Wij brengen geen reserveringskosten in rekening voor reserveringen die rechtstreeks bij ons worden gemaakt.

  • Gegevensprivacy en websitebeveiliging

    IHG neemt uw privacy zeer serieus en doet er alles aan om u te beschermen. Alle persoonlijke gegevens die u invoert, worden versleuteld en zijn veilig.

Gastbeoordelingen
Elke beoordeling en waardering die we krijgen, wordt gecontroleerd om ervoor te zorgen dat we alleen informatie tonen van gasten die echt in het hotel hebben overnacht.
94%
Dit hotel aanbevelen

Algemene ervaring

4,6

gebaseerd op 564 beoordelingen
94%
Dit hotel aanbevelen

Ratings Breakdown

564beoordelingen

  • 5 Sterren
    401
  • 4 Sterren
    114
  • 3 Sterren
    27
  • 2 Sterren
    12
  • 1 Sterren
    10

One of the best in Turlock

By

mei 28, 2024

Rooms are clean, with plenty of room. Hotel is pet friendly. Staff is quick to assist if you need anything and are always pleasant. Good amenities available to guests. Love the kitchenette, it is a life saver!

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Great service, new beds needed

By

mei 25, 2024

Loved my stay, front desk welcome was amazing and the hotel is very clean. Just wish the bed wasn’t so hard.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Comfortable

By

mei 16, 2024

I felt very comfortable with the room, it is clean, room appears to be remodeled. The bed felt just right with the right firmness and height of the pillow, making my sleep none issue. The only thing I think can make feel even better is a better tasting coffee.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Great place

By

mei 10, 2024

Great location clean rooms and friendly staff. Staff is very accommodating

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

spacious room with a refrigerator for medication.

By

mei 06, 2024

We have stayed at this location before. the staff is nice and accommodating. Will continue to stay here to and from our Lake Tahoe Vacation.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Great service and Easy check in

By

mei 04, 2024

The hotel is great for long or short stays. The front desk was friendly and geared you in the right direction if any questions. Bathrooms had all the products filled, room was clean. This location is more desirable as it is also not directly next to freeway

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Great stay and service

By

mei 02, 2024

The hotel is great for long stays, gym open is open 24 hours. Location is very convenient pretty much walking distance or 5 mins ride to grocery store, restaurants and many more. Staffs are very friendly. Room is clean and very spacious , AC works well with no issues. They also have cable instead of regular tv. The room comes with a kitchen with a large fridge and equipped with appliances needed for long stays. Also, laundry is FREE of charge where other hotels would charge $6-12 per W/D load. Definitely would recommend this place for long stay, or any stays

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Great Service & Location

By

april 29, 2024

The super friendly Staff greets you every day. They acknowledge your member status, room requirements, and gives you your privacy & personal space. The rooms are clean and perfect for my travel needs. I just wish I could find a Candlewood down in the Clovis/Fresno area for when I am there on business too.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Welcome Home

By

april 25, 2024

platinumelite

Dui at the front desk made me feel as though I was welcomed home. He remembered me and made my day. He is kind and caring. He fixed the issue of garbage in the hallways. He is a keeper and great asset to the IHG brand. Having an IHG hotel I understand the importance of good people that show compassion at the front desk. They are the light that guest see first. Thank you for your work and dedication.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

The overall concept of the hotel was a hit for me.

By

april 23, 2024

I like the fact that we don’t need to have room service everyday. Liked the option of having the kitchenette, large refrigerator, free laundry service. I will book again at the Candlewood Suites! I was very impressed.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Always pleased.

By

april 20, 2024

Ive been staying at this hotel very consistently throughout the last few months and its always been a great experience.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Friendly Staff and Dogs are Allowed

By

april 19, 2024

All excellent staff members from check-in to housekeeping. Friendly, polite and accommodating, all seem concerned for our comfort and safety. It doesn't hurt that it's right off Hwy 99, Costco is across the street and the Black Bear Diner is right next door.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen