Uw sessie verloopt over 5 minuten, 0 seconden, aangezien er geen activiteiten hebben plaatsgevonden. Aangemeld blijven
Uw sessie is verlopen. Meld u aan bij uw profiel

Staybridge Suites Toronto - Vaughan South

3600 Steeles Ave West

Vaughan, Ontario

L4L8P5

Canada

Inchecken: 4p.m.

Uitchecken: 11a.m.

Incheckleeftijd: 21

Stuur een e-mail

1 905 8569600

Chat

BOEK ONLINE OF
BEL DE AFDELING RESERVERINGEN

Toronto - Vaughan South 3600 Steeles Ave West

Direct boekingsvoordeel

  • Besteprijsgarantie

    Als u rechtstreeks bij ons boekt, beloven wij dat u altijd de laagste prijs betaalt die online beschikbaar is. Vindt u ergens anders toch een betere prijs, dan betaalt u de lagere prijs en ontvangt u vijf keer het aantal IHG® Rewards Club-punten, tot een maximum van 40.000 punten, zodat u zich kunt richten op uw verblijf en niet op uw portemonnee.

  • Online-reserveringsgarantie

    Uw kamer is gegarandeerd.

  • Geen reserveringskosten!

    Wij brengen geen reserveringskosten in rekening voor reserveringen die rechtstreeks bij ons worden gemaakt.

  • Gegevensprivacy en websitebeveiliging

    IHG neemt uw privacy zeer serieus en doet er alles aan om u te beschermen. Alle persoonlijke gegevens die u invoert, worden versleuteld en zijn veilig.

Gastbeoordelingen
Elke beoordeling en waardering die we krijgen, wordt gecontroleerd om ervoor te zorgen dat we alleen informatie tonen van gasten die echt in het hotel hebben overnacht.
93%
Dit hotel aanbevelen

Algemene ervaring

4,6

gebaseerd op 335 beoordelingen
93%
Dit hotel aanbevelen

Ratings Breakdown

335beoordelingen

  • 5 Sterren
    244
  • 4 Sterren
    57
  • 3 Sterren
    18
  • 2 Sterren
    12
  • 1 Sterren
    4

Lovely hotel - fully recommended

By

mei 20, 2024

We had a lovely stay. Good location, clean, friendly staff, great food.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Clean with large rooms

By

mei 10, 2024

This was our first stay, and based on our experience, we are definitely planning to stay again.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Good option for longer stays

By

april 30, 2024

Good for long stays, acceptable breakfast, nice that they organize social evenings (3days/week) with free food and beverages (non-alcoholic). The gym is a plus.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Friendly Staff and very clean

By

april 19, 2024

I have to admit when we first pulled up to the hotel the outside looked like it could use a facelift. The inside however was up to date and very clean. The staff was great especially Blessie & Sheanne. They went out of their way to make sure the breakfast buffet and evening social was always filled, and the area was clean. We were in room 138 and when we went into the room my wife commented how clean it was. The beds were comfortable and in good shape. The bathroom was big, and I liked the double entry. I was not a fan of the high kitchen island. I couldn't see into a shopping bag when it sat on the counter. I would have liked a writing pad so that I could have left a note to housekeeping with my tip.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Great stay!

By

april 16, 2024

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Staybridge Vaughn. We reserved 3 rooms for our family. Our checkin process was seamless, the rooms were clean and well maintained and our breakfast was great.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Comfortable stay

By

april 06, 2024

Room was clean and perfect for the kids.Nice selection for breakfast. Good distance from many attractions and locations. Right by really good restaurants and food options. The beds were very clean and comfortable.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

great service

By

maart 30, 2024

accommodating staff, nice place to stay, clean room. Aurora one staff in the kitchen is always smiling

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Great staff, reasonable pricing

By

maart 19, 2024

Hotel provides good value and staff is really helpful and friendly. Included breakfast is a great bonus that helps you start your day right. Location is ok, but you definitely need a car if you plan to visit down town.
The only big con is laundry area. It looks like those washing and drying machines have never been cleaned. So I would avoid using them.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

The handicapped room has nice access

By

maart 04, 2024

The room was wonderful with a nice kitchen suite and a large bathroom. It was nice to have the windows open a little for fresh air. Also the breakfast offered a nice array of options.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Decent Stay

By

februari 24, 2024

Not a place for children. Heavy smoking exposure indoors and out. Could use a deeper cleaning, especially in the bathroom areas.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Parking Space

By

januari 29, 2024

The hotel has enough and spacious parking space.
There are sufficient entrances to hotel from the parking lot.
The hotel staff maintain the cleanliness of the parking lot after snow.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen

Housekeeping was the pits

By

januari 02, 2024

I loved the location. The breakfast was very bland. Everyday the same thing was expected. Not a large selection of fruits. The room was not properly cleaned during our stay. The garbage wasn't taken out and dishes left unwashed. It was as if room service didn't exist at times. The bodywash remained unchanged eventhough it was empty no attention to detail.

Meer informatie
Minder lezen