Sesja wygaśnie za 5 min, 0 s z powodu braku aktywności. Nie wylogowuj
Sesja wygasła. Zaloguj się do swojego profilu

Holiday Inn Accra Airport

Plot 19 & 20 Airport City

Accra

Ghana

Zameldowanie: 2PM

Wymeldowanie: 11AM

Wiek zameldowania: 16

Napisz do hotelu

233 0302 740930

Czat

ZAREZERWUJ ONLINE LUB
TELEFONICZNIE

Accra Airport Plot 19 & 20 Airport City

Zarezerwuj u nas i ciesz się korzyściami

  • Gwarancja najlepszej ceny

    Rezerwując bezpośrednio u nas, masz gwarancję najniższej ceny w Internecie. Jeśli znajdziesz lepszą ofertę na innej stronie, zaoferujemy Ci taką samą cenę i przyznamy pięć razy więcej punktów klubu IHG® Rewards (maksymalnie 40 000 punktów) – dzięki temu możesz w pełni skupić się na swoim pobycie, a nie na finansach.

  • Gwarancja rezerwacji online

    Gwarantujemy dostępność pokoju

  • Bez prowizji za rezerwację!

    Nie pobieramy opłata za bezpośrednie rezerwacje.

  • Ochrona danych i bezpieczeństwo

    IHG poważnie podchodzi do Twojej prywatności i robi wszystko, by chronić Ciebie i Twoje dane. Wszystkie podane dane osobowe są zaszyfrowane i bezpiecznie.

Opinie gości
Każda otrzymana opinia i ocena jest weryfikowana, aby wyświetlane były wyłącznie informacje przesłane przez gości, którzy faktycznie korzystali z hotelu.
85%
Polecę ten obiekt

Ogólne wrażenia

4

na podstawie 726 opinie
85%
Polecę ten obiekt

Analiza ocen

726opinie

  • 5 Gwiazdki
    286
  • 4 Gwiazdki
    251
  • 3 Gwiazdki
    100
  • 2 Gwiazdki
    61
  • 1 Gwiazdki
    28

Needs Arabic TV Channels

By

kwietnia 10, 2022

Although I did make another review for this hotel but I need to add that the TV channels need Arabic stations and at least an Arabic news channel such as Alarabiya news TV.
Also, the hotel should provide the rooms with bath shoes and more face and hand towels.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Good Hotel But....

By

kwietnia 10, 2022

Nice hotel. Close to Accra Airport but 3 things they need to look at :
1- Staff in restaurant are not to IHG level or my expections. To get served in the smoking area you have to wait at least 20 minutes to get your order and you have to go and call them 2 or 3 times to remind them in your order.

2- Not all Reception staff are qualified to serve guests. Some of them need to be trained more.

3- And this is the most important for me, No upgrades to my room although I am a Spire Ellite member. The lady in reception told me in check in when I asked about the upgrade that she upgraded me but later I found that she DIDN'T and that the room she gave to me was STANDARD room

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Broken Floor Bath-Top

By

listopada 30, 2021

club

Knowing that the hotel is being rehabilitated some floor levels, yet the details on performance is poor. Maybe caused by the Pandemic but for sure the overall quality of the hotel is getting worst thus poor. In the past, this hotel was just too expensive for foreigners, and now economical better but the service quality definitely poor.

My status was not of interest at all by the check-in Employee and consequently got the worst room. I almost had an accident during showering, as the bottom floor just cracked. Although the rest of the room was "OK" clean and comfortable.

The people working in the hotel, restaurant, etc. are definitely not motivated to work, their unhappiness war demonstrated clearly. Also, the bar is limited with their choice of wine, claiming the corona being the reason?
With the new coming hotels around the facility, it will be difficult for the Holiday Inn to keep their loyal quests if changes are not made at management levels.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great Staff and great food at the breakfast buffet

By

listopada 03, 2021

platinumelite

Very good for Accra, Ghana. The staff is always great and friendly. Air conditioning worked great and the room was very clean and tidy. We had to ask for some towels, but that was no problem. The staff was very quick to respond.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Comfortable bed and good service

By

października 31, 2021

An ideal destination for all kinds of travels. Location is ideal to town, airport and business

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Excellent service

By

października 28, 2021

I had nothing but excellent experience during my stay at the Holidays Inn. The staff members were extremely helpful. The room and bathroom looked great.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Manny Ossai

By

października 19, 2021

platinumelite

My favorite hotel in Accra, great food, friendly staff and only a few minutes from the airport.
Covid has led to a reduction in the range of the food but even at that..their food and beverage is excellent...of course the friendliness and support of the staff is the cherry on the Cake

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Comfortable but needs improvement in service

By

października 17, 2021

club

Room is comfortable but needs improvement in service such as improved breakfast service and bar service such as having snaks

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great Experience

By

lipca 22, 2021

I stayed here for 4 weeks and not 1 time can I say the service was less than excellent. I have absolutely no complaints and the cleanliness is awesome. Housekeeping kept our room cleaned daily with no questions asked. The wait staff was always attending to our needs. I will definitely be coming back and recommend this hotel.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

reasonable price for this service and location

By

kwietnia 06, 2021

Satisfied with the service. The food influenced very probably by the pandemic, limited selection but still in good quality. Reception staff not 100% perfect - not valid for ladies, those were skillful and perfect!
Appreciated shuttle service, also for covid test.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Top Notch Customer Service

By

listopada 22, 2020

platinumelite

I have to commend the superior service I received.... From the management team, to the front desk, to the bellhops, and to the cleaning staff went above call of service.... This Management team down to cleaning staff should be the model that our USA establishments should learn from!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

The full package deal

By

października 14, 2020

club

Great staff, good food. The hotel is perfectly situated close to the airport. During COVID-19, the protocols were practical and well adhered too. Management drive a service first policy. Definitely my favorite place to stay when in Accra.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej