Sesja wygaśnie za 5 min, 0 s z powodu braku aktywności. Nie wylogowuj
Sesja wygasła. Zaloguj się do swojego profilu

Candlewood Suites Appleton

4525 West College Avenue

Appleton, Wisconsin

54914

United States

Zameldowanie: 3PM

Wymeldowanie: 10AM

Wiek zameldowania: 21

ZAREZERWUJ ONLINE LUB
TELEFONICZNIE

Appleton 4525 West College Avenue

Zarezerwuj u nas i ciesz się korzyściami

  • Gwarancja najlepszej ceny

    Rezerwując bezpośrednio u nas, masz gwarancję najniższej ceny w Internecie. Jeśli znajdziesz lepszą ofertę na innej stronie, zaoferujemy Ci taką samą cenę i przyznamy pięć razy więcej punktów klubu IHG® Rewards (maksymalnie 40 000 punktów) – dzięki temu możesz w pełni skupić się na swoim pobycie, a nie na finansach.

  • Gwarancja rezerwacji online

    Gwarantujemy dostępność pokoju

  • Bez prowizji za rezerwację!

    Nie pobieramy opłata za bezpośrednie rezerwacje.

  • Ochrona danych i bezpieczeństwo

    IHG poważnie podchodzi do Twojej prywatności i robi wszystko, by chronić Ciebie i Twoje dane. Wszystkie podane dane osobowe są zaszyfrowane i bezpiecznie.

Opinie gości
Każda otrzymana opinia i ocena jest weryfikowana, aby wyświetlane były wyłącznie informacje przesłane przez gości, którzy faktycznie korzystali z hotelu.
92%
Polecę ten obiekt

Ogólne wrażenia

4,4

na podstawie 632 opinie
92%
Polecę ten obiekt

Analiza ocen

632opinie

  • 5 Gwiazdki
    416
  • 4 Gwiazdki
    138
  • 3 Gwiazdki
    41
  • 2 Gwiazdki
    18
  • 1 Gwiazdki
    19

Would stay here again

By

lipca 08, 2024

The room was clean, the staff friendly, and the place easy to find. We especially appreciated the kitchen, since one of our party is gluten free and we were able to prepare our own breakfast

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Close to the action but quiet for sleep.

By

lipca 01, 2024

We picked this hotel because it was close to the graduation party we were attending. It was also available with the IHG points that I had. The area was very quiet even though it's right off College Avenue, but far enough away that you don't hear traffic. Also easy to get on highway 41 which is right around the corner.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Comfortable and clean

By

czerwca 29, 2024

Everything was fine as far as the hotel was concerned, very clean which is a plus. No couch in the room and for a long term stay this would be an issue but I only stayed the one night. It's my second time staying here, not sure if they had since remolded since the first stay and that is why no couch or what but both times were very clean which is a major thing when staying in hotels for me.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Ok stay

By

czerwca 29, 2024

While the room was clean and comfortable, there was a very loud AC unit outside the room that would not turn off. The hotel seemed to be falling apart and not up to date. Staff was friendly, but seemed annoyed to do their job.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Beds are nice and the staff is very welcoming

By

czerwca 29, 2024

my daughter gets me a room when I come into town an its always a great stay at the Candlewood suites thanks for everything

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Candlewood Stay

By

czerwca 25, 2024

This hotel is clean and modern. Room was large enough for the two of us. Bathroom was clean and

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Comfortable and Quiet

By

czerwca 22, 2024

Convenient to Appleton airport and the highway. Room was clean and comfortable. Would stay here again.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Clean and great location

By

czerwca 17, 2024

Overall, I had a great stay! The room was clean and the hotel management was helpful. Perfect location for a good price!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Comfortable bed and clean room but paper thin walls

By

czerwca 13, 2024

I arrived in Appleton after 10 PM and was just looking for a close, convenient hotel to get a good night’s sleep. The Candlewood was fine except the guest next to me was up and on a conference call at 6am that definitely woke me up. It was like he was right in the room with me. Otherwise the place was basic but comfortable, but I was surprised and disappointed by how much sound came through the wall.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Nice Kitchen

By

czerwca 10, 2024

All was well except not enough choice and very expensive in the “value” food pantry. Sometimes free items were missing and there were no staff around at times to tell also the “once weekly” cleaning never happened and I had to constantly flag down cleaning staff for towels supplies etc

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Good night's sleep

By

czerwca 04, 2024

I would prefer some kind of breakfast service. I forgot how lethal the potholes are in the north. The birds quieted down after dark, so it was a calm night. It was economical and effective.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Everything during the stay was fine, but this questionnaire is getting to be too long.

By

maja 28, 2024

It was fine. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej