Sesja wygaśnie za 5 min, 0 s z powodu braku aktywności. Nie wylogowuj
Sesja wygasła. Zaloguj się do swojego profilu

Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport

1177 Airport Boulevard

Burlingame, California

94010

United States

Zameldowanie: 3PM

Wymeldowanie: 12PM

Wiek zameldowania: 18

ZAREZERWUJ ONLINE LUB
TELEFONICZNIE

San Francisco Airport 1177 Airport Boulevard

Zarezerwuj u nas i ciesz się korzyściami

  • Gwarancja najlepszej ceny

    Rezerwując bezpośrednio u nas, masz gwarancję najniższej ceny w Internecie. Jeśli znajdziesz lepszą ofertę na innej stronie, zaoferujemy Ci taką samą cenę i przyznamy pięć razy więcej punktów klubu IHG® Rewards (maksymalnie 40 000 punktów) – dzięki temu możesz w pełni skupić się na swoim pobycie, a nie na finansach.

  • Gwarancja rezerwacji online

    Gwarantujemy dostępność pokoju

  • Bez prowizji za rezerwację!

    Nie pobieramy opłata za bezpośrednie rezerwacje.

  • Ochrona danych i bezpieczeństwo

    IHG poważnie podchodzi do Twojej prywatności i robi wszystko, by chronić Ciebie i Twoje dane. Wszystkie podane dane osobowe są zaszyfrowane i bezpiecznie.

Opinie gości
Każda otrzymana opinia i ocena jest weryfikowana, aby wyświetlane były wyłącznie informacje przesłane przez gości, którzy faktycznie korzystali z hotelu.
73%
Polecę ten obiekt

Ogólne wrażenia

3,9

na podstawie 2298 opinie
73%
Polecę ten obiekt

Analiza ocen

2298opinie

  • 5 Gwiazdki
    1012
  • 4 Gwiazdki
    594
  • 3 Gwiazdki
    292
  • 2 Gwiazdki
    199
  • 1 Gwiazdki
    201

Disappointment with front desk staff - narrow hall way and bathroom for power wheelchair.

By

maja 24, 2024

platinumelite

The front desk staff seemed to be uncaring and unwelcoming. I asked simple questions is a welcome gift for having status with IHG and they answered that they did not know. We went out and went to eat and came back there was another front desk person and i asked the same question. And was told that there should have been something in the room and that they would send someone up to deliver the welcome amenity that I was supposed to get at check-in. Nothing was ever sent. The rooms were small and the door to the bathroom was narrow. First time staying at the Crowne Plaza and will most likely be the last. The hallway to enter the room was narrow for a power wheelchair.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

very clean

By

maja 21, 2024

my room was tidy and clean, staff was friendly, I just wish there was free breakfast,

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Easy access, good location

By

maja 21, 2024

Nice hotel but disapointed they charged $24 for overnight parking which should of been included.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

near airport

By

maja 18, 2024

Driver was friendly and punctual, check-in agent was courteous.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

bad

By

maja 18, 2024

platinumelite

staff at reception ia ridiculesly rude and unpleasant behavior

in spite of request for late checkout till2 pm infact they knocked my room door for 5 times between 10 to11 am to checkout which was very very unpleasant

never going tos Tay again with ihg hotel in california

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Clean, comfortable and cool

By

maja 16, 2024

The room was clean and comfortable. I appreciated that the air was one when I arrived as it was a warm day for the area.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Shuttle problem

By

maja 15, 2024

platinumelite

When we booked we ask if they have a shuttle service to the airport so we booked a room, we had to be at airport at 4:00 am. When we got to hotel I asked about the shuttle service and they said it starts at 4:52 am which did not give us enough time to get to our flight. So we had to get an Uber to the airport at another expense to us, we stayed at this hotel a year before had no problems. We where disappointed.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

A bit average

By

maja 13, 2024

club

The location was good for me to drop off a rental and stay.

Check in was ok, room was ok, but quite noisy with the traffic. A typical hotel stay.

I had a reasonable meal in the restaurant that evening (nice wings) but the breakfast was very disappointing given the price.

I asked for eggs bene with sauce on the side. The sauce was straight out of the fridge - not heated, so sent it back. The meal looked 'slapped' together with breakfast potatoes which looked straight from the buffet though I was assured they were not. the eggs overcooked. The waiter pleasant but uncaring.

While I appreciate this is not a biggy, for $25 I do expect more. A little more care from the kitchen. It all felt - lazy.

When I returned to my room my key wouldn't work so had to go down to reception - they'd checked me out already - it was 9.45am

All in all - average

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Comfortable and convenient

By

maja 12, 2024

It was a short trip from the hotel. Quiet. Polite stay. Slightly out dated but well
maintained. Would have like a bit more late night verity in the snack area. Water for example. Otherwise very satisfying.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

IHG choice at SFO Airport

By

maja 12, 2024

Considering the choices of IHG group hotels at US San Francisco Airport, I would choose Holiday Inn Express rather than this one due to value versus price.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Convenient location to SFO

By

maja 12, 2024

Over all was OK, facility is a bit old, elevators were a project to operate and very loud when they stop.
Bathroom faucets were really challenging and almost falling a part.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Convenient to San Francisco Airport

By

maja 11, 2024

The hotel is close to San Francisco airport and has an excellent shuttle service to and from. The room was very clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. Good breakfast selection in the restaurant.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej