Sesja wygaśnie za 5 min, 0 s z powodu braku aktywności. Nie wylogowuj
Sesja wygasła. Zaloguj się do swojego profilu

Holiday Inn Express Canandaigua - Finger Lakes

330 Eastern Blvd

Canandaigua, New York

14424

United States

Zameldowanie: 3PM

Wymeldowanie: 11AM

Wiek zameldowania: 21

Napisz do hotelu

1 585 3963669

Czat

ZAREZERWUJ ONLINE LUB
TELEFONICZNIE

Canandaigua - Finger Lakes 330 Eastern Blvd

Zarezerwuj u nas i ciesz się korzyściami

  • Gwarancja najlepszej ceny

    Rezerwując bezpośrednio u nas, masz gwarancję najniższej ceny w Internecie. Jeśli znajdziesz lepszą ofertę na innej stronie, zaoferujemy Ci taką samą cenę i przyznamy pięć razy więcej punktów klubu IHG® Rewards (maksymalnie 40 000 punktów) – dzięki temu możesz w pełni skupić się na swoim pobycie, a nie na finansach.

  • Gwarancja rezerwacji online

    Gwarantujemy dostępność pokoju

  • Bez prowizji za rezerwację!

    Nie pobieramy opłata za bezpośrednie rezerwacje.

  • Ochrona danych i bezpieczeństwo

    IHG poważnie podchodzi do Twojej prywatności i robi wszystko, by chronić Ciebie i Twoje dane. Wszystkie podane dane osobowe są zaszyfrowane i bezpiecznie.

Opinie gości
Każda otrzymana opinia i ocena jest weryfikowana, aby wyświetlane były wyłącznie informacje przesłane przez gości, którzy faktycznie korzystali z hotelu.
92%
Polecę ten obiekt

Ogólne wrażenia

4,5

na podstawie 1159 opinie
92%
Polecę ten obiekt

Analiza ocen

1159opinie

  • 5 Gwiazdki
    851
  • 4 Gwiazdki
    193
  • 3 Gwiazdki
    44
  • 2 Gwiazdki
    34
  • 1 Gwiazdki
    37

Nice location

By

maja 17, 2024

Staff was lackluster, upon arrival, the front desk agent just looked at me...and I said hello. Construction was also taking place, which is not a big deal, but we were placed next door to the staff..i believe there would have been a better option..as the hotel was not that busy.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

A perfect getaway

By

maja 17, 2024

Great location close to everything. Clean and comfortable room with no issues. Staff was friendly and helpful. We needed a little getaway and this was the perfect place. Would recommend this hotel to all friends and families

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Excellent

By

maja 16, 2024

Friendly staff. Helpful..
Answered all questions.
Clean environment...

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Disappointed

By

maja 15, 2024

club

We were quoted a different price from what we were charged. Also the person at the pjone reservation wasn't transparent and didn't menttion the lower rates eventhough we clearly said we wanted the lowest rate. They offer no apology or explanation. The staff don't seem to care about guests. We weren't even asked if our stay was OK. The hotel smells really bad... The room was very unclean. The bed was full of little short hair and black bits. But as there's nobody ever around we had to just put up. I couldn't sleep at all feeling how unclean the bed was. I was going to report it but the front desk the next morning didn't seem to care. Breakfast was terrible. They couldn't even offer simple white toast! Really disappointing. The location is nice though.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great location and modern decor

By

maja 13, 2024

The hotel is conveniently located near restaurants, shopping and close to downtown. The rooms are nicely decorated and comfortable. The bathroom floor could have been a bit cleaner, but overall the room was clean.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Smelled like cat urine

By

maja 11, 2024

club

Upon entering the first room I was given, the entire room wreaked of cabin. The gentleman of the desk apologized and gave me another room which also smelled like cat urine but not nearly as bad as the first. I don't know if they're using dirty vacuum bags or what, but it was very hard to sleep. My only other alternative was to try and get my money back and go to a different hotel, which after spending the last 8 hours on a motorcycle wasn't very appealing to me. I won't stay here again.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great breakfast, room, property, and staff.

By

maja 08, 2024

Again, I had a great stay, great delicious breakfast both days, great kind staff.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Good bag for the buck!

By

maja 06, 2024

Overall, excellent experience. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. The room was very clean and comfortable. The bed was outstanding I slept well no issues. The breakfast is great. If you’re coming to Canandaigua it’s a great choice for staying at.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Clean room. Good staff

By

maja 01, 2024

The best reasonably priced hotel in Canandaigua. Plenty of room for improvement in the breakfast and coffee.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Clean room

By

kwietnia 24, 2024

The room was very clean and spacious and the beds were very comfortable. the breakfast was hot and fresh and had a variety

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Wonderful short stay

By

kwietnia 22, 2024

Bed's are very comfortable, bathrooms clean with large containers of products needed rather than individual packaging saving on environmental waste.
Large selection of breakfast food so one doesn't need to go to another restaurant outside of the hotel.
Check in and check out handled with courtesy.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

A Good Hotel Value

By

kwietnia 15, 2024

I stayed at this Holiday Inn Express while working in the area on business. You don't have many options in the area, but I imagine this is one of the better choices. I have to admit that the hotel has an odd smell to it; one that I can't really describe. You get used to it. The staff were courteous and kind and breakfast was always decent.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej