Sesja wygaśnie za 5 min, 0 s z powodu braku aktywności. Nie wylogowuj
Sesja wygasła. Zaloguj się do swojego profilu

Holiday Inn Express Castro Valley

2419 Castro Valley Blvd

Castro Valley, California

94546

United States

Zameldowanie: 3PM

Wymeldowanie: 11AM

Wiek zameldowania: 18

ZAREZERWUJ ONLINE LUB
TELEFONICZNIE

Castro Valley 2419 Castro Valley Blvd

Zarezerwuj u nas i ciesz się korzyściami

  • Gwarancja najlepszej ceny

    Rezerwując bezpośrednio u nas, masz gwarancję najniższej ceny w Internecie. Jeśli znajdziesz lepszą ofertę na innej stronie, zaoferujemy Ci taką samą cenę i przyznamy pięć razy więcej punktów klubu IHG® Rewards (maksymalnie 40 000 punktów) – dzięki temu możesz w pełni skupić się na swoim pobycie, a nie na finansach.

  • Gwarancja rezerwacji online

    Gwarantujemy dostępność pokoju

  • Bez prowizji za rezerwację!

    Nie pobieramy opłata za bezpośrednie rezerwacje.

  • Ochrona danych i bezpieczeństwo

    IHG poważnie podchodzi do Twojej prywatności i robi wszystko, by chronić Ciebie i Twoje dane. Wszystkie podane dane osobowe są zaszyfrowane i bezpiecznie.

Opinie gości
Każda otrzymana opinia i ocena jest weryfikowana, aby wyświetlane były wyłącznie informacje przesłane przez gości, którzy faktycznie korzystali z hotelu.
96%
Polecę ten obiekt

Ogólne wrażenia

4,7

na podstawie 657 opinie
96%
Polecę ten obiekt

Analiza ocen

657opinie

  • 5 Gwiazdki
    521
  • 4 Gwiazdki
    96
  • 3 Gwiazdki
    19
  • 2 Gwiazdki
    11
  • 1 Gwiazdki
    10

Good Overall

By

maja 28, 2024

Generally good location. Parking is very tight for anything other than a compact car.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

comfortable beds, great staff and breakfast.

By

maja 20, 2024

Stayed two nights and enjoyed the clean room with comfortable beds. The complementary breakfast was great. Staff were friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the hot tub and sauna.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great service and a wonderful location.

By

maja 13, 2024

I would definitely stay there again. The room was spacious and quiet. It felt updated with newer fixtures and amenities. The staff was very attentive and helpful, offering a kind smile and a helpful opinion.
Thanks friends!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Comfortable Stay

By

maja 13, 2024

My nephew had a graduation and we stayed here at the hotel for one night. Front desk greet us with a smile made the check in very smooth and easy. Rooms are very spacious and clean. Breakfast was pleasant with hot and cold options

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

always a great stay!

By

maja 08, 2024

platinumelite

This facility is always clean, the staff is always friendly and the owner is always super extra accommodating. I use this hotel bc it is close to family and when I drive through monthly, I know it is clean and very convenient to places I need to be.

The staff is always friendly and it is close to the freeway, which makes for an easy drive.
I will continue to use this hotel on my next stop through the bay.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Good place for wedding party

By

maja 05, 2024

Easy to get to, reasonably priced, clean and maintained. Friendly staff and breakfast included

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Comfortable and clean

By

maja 02, 2024

This is one of the more comfortable IHG hotel experiences I have had. It was a quiet and comfortable room, and the staff was friendly and accommodating. I would definitely stay here again.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

We stay at this hotel rather often, for us. We always feel welcomed and have a good stay. Staff are very pleasant and helpful.

By

kwietnia 23, 2024

We have stayed at this hotel often, and at other IHG hotels too. The rooms are always clean and nice, the beds comfortable and clean, and the staff courteous and helpful. We will continue to stay at IHG hotels whenever we are able. Always nice and simple. Their accessible rooms are great for traveling with elders.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Meh. Not worth it.

By

kwietnia 20, 2024

Charged us additional fees for two extra people that was never mentioned at the time of booking. I could understand if it was for the "free" breakfast but that was so not worth $20 each per day!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

I would not stay again!

By

kwietnia 20, 2024

The hotel was fine and the Night check in person was great. IHG has spoiled me and then let me down in this instance.

I enjoy the late check out as I go into the office early. I was told call back to verify in the morning. I tried before I left for the office and was told call back. I called around 11:00 am and was told "I thought you were calling at 8:00".
I thought that was odd but again asked for a 2:00 pm check out and was denied. I was told I could get noon?? I was told that she recognized I was Diamond but she had a lot of early check in request and needed the room? I had to enquire if the check in people were more important than me?? She did start to back peddle a bit. I did immediately return from my office 15 miles away and checked out.

Again I blame IHG for spoiling me with this 2PM check out and great service in most properties. Shannon was terrible to work with and even when I went over to check out did not apologize or seem the least bit concerned that she was throwing me out!!!

I am rethinking IHG as my choice brand after my last couple of stays.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great stay

By

kwietnia 13, 2024

Amazing customer service. Allowed early check in at 2pm which was awesome.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Clean and comfortable room

By

marca 25, 2024

We always stay at this hotel when visiting our family in the area.
We have never experienced any negative issues while staying at this hotel.
We never hesitate to book the Castro Valley Holiday Inn Express.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej