Sesja wygaśnie za 5 min, 0 s z powodu braku aktywności. Nie wylogowuj
Sesja wygasła. Zaloguj się do swojego profilu

avid hotel Ft Lauderdale Airport - Cruise

3001 SW 26th Terrace

Dania Beach, Florida

33312

United States

Zameldowanie: 3PM

Wymeldowanie: 11AM

Wiek zameldowania: 21

Napisz do hotelu

1 754 4003222

Czat

ZAREZERWUJ ONLINE LUB
TELEFONICZNIE

Ft Lauderdale Airport - Cruise 3001 SW 26th Terrace

Zarezerwuj u nas i ciesz się korzyściami

  • Gwarancja najlepszej ceny

    Rezerwując bezpośrednio u nas, masz gwarancję najniższej ceny w Internecie. Jeśli znajdziesz lepszą ofertę na innej stronie, zaoferujemy Ci taką samą cenę i przyznamy pięć razy więcej punktów klubu IHG® Rewards (maksymalnie 40 000 punktów) – dzięki temu możesz w pełni skupić się na swoim pobycie, a nie na finansach.

  • Gwarancja rezerwacji online

    Gwarantujemy dostępność pokoju

  • Bez prowizji za rezerwację!

    Nie pobieramy opłata za bezpośrednie rezerwacje.

  • Ochrona danych i bezpieczeństwo

    IHG poważnie podchodzi do Twojej prywatności i robi wszystko, by chronić Ciebie i Twoje dane. Wszystkie podane dane osobowe są zaszyfrowane i bezpiecznie.

Opinie gości
Każda otrzymana opinia i ocena jest weryfikowana, aby wyświetlane były wyłącznie informacje przesłane przez gości, którzy faktycznie korzystali z hotelu.
82%
Polecę ten obiekt

Ogólne wrażenia

4,3

na podstawie 290 opinie
82%
Polecę ten obiekt

Analiza ocen

290opinie

  • 5 Gwiazdki
    174
  • 4 Gwiazdki
    62
  • 3 Gwiazdki
    22
  • 2 Gwiazdki
    19
  • 1 Gwiazdki
    13

Comfortable bed

By

lipca 12, 2024

I love this hotel hopefully in the near future they build a shopping center close by and make it a one stop shop love the the shipping company is close by for me to drop my items off. And the drop of and pick is awesome

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Convenient

By

lipca 12, 2024

Convenient
Helped with getting us to cruise terminal
Friendly

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great amenities, could use some cleanliness

By

lipca 08, 2024

The space was nice, the breakfast was great, the lobby is nice, the airport shuttle is GREAT.
The rooms are dirty, but the wifi is great and the TV casting option is even better!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Stay before cruise

By

lipca 08, 2024

Great hotel with excellent location. We came down a day early for our cruise and enjoyed seeing the city. Location was super easy to get around and eat local food. Virtually no traffic congestion making it easy to get around. Hotel itself was very clean.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

It was great for the night

By

lipca 07, 2024

It was great for the night we stayed. It was 5 minutes away from port Everglades so it was a no brainier for us since we flew in a day before our cruise.
The whole process was so easy and smooth. I made the reservations on the app, checked in then checked out without any issues. I do love that about Avid hotels.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Easy access to cruise port and airport

By

lipca 05, 2024

Decent stay. Tiles in room were peeling up and bathroom was not very clean. But worth the price.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great stopover for early flight departures

By

lipca 04, 2024

We stayed with Avid for a one night stop-over to catch an early flight and had a great experience, the staff was very helpful and friendly, rooms were nice and clean and the breakfast was good to get started into a busy travel day!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great Service and very cmfort sleep

By

lipca 02, 2024

Friendly and fast service, very clean, everything was top and seriously no flaws.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Comfortable and Clean

By

lipca 01, 2024

Overall everything went great
Check in was fast and easy
Room was spacious enough
Bed was comfortable
Bathroom and room were clean
Breakfast is a let down could be better
Not a lot of choice for gluten free

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

It worked for 1 day

By

lipca 01, 2024

While the staff were great and very helpful, the hotel was just ok. No frills, showered leaked & pillows were WAY to soft but it was good for one night. The closest restaurant only opened at 11 but was within walking distance. Nothing else around.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Clean and comfortable rooms.

By

czerwca 29, 2024

Clean ans comfortable rooms. Loves that they offered shuttle service to the airport.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Nice clean rooms

By

czerwca 28, 2024

Great clean room with excellent staff. Had free water and coffee and an excellent little snack shop that you could purchase snacks and drinks. Would recommend.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej