Sesja wygaśnie za 5 min, 0 s z powodu braku aktywności. Nie wylogowuj
Sesja wygasła. Zaloguj się do swojego profilu

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Davis - University Area

1640 Research Park Drive

Davis, California

95618

United States

Zameldowanie: 4PM

Wymeldowanie: 11AM

ZAREZERWUJ ONLINE LUB
TELEFONICZNIE

Davis - University Area 1640 Research Park Drive

Zarezerwuj u nas i ciesz się korzyściami

  • Gwarancja najlepszej ceny

    Rezerwując bezpośrednio u nas, masz gwarancję najniższej ceny w Internecie. Jeśli znajdziesz lepszą ofertę na innej stronie, zaoferujemy Ci taką samą cenę i przyznamy pięć razy więcej punktów klubu IHG® Rewards (maksymalnie 40 000 punktów) – dzięki temu możesz w pełni skupić się na swoim pobycie, a nie na finansach.

  • Gwarancja rezerwacji online

    Gwarantujemy dostępność pokoju

  • Bez prowizji za rezerwację!

    Nie pobieramy opłata za bezpośrednie rezerwacje.

  • Ochrona danych i bezpieczeństwo

    IHG poważnie podchodzi do Twojej prywatności i robi wszystko, by chronić Ciebie i Twoje dane. Wszystkie podane dane osobowe są zaszyfrowane i bezpiecznie.

Opinie gości
Każda otrzymana opinia i ocena jest weryfikowana, aby wyświetlane były wyłącznie informacje przesłane przez gości, którzy faktycznie korzystali z hotelu.
98%
Polecę ten obiekt

Ogólne wrażenia

4,7

na podstawie 777 opinie
98%
Polecę ten obiekt

Analiza ocen

777opinie

  • 5 Gwiazdki
    611
  • 4 Gwiazdki
    139
  • 3 Gwiazdki
    15
  • 2 Gwiazdki
    4
  • 1 Gwiazdki
    8

Best time ever!!

By

maja 24, 2024

Home away from home.... so comfortable!
Every thing one needs!!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great service

By

maja 23, 2024

I like that all Holiday Inn Express is the same across the nation. I know what to expect and I will continue to stay at the Holiday Inn Express if it stays the same.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Hotel experience

By

maja 17, 2024

Better explanation of how the WiFi works. Pool should stay open late. Our stay was wonderful- great staff, clean room, nice hotel

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Davis

By

maja 16, 2024

club

Overall a good experience except for poorly constructed floors/ceilings that echoed overhead walkers as if a baby elephant was walking back and forth late into the night.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Short Stay

By

maja 14, 2024

My family enjoyed having the breakfast that is included with your stay. There is a wide variety of offerings, do everyone can find something to their liking. The location is convenient, the beds are comfortable and the way the rooms are set up are convenient.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great service and quiet

By

maja 08, 2024

The hotel amenities were great. It offers a really good location close to variety of different restaurants and places to see. Close to highway but not enough to hear highway noise from the room. Rooms were clean and service staff is always friendly.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

comfortable

By

maja 06, 2024

good stay for over the weekend at local tournament

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great service

By

kwietnia 27, 2024

Good location and good services from hotel staff, breakfast are very good and many choose. Provide bicycle can travel local park is very convenient.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Highly recommend

By

kwietnia 24, 2024

Excellent place to stay, didn't give food a perfect score b/c it's all processed. I avoid grains and sugars as they are detrimental to metabolic health. Sleep quality not rated high b/c of upstairs guest thumping the floor when walking around in their room. But you can't control that, it's a design flaw by the architect/builder.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great and friendly service

By

kwietnia 22, 2024

Just a great experience! Check in took a few minutes, the property was conveniently located. Parker it was early and plentiful. The staff really was great, super friendly and accommodating. The cost was moderate, it was a nice room, but the staff really pushed it over the top. They really made my stay better.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great Hotel!

By

kwietnia 22, 2024

Have stayed here multiple times and love it! I keep coming back when I'm in the area. The hotel is nicely located and enjoy staying here. Staff is very nice, even when I call! Would recommend this hotel 100%!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great value

By

kwietnia 21, 2024

Overall good experience. Room was clean and family friendly.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej