----------Default-----------
Sesja wygaśnie za 5 min, 0 s z powodu braku aktywności. Nie wylogowuj
Sesja wygasła. Zaloguj się do swojego profilu

Crowne Plaza Dhaka Gulshan

6A North Avenue Commercial Area

Dhaka

1212

Bangladesh

Zameldowanie: 2PM

Wymeldowanie: 12PM

Wiek zameldowania: 18

ZAREZERWUJ ONLINE LUB
TELEFONICZNIE

Dhaka Gulshan 6A North Avenue Commercial Area

Zarezerwuj u nas i ciesz się korzyściami

  • Gwarancja najlepszej ceny

    Rezerwując bezpośrednio u nas, masz gwarancję najniższej ceny w Internecie. Jeśli znajdziesz lepszą ofertę na innej stronie, zaoferujemy Ci taką samą cenę i przyznamy pięć razy więcej punktów klubu IHG® Rewards (maksymalnie 40 000 punktów) – dzięki temu możesz w pełni skupić się na swoim pobycie, a nie na finansach.

  • Gwarancja rezerwacji online

    Gwarantujemy dostępność pokoju

  • Bez prowizji za rezerwację!

    Nie pobieramy opłata za bezpośrednie rezerwacje.

  • Ochrona danych i bezpieczeństwo

    IHG poważnie podchodzi do Twojej prywatności i robi wszystko, by chronić Ciebie i Twoje dane. Wszystkie podane dane osobowe są zaszyfrowane i bezpiecznie.

Opinie gości
Każda otrzymana opinia i ocena jest weryfikowana, aby wyświetlane były wyłącznie informacje przesłane przez gości, którzy faktycznie korzystali z hotelu.
92%
Polecę ten obiekt

Ogólne wrażenia

4,5

na podstawie 41 opinie
92%
Polecę ten obiekt

Analiza ocen

41opinie

  • 5 Gwiazdki
    27
  • 4 Gwiazdki
    11
  • 3 Gwiazdki
    1
  • 2 Gwiazdki
    2
  • 1 Gwiazdki

Comfortable and cool service

By

lipca 09, 2024

I recently stayed at the Crown Plaza Dhaka and had an exceptional experience. The hotel's ambiance is elegant and inviting, making for a comfortable and relaxing stay. The staff is incredibly attentive and friendly, providing top-notch service from check-in to check-out.

The rooms are spacious, clean, and well-appointed with modern amenities. I was particularly impressed with the comfortable bedding and the stunning city views from my room. The on-site dining options are superb, offering a variety of delicious cuisines. The breakfast buffet was especially delightful, with a wide selection of fresh and tasty options.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Feel of Home away from my home

By

czerwca 05, 2024

club

I normally don’t write reviews, however sometime something will track you down for it and in a hotel stay, I would say, it’s all about your good and bad experience.

As a person who started his career in the hotel industry, I am always a fan of watching what is going on around me during my stay. At Crowne Plaza Dhaka Gulshan, I literally saw the best hospitality in Dhaka. I would say a “classic” one from well trained staff.

I have never seen any guest unattended for more than 30 seconds in the lobby, housekeeping was fast too with their promise and on time service.

Mahjabin and Esrat, who are working at the front desk, know how to handle a situation well. Their attention was fantastic. They were so friendly, caring, cheery and smiley all the time. In fact, they literally made my stay “Home away from my home”. From now onwards Crowne Plaza Dhaka Gulshan will be my only selection for my stay in Dhaka.

My only suggestion is to have a few good comfortable sitting options near to the poolside.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Excellent Service & Comfortable Stay

By

maja 11, 2024

platinumelite

Again, nothing to pick about. I must say again that you have a great team at Crown Plaza. My flight from Chittagong was delayed twice and I have no other options to go for 10am flight to Dhaka as I have a night flight to catch.

I then whatsapp your team to check if any room is available for a half day stay though I was being charged for a day. The response was very fast, Mr MANAZIR assisted me with the reservation and pick up from airport. Thanks to his prompt response, otherwise I will be stranded at the airport till 10pm. Process with check in was done swiftly too.

Mr RIYAD from front desk is very helpful too, assisted with my check out swiftly and help with luggage too.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Will come back!

By

maja 04, 2024

club

Colleague and I stayed for a week - stable Wi-Fi, front desk staff Sagar and Sagik were especially helpful and efficient with our inquiries. Decent breakfast. Welcoming concierge.
Can improve: bedding can be even cleaner and offer more low-carb/ low-sugar options in the buffet.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Very good experience

By

kwietnia 28, 2024

It is very well located, easy to move around and fantastic staff.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Entire experience was exceptional

By

kwietnia 20, 2024

This was an exceptionally good location, atmosphere and value. From staff to room to gym and dining it was a fabulous experience. Warm and friendly, kind, respectful and helpful. I appreciate how well I was cared for by everyone I met throughout your hotel. If you are traveling to Dhaka the Crown Plaza Gulshan is a must stay for your travel plans.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Business

By

kwietnia 16, 2024

platinumelite

This hotel is so beautiful,really stunning.

The room and surroundings are spotless.

The staff are really friendly and helpful.

My room was set up for atmosphere stay.

Will definitely recommend this hotel.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Dhaka Business Trip

By

kwietnia 07, 2024

The place is highly recommended in terms of location and overall stay. The breakfast buffet spread is wide and staff are all friendly and accommodating. Rooms are big and yo can smell and feel the cleanliness the linens. The fitness room is just right and equipments are all working perfectly. The hotel is so secured and clean.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Best In Dhaka

By

kwietnia 04, 2024

platinumelite

Bangladeshi expat living in abroad. Every few months I have to travel to Dhaka for office work and always choose Crowne Plaza, the food is the best over there, and all the team members are the best, especially the owner, very kind person. Next month I have another business trip in dhaka, and of course me and my entire team will be staying there again. Ovy !!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Excellent hotel

By

marca 19, 2024

Very central anf friendly staff especially Isha, Priya and Sawan at the Flair restaurant.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Room Furniture

By

lutego 26, 2024

I was staying in 2002 You have to imporove the ROOM FURNITURES ,The center table is too small ,I am staying in other CROWN PLAZA never seen so small table ,If I ask for Room Service where should I eat !!!!!,There is no drawers on the writing desk nor in the small table deside the bed ,all goods I have to keep on the table ,why it should be like that ,

Also Chairs are not maintained nuts came off from the CHAIR ,

Please upgrade the room furnitures

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Excellent hotel and staff

By

lutego 23, 2024

Great room, very good breakfast, fantastic staff.
I had a complication with my reservation when I arrived and the reception team handled it with ease.
I was particularly happy with Sifat in the coffee shop. Excellent service.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej