Sesja wygaśnie za 5 min, 0 s z powodu braku aktywności. Nie wylogowuj
Sesja wygasła. Zaloguj się do swojego profilu

Candlewood Suites Ft. Lauderdale Airport/Cruise

1120 W. State Road 84

Fort Lauderdale, Florida

33315

United States

Zameldowanie: 3PM

Wymeldowanie: 12PM

Wiek zameldowania: 21

ZAREZERWUJ ONLINE LUB
TELEFONICZNIE

Ft. Lauderdale Airport/Cruise 1120 W. State Road 84

Zarezerwuj u nas i ciesz się korzyściami

  • Gwarancja najlepszej ceny

    Rezerwując bezpośrednio u nas, masz gwarancję najniższej ceny w Internecie. Jeśli znajdziesz lepszą ofertę na innej stronie, zaoferujemy Ci taką samą cenę i przyznamy pięć razy więcej punktów klubu IHG® Rewards (maksymalnie 40 000 punktów) – dzięki temu możesz w pełni skupić się na swoim pobycie, a nie na finansach.

  • Gwarancja rezerwacji online

    Gwarantujemy dostępność pokoju

  • Bez prowizji za rezerwację!

    Nie pobieramy opłata za bezpośrednie rezerwacje.

  • Ochrona danych i bezpieczeństwo

    IHG poważnie podchodzi do Twojej prywatności i robi wszystko, by chronić Ciebie i Twoje dane. Wszystkie podane dane osobowe są zaszyfrowane i bezpiecznie.

Opinie gości
Każda otrzymana opinia i ocena jest weryfikowana, aby wyświetlane były wyłącznie informacje przesłane przez gości, którzy faktycznie korzystali z hotelu.
74%
Polecę ten obiekt

Ogólne wrażenia

3,9

na podstawie 1236 opinie
74%
Polecę ten obiekt

Analiza ocen

1236opinie

  • 5 Gwiazdki
    610
  • 4 Gwiazdki
    255
  • 3 Gwiazdki
    131
  • 2 Gwiazdki
    111
  • 1 Gwiazdki
    129

Comfortable rooms at the hotel

By

lipca 13, 2024

Satisfied with the stay,hotel room was good, reception staff was helpful

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great location and service

By

lipca 11, 2024

We enjoyed our stay at this location and will use again when returning to Fort Lauderdale

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great Staff

By

lipca 09, 2024

Despite reading some less than complimentary reviews, I found the staff friendly, helpful and courteous. After a day or so they even greeted me by name. The room was certainly acceptable, the kitchen facilities useful and the stay generally pleasant. I have stayed here previously and would return again.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Cruise Return Room

By

lipca 08, 2024

Your hotel was comfortable and close to the airport.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Covenient, friendly, and clean

By

lipca 07, 2024

Requesting the shuttle service can be complicated if you do not have roaming service or access to a phone at the airport. That said you can hope the van will arrive at the pick-up point in the next 20 minutes or get an UBER.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Customer satisfaction

By

lipca 05, 2024

I called to book and ask questions about my potential stay. Percy was amazing answered all my questions. Arrived to hotel to be greated with warm smiles. Keffrey went above and beyond. Noticed how tired I was, set me in a room that would be quite during the day. I do work nights but never expressed that to him. Shows how observant he is. Room was clean, cozy and quiet. My regret is checking out same day and not getting full experience but I needed a place to rest before a long drive and that's exactly what I received.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Another great stay

By

lipca 04, 2024

I really enjoy staying at Candlewood Suites even though I have family to live with when I’m in town. I like the kitchen and my room is always clean. I also like to area with so many stores and restaurants that I like. It’s close to the airport too and shuttle is provided.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great Airport Shuttle Service

By

lipca 02, 2024

This was a convenient hotel for having a layover. Quick and great airport shuttle service. Comfortable and clean room. Only problem was there were not good window coverings and a bright street light blaring into the room making sleeping more difficult o

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

very uncomfortable experience

By

lipca 01, 2024

rude front desk evening staff after i address my uncomfortable and disaster night that i checked out at 6 a.m.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Uncomfortable bed

By

czerwca 30, 2024

Airport shuttle was great and free. Bed was incredibly uncomfortable.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Cruise stopover

By

czerwca 29, 2024

This hotel has an airport shuttle and cruise port shuttle. There are restaurants in walking distance but you need to cross a very busy street.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Comfortable bed

By

czerwca 26, 2024

I loved my stay..........................................
.



.....


...........


.............

............

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej