Sesja wygaśnie za 5 min, 0 s z powodu braku aktywności. Nie wylogowuj
Sesja wygasła. Zaloguj się do swojego profilu

Candlewood Suites Fort Myers-Sanibel Gateway

9740 Commerce Center Court

Fort Myers, Florida

33908

United States

Zameldowanie: 3PM

Wymeldowanie: 11AM

Wiek zameldowania: 21

ZAREZERWUJ ONLINE LUB
TELEFONICZNIE

Fort Myers-Sanibel Gateway 9740 Commerce Center Court

Zarezerwuj u nas i ciesz się korzyściami

  • Gwarancja najlepszej ceny

    Rezerwując bezpośrednio u nas, masz gwarancję najniższej ceny w Internecie. Jeśli znajdziesz lepszą ofertę na innej stronie, zaoferujemy Ci taką samą cenę i przyznamy pięć razy więcej punktów klubu IHG® Rewards (maksymalnie 40 000 punktów) – dzięki temu możesz w pełni skupić się na swoim pobycie, a nie na finansach.

  • Gwarancja rezerwacji online

    Gwarantujemy dostępność pokoju

  • Bez prowizji za rezerwację!

    Nie pobieramy opłata za bezpośrednie rezerwacje.

  • Ochrona danych i bezpieczeństwo

    IHG poważnie podchodzi do Twojej prywatności i robi wszystko, by chronić Ciebie i Twoje dane. Wszystkie podane dane osobowe są zaszyfrowane i bezpiecznie.

Opinie gości
Każda otrzymana opinia i ocena jest weryfikowana, aby wyświetlane były wyłącznie informacje przesłane przez gości, którzy faktycznie korzystali z hotelu.
69%
Polecę ten obiekt

Ogólne wrażenia

3,7

na podstawie 1293 opinie
69%
Polecę ten obiekt

Analiza ocen

1293opinie

  • 5 Gwiazdki
    583
  • 4 Gwiazdki
    256
  • 3 Gwiazdki
    137
  • 2 Gwiazdki
    146
  • 1 Gwiazdki
    171

Quiet and affordable

By

czerwca 19, 2024

Hotel is under renovation; however rooms are fine and clean. Location is a bit off the highway probably making it more quiet and affordable. Would stay there again.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great rooms with full size kitchen

By

czerwca 17, 2024

We enjoyed our stay and the staff went out of their way to accommodate all of our requests. I highly recommend this property and looking forward to our next trip to fort myers.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Divine stay comfortable

By

czerwca 13, 2024

Love everything of my experience at this location stayed 18 day for business and had no problem the employees are awesome and love the fact that no pay to use the washer and dryer. Love it.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Reasonable value for the money.

By

czerwca 10, 2024

The best part about this hotel in my opinion is the water pressure and hot water. After a hard day of work or a long day of shopping and touring, it's great to have a relaxing hot shower!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great place to stop

By

maja 31, 2024

Patricia and the whole staff were very friendly and helpful, and the room was comfortable and clean. It is a private location but close to Sanibel, Ft Myers Beach, and downtown. It is dog friendly with a dog park within a half mile which was really nice!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

ok for the price and location

By

maja 25, 2024

hotel is ok for the location but needs work. Employees are more interested in their music and friends than helping guests.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great Stay!

By

maja 25, 2024

Staff & Property very friendly & Maintenance too.

Kudos to Heather & her team.

The pool is clean, grounds are quiet.

There is an outside bug issue at pool. I’ve never been bitten so much by no see ums and fierce hard biting Horse Flies are overwhelming.
Bring bug spray, it doesn’t work but…….

Overall, tremendous job guys. 8 ️

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great service. Super clean room

By

maja 18, 2024

Loved the location and peacefulness of the area. Easy access to Ft Myers beach and Sanibel. Super close to restaurants and stores. Pool. Will be back.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Everything was beautiful

By

maja 14, 2024

The hotel guest was phenomenal and the room was great

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Bug bites

By

maja 12, 2024

I woke up with numerous bug bites all over my legs.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great staff and close to hospital

By

maja 08, 2024

Preparing for heart surgery, the staff made me feel at ease and it was good that the hotel was 4 minutes from the hospital

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great place to get away.

By

maja 06, 2024

This property is under some renovation but it has no effect on the stay. Rooms are clean, property well maintained and the staff is very accommodating. Great pool area.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej