Sesja wygaśnie za 5 min, 0 s z powodu braku aktywności. Nie wylogowuj
Sesja wygasła. Zaloguj się do swojego profilu

Candlewood Suites Ft Myers I-75

3626 Colonial Court

Fort Myers, Florida

33913

United States

Zameldowanie: 3PM

Wymeldowanie: 11AM

Wiek zameldowania: 21

ZAREZERWUJ ONLINE LUB
TELEFONICZNIE

Ft Myers I-75 3626 Colonial Court

Zarezerwuj u nas i ciesz się korzyściami

  • Gwarancja najlepszej ceny

    Rezerwując bezpośrednio u nas, masz gwarancję najniższej ceny w Internecie. Jeśli znajdziesz lepszą ofertę na innej stronie, zaoferujemy Ci taką samą cenę i przyznamy pięć razy więcej punktów klubu IHG® Rewards (maksymalnie 40 000 punktów) – dzięki temu możesz w pełni skupić się na swoim pobycie, a nie na finansach.

  • Gwarancja rezerwacji online

    Gwarantujemy dostępność pokoju

  • Bez prowizji za rezerwację!

    Nie pobieramy opłata za bezpośrednie rezerwacje.

  • Ochrona danych i bezpieczeństwo

    IHG poważnie podchodzi do Twojej prywatności i robi wszystko, by chronić Ciebie i Twoje dane. Wszystkie podane dane osobowe są zaszyfrowane i bezpiecznie.

Opinie gości
Każda otrzymana opinia i ocena jest weryfikowana, aby wyświetlane były wyłącznie informacje przesłane przez gości, którzy faktycznie korzystali z hotelu.
76%
Polecę ten obiekt

Ogólne wrażenia

3,9

na podstawie 899 opinie
76%
Polecę ten obiekt

Analiza ocen

899opinie

  • 5 Gwiazdki
    461
  • 4 Gwiazdki
    180
  • 3 Gwiazdki
    84
  • 2 Gwiazdki
    88
  • 1 Gwiazdki
    86

Needs updating

By

czerwca 14, 2024

I fell hard, full weight in the bathroom after getting out of the the shower. I did tell the front desk. The property GM never reached out to me. How do I make an insurance claim? There was no sineage to expect a step down anywhere. Room #309.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Front desk

By

czerwca 10, 2024

I just want to say charisma has a beautiful personality in a good mood when I see her very positive. Great person to have on your team..!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Clean, comfortable, basic stay

By

czerwca 02, 2024

It was an over all great stay. The room was large, clean and comfortable. Nothing felt particularly special and nothing stood out as bad. It was a totally average hotel experience. We just stayed the night before continuing on our road trip so we didn’t get the deepest experience of the hotel but we we happy with this hotel as our stop for the night. Would have appreciated some breakfast in the morning but for the price of the stay the value was definitely still there even without breakfast.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great bed and bathroom is super clean

By

czerwca 01, 2024

The staff was super friendly and welcoming. My room was clean and the information on the walls explaining everything about the hotel were perfectly placed. The ice machine in the rooms is the best idea I've ever seen!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Needs some upgrading and cleaning

By

maja 28, 2024

Location was great. Cleaning staff was rude and was pressing us to leave. Hallways smelled of pet urine. Tv remotes not programmed to the tv.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Everything was perfect. The staff the room the bathroom

By

maja 24, 2024

Only thing that was wrong is the elevator were not working and i had to book a room on the 3rd floor. I had no other option but to use the stairs which was not something i was expecting other than that everything was great

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

🥰 IHG Candlewood Suites

By

maja 21, 2024

The IHG Candlewood is a great choice overall. I love the in-room kitchen. It was very accessible to highway and restaurants nearby.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Excellent staff and location

By

maja 20, 2024

We were greated warmly by staff late at night. They were friendly and helpful. The rooms were exceptionally well valued with full kitchen large bathroom and comfortable amenities.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Comfortable bed

By

maja 20, 2024

Convenient location to my final destination. Damp carpet from AC unit needs to be repaired, also the joining door was paper thin and could hear everything I the other room.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Good place to stay

By

maja 16, 2024

Except for the little noisy in room air conditioning, everything else was fine. I enjoyed the comfortable stay I had at this place. My last minute change for the stay was accepted without any complications. I recommend this place for an economical and best value for the money stay.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great value. Modern furnishings without seemingly being stuffy.

By

maja 13, 2024

Check in was a little tenuous as staff was initially not exactly warm to my employees, however they quickly warmed up when it was shown they weren't just your average rough necks.

Overall very pleased and will use again.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

maja 09, 2024

club

I enjoyed my stay. The service was great. Check-in and check out. The young lady who checked me in great customer service. Did the excellent job the guy who checked me out? Excellent. job checking out and I would like to return to that property property and continue. My service with you guys cause you guys are great.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej