Sesja wygaśnie za 5 min, 0 s z powodu braku aktywności. Nie wylogowuj
Sesja wygasła. Zaloguj się do swojego profilu

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East

Tower 5, No. 3 Tong Tak Street, Tseung Kwan O

Hong Kong

Hong Kong

Zameldowanie: 3PM

Wymeldowanie: 12PM

Wiek zameldowania: 18

ZAREZERWUJ ONLINE LUB
TELEFONICZNIE

Hong Kong Kowloon East Tower 5, No. 3 Tong Tak Street, Tseung Kwan O

Zarezerwuj u nas i ciesz się korzyściami

  • Gwarancja najlepszej ceny

    Rezerwując bezpośrednio u nas, masz gwarancję najniższej ceny w Internecie. Jeśli znajdziesz lepszą ofertę na innej stronie, zaoferujemy Ci taką samą cenę i przyznamy pięć razy więcej punktów klubu IHG® Rewards (maksymalnie 40 000 punktów) – dzięki temu możesz w pełni skupić się na swoim pobycie, a nie na finansach.

  • Gwarancja rezerwacji online

    Gwarantujemy dostępność pokoju

  • Bez prowizji za rezerwację!

    Nie pobieramy opłata za bezpośrednie rezerwacje.

  • Ochrona danych i bezpieczeństwo

    IHG poważnie podchodzi do Twojej prywatności i robi wszystko, by chronić Ciebie i Twoje dane. Wszystkie podane dane osobowe są zaszyfrowane i bezpiecznie.

Opinie gości
Każda otrzymana opinia i ocena jest weryfikowana, aby wyświetlane były wyłącznie informacje przesłane przez gości, którzy faktycznie korzystali z hotelu.
91%
Polecę ten obiekt

Ogólne wrażenia

4,4

na podstawie 3126 opinie
91%
Polecę ten obiekt

Analiza ocen

3126opinie

  • 5 Gwiazdki
    1942
  • 4 Gwiazdki
    841
  • 3 Gwiazdki
    191
  • 2 Gwiazdki
    72
  • 1 Gwiazdki
    80

Great service and friendly staff

By

lipca 08, 2024

platinumelite

It was my 8 stay in this hotel. Great location, steps away from MTR station and shopping mall.

Good variety of breakfast buffet spread, staffs are friendly and helpful, feels like home every time when I stay in this hotel.

Hotel surprised me with an nice room upgraded for my birthday celebration.

Look forward to check in to the hotel soon.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Swimming pool can open longer time during summer season

By

lipca 07, 2024

It is too early to close for the swimming pool, others are fine, room is spacious

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Crowne Plaza Hotel Hongkong

By

lipca 04, 2024

Great stay, near mtr, very near to the mall too. Overall great location and friendly staff.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great service and wonderful experience

By

lipca 04, 2024

platinumelite

The room is spacious (very large for HK standard) and clean. Everyone at the hotel is helpful and warm. I especially thank Derek (one of the doormen) for his help. My small suggestion is that the hotel can provide reclycing bins.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Comfortable

By

lipca 03, 2024

It’s convenient because the mrt is near at the hotel

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Spacious room in Kowloon

By

lipca 02, 2024

This is a comfortable hotel in a decent location outside of the main tourist areas. The room was clean, the bed comfortable, and the price was reasonable. My one complaint was that when I went to the restaurant on the 47 floor I was ignored by the staff.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Excellent service from Gladys Suen

By

lipca 02, 2024

Gladys went above and beyond to make our trip comfortable and easy. She was so helpful and kind, and we felt very taken care of during our stay. Thank you Gladys! We hope to visit again soon. - Anita Y.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Amazing Staff.

By

czerwca 18, 2024

Dear IHG,
During our stay this year, at the same hotel, we had the most enjoyable stay.
Right from Check-in, Stephen/Steven managed to help us with a Twin bed room as I couldn’t modify or change on the APP, I was travelling with my elderly Mother and Gary at the Concierge who recognised us helped and guided us throughout our stay, and Gigi, our housekeeper did a fantastic job with our room always putting in the extra touches that made our stay so much more comfortable.
Overall the staff were very friendly and lots had smiles on the faces that made your hotel feel very warm and welcoming.
Thanks once again for our memorable holiday.
Siu Ip

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Beautiful view

By

czerwca 16, 2024

I was enthralled by the view, from the rooftop bar and the room, loved the nearby mall, good restaurants, variety, and short walks to many places. We needed taxi service and the concierge provided great help.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Comfortable and satisfactory

By

czerwca 07, 2024

For me everything was very excellent.room are big and spacious.staff very helpful and friendly.breakfast food was tasty and variety choice.less air polution with air inside room very fresh.recommended to others for staying.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Okay bed

By

czerwca 05, 2024

Overall okay for staying, breakfast is bit expensive.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Highly recommended stays in Hong Kong

By

maja 31, 2024

The hotel is strategically located, it’s attached to malls and train station. The room is spacious, clean and comfortable to stay in. The room comes with complimentary drinks and replenished with drinking water daily. My kids enjoyed the bath tub the most.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej