Sesja wygaśnie za 5 min, 0 s z powodu braku aktywności. Nie wylogowuj
Sesja wygasła. Zaloguj się do swojego profilu

Holiday Inn Express Krefeld - Dusseldorf

Kommunikationsstrasse 1

Krefeld

47807

Germany

Zameldowanie: 3PM

Wymeldowanie: 12PM

Wiek zameldowania: 18

ZAREZERWUJ ONLINE LUB
TELEFONICZNIE

Krefeld - Dusseldorf Kommunikationsstrasse 1

Zarezerwuj u nas i ciesz się korzyściami

  • Gwarancja najlepszej ceny

    Rezerwując bezpośrednio u nas, masz gwarancję najniższej ceny w Internecie. Jeśli znajdziesz lepszą ofertę na innej stronie, zaoferujemy Ci taką samą cenę i przyznamy pięć razy więcej punktów klubu IHG® Rewards (maksymalnie 40 000 punktów) – dzięki temu możesz w pełni skupić się na swoim pobycie, a nie na finansach.

  • Gwarancja rezerwacji online

    Gwarantujemy dostępność pokoju

  • Bez prowizji za rezerwację!

    Nie pobieramy opłata za bezpośrednie rezerwacje.

  • Ochrona danych i bezpieczeństwo

    IHG poważnie podchodzi do Twojej prywatności i robi wszystko, by chronić Ciebie i Twoje dane. Wszystkie podane dane osobowe są zaszyfrowane i bezpiecznie.

Opinie gości
Każda otrzymana opinia i ocena jest weryfikowana, aby wyświetlane były wyłącznie informacje przesłane przez gości, którzy faktycznie korzystali z hotelu.
95%
Polecę ten obiekt

Ogólne wrażenia

4,7

na podstawie 21 opinie
95%
Polecę ten obiekt

Analiza ocen

21opinie

  • 5 Gwiazdki
    15
  • 4 Gwiazdki
    5
  • 3 Gwiazdki
    1
  • 2 Gwiazdki
  • 1 Gwiazdki

dkstra

By

maja 13, 2024

We had an opportunity to break our journey late in the evening and stay at this property. We booked this hotel in last minute (2 hours before). Surprisingly the room was very clean. The hotel is surrounded with green nature. Can go for relax walk, Highly recommend this hotel

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Comfort and relax

By

marca 10, 2024

Very comfortable and relaxing stay, excellent location, quite and relaxing location

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Basically good

By

stycznia 18, 2024

We liked staying at this hotel. The rooms are modern and well designed. We thought that the cleaning especially of the bathroom left room for improvement.

The one thing that annoyed us on our second stay was that there was no housekeeping on the Sunday. It seems that we were the only guests staying both Saturday and Sunday evenings. When we returned to the hotel after a busy day, the room had not been serviced. I went to the reception and complained and was told that we should have been informed. Apparently it was not effective to have the housekeeping staff come in to clean one room. I asked if we would get a discount for that day. I was later given a free bottle of water…better than nothing.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Highly recommend hotel

By

grudnia 18, 2023

I have quite a lot of experience staying in different hotels, and I believe this one is highly recommended. I would like to stay more nights, but unfortunately, it was just a stop for European travel. 100% I will be back again.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Geschäftsreise

By

grudnia 17, 2023

Hotel sehr zu empfehlen.
Freundliche, nette und vor allem kompetente Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption.
Angenehme, ruhige Zimmer.
Verkehrsgünstig gelegen.
Wurde als Diamond Member begrüßt und der Status wurde voll anerkannt.
Werde auf jeden Fall wieder kommen.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

października 28, 2023

I would recommend this hotel to anybody traveling to Düsseldorf that’s a little bit away from town, but well worth it being an American the staff really helped me with the language barrier and I really enjoyed my honeymoon

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

super Hotel, sehr sauber !!

By

października 04, 2023

club

Wir waren schon öfter in diesem Hotel und werden sicher nochmal wiederkommen. Sehr gutes Preis/Leistung Verhältnis

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Excellent in every sense

By

sierpnia 11, 2023

Perfect. No cons, we always stay here when we are around because of business.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Business einfach empfehlenswert

By

lipca 26, 2023

Alles bestens

Einfach gute Businessübernachtung.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Geschäftsreise

By

kwietnia 07, 2023

Hotel absolut zu empfehlen!
Autobahnnah und trotzdem sehr ruhig.
Gute Zimmer und vor allem nette, freundliche und kompetente Mitarbeiter.
Ich komme gerne wieder!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Excellent Hotel

By

marca 02, 2023

Great Quality hotel full of extra features. Really helpfully management and reception team. No evening food on site at the moment but it is in the plans.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Comfortable bed but very small breakfast area

By

stycznia 23, 2023

Not that great service and no other facilities available at the hotel. I’d say the room and the hotel itself that is very nice and cheap. The breakfast was very bad, not enough food for the whole guests. The staff didn’t really care about it. The housekeeper woke everyone up by knocking every door at 8.45am and even just opened the door coming in without any permission. I’d rather pay more and get a better service than this one.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej