Sesja wygaśnie za 5 min, 0 s z powodu braku aktywności. Nie wylogowuj
Sesja wygasła. Zaloguj się do swojego profilu

Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Lake Geneva Resort

7036 Grand Geneva Way

Lake Geneva, Wisconsin

53147

United States

Zameldowanie: 4PM

Wymeldowanie: 10AM

Wiek zameldowania: 21

ZAREZERWUJ ONLINE LUB
TELEFONICZNIE

At Lake Geneva Resort 7036 Grand Geneva Way

Zarezerwuj u nas i ciesz się korzyściami

  • Gwarancja najlepszej ceny

    Rezerwując bezpośrednio u nas, masz gwarancję najniższej ceny w Internecie. Jeśli znajdziesz lepszą ofertę na innej stronie, zaoferujemy Ci taką samą cenę i przyznamy pięć razy więcej punktów klubu IHG® Rewards (maksymalnie 40 000 punktów) – dzięki temu możesz w pełni skupić się na swoim pobycie, a nie na finansach.

  • Gwarancja rezerwacji online

    Gwarantujemy dostępność pokoju

  • Bez prowizji za rezerwację!

    Nie pobieramy opłata za bezpośrednie rezerwacje.

  • Ochrona danych i bezpieczeństwo

    IHG poważnie podchodzi do Twojej prywatności i robi wszystko, by chronić Ciebie i Twoje dane. Wszystkie podane dane osobowe są zaszyfrowane i bezpiecznie.

Opinie gości
Każda otrzymana opinia i ocena jest weryfikowana, aby wyświetlane były wyłącznie informacje przesłane przez gości, którzy faktycznie korzystali z hotelu.
85%
Polecę ten obiekt

Ogólne wrażenia

4,2

na podstawie 636 opinie
85%
Polecę ten obiekt

Analiza ocen

636opinie

  • 5 Gwiazdki
    369
  • 4 Gwiazdki
    136
  • 3 Gwiazdki
    54
  • 2 Gwiazdki
    43
  • 1 Gwiazdki
    34

Comfortable bed, not a villa

By

lipca 10, 2024

The standard is just a motel room, definitely not a villa. The deluxe version is much more roomy and could be worthy of the price. The standard is definitely not. There’s quite a few variations listed on the itinerary, so your days can be easily be filled.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Nice place

By

lipca 10, 2024

All six of us had a great time with plenty of room for everyone to stretch our legs. The check-in was simple but wish they told us more of the expectations during our stay. Great getaway just close enough to many things to do.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great location and comfy rooms.

By

lipca 05, 2024

Resort was clean and very comfy for my family of 4. Staff were helpful and location was great. Would definitely be staying here again.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Everything was great except

By

czerwca 29, 2024

the room was amazing. The kitchen and bathroom and bed were all so very comfortable. The only thing that could’ve been improved was the signage directing where to check in.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

The rooms are always extremely clean

By

czerwca 14, 2024

It is always a pleasure staying here. Upon arrival regardless of class or financial status I am treating with exceptional service. I would recommend the Grand Geneva/Holiday Inn to all my friends.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great weekend getaway comfortably with two small children

By

czerwca 03, 2024

I enjoyed this stay for my small kids ages 1 and 3. This facility is on a resort with a trolley service and an indoor waterpark nearby. It has both upscale amenities and pools for kids and a park. We loved the affordability and the one bed room suite layout which allowed for my two children to sleep great.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Meal

By

maja 11, 2024

We were told that the Grand Cafe buffet was really good and we were so disappointed. It was bad enough to be a turnoff for the full visit.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Wonderful service

By

maja 11, 2024

The staff were all super friendly and helpful. My wife and I were traveling to celebrate our anniversary and upon arrival, we were gifted a free bottle of wine to celebrate. We will definitely be returning in the future!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Everything was wonderful

By

maja 10, 2024

We were greeted warmly and even offered a complementary glass of champagne. The staff was helpful with providing details of the property and information on the Lake Geneva boat tour.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Nice and clean but not very private or quiet.

By

kwietnia 25, 2024

In town for work and was recommended by a coworker. Nice villa style rooms.
Could hear every noise from the connecting room and there was a really loud banging noise every few hours at night that had to have waken up everyone in that building. Could not find the cause and I'm sure something in the mechanical room or roof was failing. I would stay again if that noise wasn't there. I was in the first building and would ask for a different one next time.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Check in and check out

By

kwietnia 19, 2024

I am not a fan of the extra late check-in at 4pm, then the super early check-out at 10am. You feel cheated, what happen to the 3pm-11am at least. Then they don’t offer a late check out option. This is one of the main reason I wouldn’t recommend this resort.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Comfortable beds and everything we needed in room!

By

kwietnia 11, 2024

I honestly wasn’t expecting much out this stay because it is a Holiday Inn but it surpassed my expectations. We were able to check in early. The room was clean. The beds are comfy, and the kitchen was fully stocked with everything you would need to cook meals obviously for food.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej