Sesja wygaśnie za 5 min, 0 s z powodu braku aktywności. Nie wylogowuj
Sesja wygasła. Zaloguj się do swojego profilu

Holiday Inn Resort Lake George - Adirondack Area

2223 Canada Street

Route 9

Lake George, New York

12845

United States

Zameldowanie: 4PM

Wymeldowanie: 11AM

Wiek zameldowania: 21

Napisz do hotelu

1 518 6685781

Czat

ZAREZERWUJ ONLINE LUB
TELEFONICZNIE

Lake George - Adirondack Area 2223 Canada Street Route 9

Zarezerwuj u nas i ciesz się korzyściami

  • Gwarancja najlepszej ceny

    Rezerwując bezpośrednio u nas, masz gwarancję najniższej ceny w Internecie. Jeśli znajdziesz lepszą ofertę na innej stronie, zaoferujemy Ci taką samą cenę i przyznamy pięć razy więcej punktów klubu IHG® Rewards (maksymalnie 40 000 punktów) – dzięki temu możesz w pełni skupić się na swoim pobycie, a nie na finansach.

  • Gwarancja rezerwacji online

    Gwarantujemy dostępność pokoju

  • Bez prowizji za rezerwację!

    Nie pobieramy opłata za bezpośrednie rezerwacje.

  • Ochrona danych i bezpieczeństwo

    IHG poważnie podchodzi do Twojej prywatności i robi wszystko, by chronić Ciebie i Twoje dane. Wszystkie podane dane osobowe są zaszyfrowane i bezpiecznie.

Opinie gości
Każda otrzymana opinia i ocena jest weryfikowana, aby wyświetlane były wyłącznie informacje przesłane przez gości, którzy faktycznie korzystali z hotelu.
96%
Polecę ten obiekt

Ogólne wrażenia

4,7

na podstawie 2325 opinie
96%
Polecę ten obiekt

Analiza ocen

2325opinie

  • 5 Gwiazdki
    1818
  • 4 Gwiazdki
    345
  • 3 Gwiazdki
    82
  • 2 Gwiazdki
    50
  • 1 Gwiazdki
    30

Great place with one of the only outdoor pools in Lake George

By

lipca 18, 2024

club

This was our 9th time staying at this resort. It's one of the few featuring an outdoor pool on Lake George. proximity to town, restaurants and lake can't be beat. writing this review to recognize a fantastic waitress named Emma. She was adorable and kind and considerate. But all the staff couldn't be nicer. Should note as a con that it's time to get new towels for the bathrooms and by the pool.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great pool and place for families

By

lipca 16, 2024

club

Loved that there was an indoor and outdoor pool, new outdoor furniture and pool towels; a/c was great - worked well even in 90+ heat; no terrible cleaning product smells (huge issue for me with things like Fabuloso - ugh) so that was great - and the window opened a little in the room for fresh air. It was a great hotel, heated outdoor pool, free coffee, indoor pool, clean, comfortable rooms and beds, etc. We were happy!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great clean resort close to everything

By

lipca 14, 2024

Great resort, very family oriented. Not located right in heart of town, but not a bad walk or easy quick drive.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great hotel with a ton of amenities for kids!

By

lipca 11, 2024

We stayed at the holiday inn that looks over lake George from July 2 through July 5. It was our first time to the area and we had an awesome time. The hotel has an indoor pool, outdoor pool, playground, bar/restaurant, outdoor pool service and more! We will definitely be back.
Bathrooms need hooks to help with hanging towels and other items such as a toiletries bag.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Family Get Away

By

lipca 11, 2024

From the moment we walked in we felt like we were home. Beautiful property, great people, wonderful service. EVERYONE was attentive to my family's needs. Probably the best IHG property i have ever stayed at.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Best family vacation!

By

lipca 08, 2024

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Resort Lake George was an overwhelming positive experience for the children, teens and adults in our family. We are already ready to book for next year!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

great location, great amenities

By

lipca 08, 2024

We loved the location and the amenities of the hotel. We felt like the rooms were overall good but could do with some upgrade.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great hotel for family!

By

lipca 07, 2024

We had a great time at this clean hotel that had lots for the kids to do and great location. Food options were good, including gluten free options. Walking distance to lake George village. Would return and highly recommend.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

family vacation

By

lipca 07, 2024

platinumelite

We had a relaxing 3-night stay. Love this hotel amenities such as a sauna, hot pool, lounge and restaurant, regular indoor and outdoor pools and plenty of things for kids to do on the grounds, botchy ball, pools, outdoor movies night, basketball court etc. Beauty view of Lake George and walking distance to the village and lake. Highly recommend for family with young kids. We will stay here again!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Perfect Family Vacation Hotel/Resort

By

lipca 07, 2024

Every amenity you need and want especially if traveling with children (super fun...attractive pools, outdoor movies by the pool, basketball court, giant chess board, air hockey machine, 3 hole mini golf course, firepits and more). The room and bathroom run a bit small, but yet very comfortable. The room set up was just right inclusive mini fridge and microwave and we got great sleep. The cleaning staff and maintenance team genuinely care about the guest experience and maintained the room and property in tip top condition. My only regret is not knowing about this property when my kids were younger as it's truly a fantastic family getaway spot. Last, but not least, location is excellent...within walking distance to Fort William Henry and the main strip, but set back enough from Route 9 for some R & R.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great location and kid friendly

By

lipca 07, 2024

Loved the location and the atmosphere for kids. Great front desk staff and pools. Loved the fact that kids ate free at the restaurant. The pools and the hot tub were nice as well as the activities for kids.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

So much fun for families with young kids!

By

lipca 07, 2024

It’s hard to find travel experiences that really keep families with young children in mind, but this facility was so family, friendly with so many fun activities for our kids, and an easy walk to beautiful Lake George!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej