----------Default-----------
Sesja wygaśnie za 5 min, 0 s z powodu braku aktywności. Nie wylogowuj
Sesja wygasła. Zaloguj się do swojego profilu

EVEN Hotel Miami - Airport

3499 N.W. 25th Street

Miami, Florida

33142

United States

Zameldowanie: 3PM

Wymeldowanie: 11AM

Wiek zameldowania: 21

ZAREZERWUJ ONLINE LUB
TELEFONICZNIE

Miami - Airport 3499 N.W. 25th Street

Zarezerwuj u nas i ciesz się korzyściami

  • Gwarancja najlepszej ceny

    Rezerwując bezpośrednio u nas, masz gwarancję najniższej ceny w Internecie. Jeśli znajdziesz lepszą ofertę na innej stronie, zaoferujemy Ci taką samą cenę i przyznamy pięć razy więcej punktów klubu IHG® Rewards (maksymalnie 40 000 punktów) – dzięki temu możesz w pełni skupić się na swoim pobycie, a nie na finansach.

  • Gwarancja rezerwacji online

    Gwarantujemy dostępność pokoju

  • Bez prowizji za rezerwację!

    Nie pobieramy opłata za bezpośrednie rezerwacje.

  • Ochrona danych i bezpieczeństwo

    IHG poważnie podchodzi do Twojej prywatności i robi wszystko, by chronić Ciebie i Twoje dane. Wszystkie podane dane osobowe są zaszyfrowane i bezpiecznie.

Opinie gości
Każda otrzymana opinia i ocena jest weryfikowana, aby wyświetlane były wyłącznie informacje przesłane przez gości, którzy faktycznie korzystali z hotelu.
80%
Polecę ten obiekt

Ogólne wrażenia

4,1

na podstawie 1096 opinie
80%
Polecę ten obiekt

Analiza ocen

1096opinie

  • 5 Gwiazdki
    623
  • 4 Gwiazdki
    228
  • 3 Gwiazdki
    89
  • 2 Gwiazdki
    86
  • 1 Gwiazdki
    70

Miami missing

By

lipca 11, 2024

Beautiful modern clean hotel
Location Not bad
Staff had some language barriers and were non chalant about challenges that were experienced.
Hallways are humid !
Dinner service was much better then breakfast service

Waited two hour for a cold partial breakfast and no one seemed to care
No sense of urgency to make right from front desk or even ihg customer service

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Good overnight stay

By

lipca 08, 2024

Stayed one night between flights. Everything was good. Would stay again if I changed flights in Miami. Shuttle back to airport was excellent, but we took a cab upon arrival. And the

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Clean rooms

By

lipca 08, 2024

I wad very happy with my stay. I thank you all and I will be back.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Damp room

By

lipca 07, 2024

Room was dirty and damp. The air was so moist our towels couldn’t even dry. Papers were damp. The little envelope the keys come in tore in half it was so damp after a night in the room.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Dining staff

By

lipca 06, 2024

We had the best dining staff. They were sweet..it was my birthday and they sang to me a gave me a piece of cake. You should have a microwave in the room.
The hotel is not in a good part of town, there is nothing to do around it.we had to uber to a restaurant to eat, the hotel shuttle does not offer to take guest anywhere.
The shuttle service to the port is awful...they drove us all around miami and it took 2 hours to get there and the bus driver left our bag at the wrong cruise terminal and they nearly spoke English

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Even gets two enthusiastic thumbs up

By

lipca 05, 2024

I stay open even Hotel and the shuttle tracker has been an amazing help for real-time updates. The staff have always been great and have gone above and beyond for me. I intend to keep staying there each time I fly through.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Smelled damp and had roaches

By

lipca 03, 2024

One of the worst places I have stayed at. The next morning when we woke up there were roaches in our pizza box that was from the prior night's dinner.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

.

By

lipca 02, 2024

……………………………….
Food came and it was spoiled, room and corridors smelled terrible, did even stay for the first night, room smells like every guest before us smoked inside.
Not recommended at all.
………………..

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Slept Like a Baby

By

lipca 01, 2024

If you're in need for a relaxing night, this is the place to be. The restaurant has Gina, Josefina, and Miguel that are excellent and do their jobs well. The pool is at a perfect temperature and wonderful.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Ac not working hot room

By

lipca 01, 2024

Ac not working hot room / delayed checking in 1 hour

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Served its purpose, nice place to stay when landing

By

czerwca 28, 2024

Stayed here overnight before heading to the keys. It was clean and a nice place to sleep. Took a bit to get checked in because everyone went in at the same time but the worker helped as quickly as she could. Downside was there were no vending machines and it cost me $29 for bottled water and 2 cans of Dr Pepper.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Horrible experience. Stay somewhere else.

By

czerwca 28, 2024

Waited over 30 minutes for the shuttle to arrive. Shuttle not air conditioned in the back (or drive only had dash air conditioning on). Drive didn't help with bags, was rude. Poor signage on van. Sheets were stained. Airconditioning rattled and whined. Stay somewhere else, where you are treated like you and your belongings matter.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej