Sesja wygaśnie za 5 min, 0 s z powodu braku aktywności. Nie wylogowuj
Sesja wygasła. Zaloguj się do swojego profilu

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Modesto-Salida

4300 Bangs Ave

Modesto, California

95356

United States

Zameldowanie: 3PM

Wymeldowanie: 11AM

Napisz do hotelu

1 209 5439009

Czat

ZAREZERWUJ ONLINE LUB
TELEFONICZNIE

Modesto-Salida 4300 Bangs Ave

Zarezerwuj u nas i ciesz się korzyściami

  • Gwarancja najlepszej ceny

    Rezerwując bezpośrednio u nas, masz gwarancję najniższej ceny w Internecie. Jeśli znajdziesz lepszą ofertę na innej stronie, zaoferujemy Ci taką samą cenę i przyznamy pięć razy więcej punktów klubu IHG® Rewards (maksymalnie 40 000 punktów) – dzięki temu możesz w pełni skupić się na swoim pobycie, a nie na finansach.

  • Gwarancja rezerwacji online

    Gwarantujemy dostępność pokoju

  • Bez prowizji za rezerwację!

    Nie pobieramy opłata za bezpośrednie rezerwacje.

  • Ochrona danych i bezpieczeństwo

    IHG poważnie podchodzi do Twojej prywatności i robi wszystko, by chronić Ciebie i Twoje dane. Wszystkie podane dane osobowe są zaszyfrowane i bezpiecznie.

Opinie gości
Każda otrzymana opinia i ocena jest weryfikowana, aby wyświetlane były wyłącznie informacje przesłane przez gości, którzy faktycznie korzystali z hotelu.
97%
Polecę ten obiekt

Ogólne wrażenia

4,7

na podstawie 1493 opinie
97%
Polecę ten obiekt

Analiza ocen

1493opinie

  • 5 Gwiazdki
    1228
  • 4 Gwiazdki
    192
  • 3 Gwiazdki
    34
  • 2 Gwiazdki
    22
  • 1 Gwiazdki
    17

bed too soft in general.. air conditioner loud

By

maja 17, 2024

freeway noise was loud but then it might have been different had we been on a different side of the hotel. the bed was softer than our liking but it was clean and fine for a night.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Bed needs changed. Sleep in a hole

By

maja 14, 2024

Doctors appointment the next day. Comfortable place to relax and prepare for the upcoming procedures the next day. Your brand never fails to produce a smile when we open the room for the first time.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

maja 12, 2024

After Driving over multiple miles and hours, this location was a much needed stop. The room was was a good size and well kept, the staff was very accommodating and helpful. Thanks to everyone for allowing for a pleasurable stay

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great Stay

By

maja 06, 2024

Rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. We had a rally in Modesto. No issues at all. We were allowed to keep our motorcycles parked in front. Very quiet and relaxing stay. Breakfast was good. Thank You!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Comfortable bed and room

By

maja 06, 2024

Loved the comfortable bed and pillows. The housekeeping brought us extra pillows as we requested. Price is a little high but then I really don’t k ow what the going rate is. Overall we had a great experience at this property. Thank you.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Comfy beds

By

maja 06, 2024

Very comfy beds and in a good location. Would stay again

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Salida Stay

By

maja 05, 2024

The front desk knew their stuff and was able to answer all my inquiries. The bed was a little soft but I prefer a very firm mattress. The hotel itself was well maintained. The breakfast area was clean and well supplied.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great Stay

By

maja 05, 2024

My stay was wonderful and I really enjoyed it. My granddaughter loved the bacon.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Wonderful Place

By

maja 03, 2024

This hotel is very nice. It meets or exceeds what one expects of a Holiday Inn Express. I had two problems that neither I nor the staff could resolve. The TV in my room would not change channels; however, the next morning it worked fine. The other problem that never did get resolved was the inability to connect to the internet. I know that it wasn't my laptop as I connected with it the night before in another location, and all of he internet settings are correct. It appears that this was an isolated problem as any other guest that was asked had no problem with connecting to the internet. I made sure that the hotel staff knew of the problem upon checkout. I hope they got it fixed.

Guy

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Good and convenient

By

maja 02, 2024

This hotel is always clean. Has a good workout room. I do like to be able to use the in room television with my streaming stick, and this hotel had the HDMI removed from the side of the TV, so I was unable to do so

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Excellent breakfast choices this weekend

By

kwietnia 28, 2024

Glad to see finally a hotel put sausage links out on Saturday and bacon on Sunday. Items attended too and fully stocked. Most IHG we’ve stayed at don’t do this and serve save items consecutively. Your staff this weekend did above and beyond of food and beverage.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Best hotel beds ever!

By

kwietnia 26, 2024

Great room overall, friendly knowledgeable staff, complimentary breakfast, quiet and comfortable. Also easy on and off of 99 freeway.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej