----------Default-----------
Sesja wygaśnie za 5 min, 0 s z powodu braku aktywności. Nie wylogowuj
Sesja wygasła. Zaloguj się do swojego profilu

Crowne Plaza Moncton Downtown

1005 Main Street

Moncton, New Brunswick

E1C 1G9

Canada

Zameldowanie: 3PM

Wymeldowanie: 11AM

Wiek zameldowania: 19

ZAREZERWUJ ONLINE LUB
TELEFONICZNIE

Moncton Downtown 1005 Main Street

Zarezerwuj u nas i ciesz się korzyściami

  • Gwarancja najlepszej ceny

    Rezerwując bezpośrednio u nas, masz gwarancję najniższej ceny w Internecie. Jeśli znajdziesz lepszą ofertę na innej stronie, zaoferujemy Ci taką samą cenę i przyznamy pięć razy więcej punktów klubu IHG® Rewards (maksymalnie 40 000 punktów) – dzięki temu możesz w pełni skupić się na swoim pobycie, a nie na finansach.

  • Gwarancja rezerwacji online

    Gwarantujemy dostępność pokoju

  • Bez prowizji za rezerwację!

    Nie pobieramy opłata za bezpośrednie rezerwacje.

  • Ochrona danych i bezpieczeństwo

    IHG poważnie podchodzi do Twojej prywatności i robi wszystko, by chronić Ciebie i Twoje dane. Wszystkie podane dane osobowe są zaszyfrowane i bezpiecznie.

Opinie gości
Każda otrzymana opinia i ocena jest weryfikowana, aby wyświetlane były wyłącznie informacje przesłane przez gości, którzy faktycznie korzystali z hotelu.
92%
Polecę ten obiekt

Ogólne wrażenia

4,5

na podstawie 1618 opinie
92%
Polecę ten obiekt

Analiza ocen

1618opinie

  • 5 Gwiazdki
    1099
  • 4 Gwiazdki
    340
  • 3 Gwiazdki
    85
  • 2 Gwiazdki
    65
  • 1 Gwiazdki
    29

Comfortable room and bed, great amenities!

By

czerwca 30, 2024

Overall, excellent for everything. There are no complaints for anything at all. Comfortable room, bathroom is great, WiFi excellent, air-conditioner has good air flow, swimming pool, hot tub and sauna were clean and had lots of towels... My only dissatisfaction was when we were checking-in was when we were told to wait about 5 minutes because there was a shift change and he was getting organized to receive us.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great Get Away

By

czerwca 30, 2024

This hotel was great from check in to check out, nothing negative to say at all.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Ev chargers

By

czerwca 30, 2024

This survey is taking too long.
I'm starting to feel that you wish the guest would just quit the survey.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Moncton stay

By

czerwca 29, 2024

Beds were great, nice location, great restaurant around the area, hotel restaurant was closed and breakfast wasn’t that good but overall good stay.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great Hotel all around

By

czerwca 29, 2024

The Hotel is in a great location but in addition to that , great parking, rooms are great and clean and the whole place has seen some beaitiful modern upgrades, one of the best hotels we have styayed in and will do again .
Jim Reid

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

What a great stay!

By

czerwca 26, 2024

club

Staying here was great! I only wish I could have stayed longer, I was here for work, and had to leave very early in the morning but the check in was quick and I had no problems sleeping in the very comfortable bed. Will definitely stay here again!!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great stay and great service

By

czerwca 24, 2024

club

My brother and I spent 4 nights at the beginning of June to visit friends and family in the area. Since we are IHG club members we were given complimentary room upgrades which was very much appreciated. We were extremely impressed with the customer service under the leadership of Sara, the guest service supervisor.
The staff were great and the service was beyond expectation. All the amenities were above average. Can't wait for the new Baton Rouge restaurant to open soon.
Thank you again for all your help. We will be returning soon.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Friendly and Helpful

By

czerwca 24, 2024

club

Friendly and helpful staff. Room had everything we needed. Comfortable bed. Would definitely stay again.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Staffs was great! They are very helpful

By

czerwca 19, 2024

We were on a Canada Road trips for the first time. It was a good hotel to stay in . The staff was great. I will have to say pillow was not comfortable. I refer a down or feather pillow.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

MyRK Review.

By

czerwca 19, 2024

Hotel staff were great. As mentioned before, your hotel room windows should be cleaned inside and outside. As for the bathroom, it was great. I love the bed and I had a good sleep and felt refreshed in the morning. Overall rating 8.5/10

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great Stay!

By

czerwca 03, 2024

Check in was quick and easy! They even recognized me as an IHG Gold member. Staff are the friendliest I have ever seen! Keep up the great work Crown Plaza Moncton! This is the only place I will stay.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Amazing Hotel!

By

czerwca 03, 2024

I can not say enough about this hotel and how amazing their staff are. Each department makes it a point to go that extra mile for you. Staff are always smiling and always making sure you have everything you need. Check in was quick and easy! They even recognized me as an IHG Gold member. Keep up the great work Crown Plaza Moncton! This is the only place I will stay.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej