Sesja wygaśnie za 5 min, 0 s z powodu braku aktywności. Nie wylogowuj
Sesja wygasła. Zaloguj się do swojego profilu

Crowne Plaza Muscat

Qurum Heights

P.O. Box 1455

Muscat

112

Oman

Zameldowanie: 2PM

Wymeldowanie: 12PM

Wiek zameldowania: 18

Napisz do hotelu

968 24 660660

Czat

ZAREZERWUJ ONLINE LUB
TELEFONICZNIE

Muscat Qurum Heights P.O. Box 1455

Zarezerwuj u nas i ciesz się korzyściami

  • Gwarancja najlepszej ceny

    Rezerwując bezpośrednio u nas, masz gwarancję najniższej ceny w Internecie. Jeśli znajdziesz lepszą ofertę na innej stronie, zaoferujemy Ci taką samą cenę i przyznamy pięć razy więcej punktów klubu IHG® Rewards (maksymalnie 40 000 punktów) – dzięki temu możesz w pełni skupić się na swoim pobycie, a nie na finansach.

  • Gwarancja rezerwacji online

    Gwarantujemy dostępność pokoju

  • Bez prowizji za rezerwację!

    Nie pobieramy opłata za bezpośrednie rezerwacje.

  • Ochrona danych i bezpieczeństwo

    IHG poważnie podchodzi do Twojej prywatności i robi wszystko, by chronić Ciebie i Twoje dane. Wszystkie podane dane osobowe są zaszyfrowane i bezpiecznie.

Opinie gości
Każda otrzymana opinia i ocena jest weryfikowana, aby wyświetlane były wyłącznie informacje przesłane przez gości, którzy faktycznie korzystali z hotelu.
96%
Polecę ten obiekt

Ogólne wrażenia

4,7

na podstawie 2142 opinie
96%
Polecę ten obiekt

Analiza ocen

2142opinie

  • 5 Gwiazdki
    1649
  • 4 Gwiazdki
    379
  • 3 Gwiazdki
    62
  • 2 Gwiazdki
    26
  • 1 Gwiazdki
    26

Thank you Bhavesh and Santosh

By

lipca 17, 2024

platinumelite

I had a wonderful stay at the Crowne Plaza on the Brunch Package.
The weekend was made for me by the dedication of the staff. Particularly, Mr. Bhavesh and Mr. Santosh at Breakfast. They are the most attentive and professional staff I have seen in a Hotel.
Always, they care about your stay and make you feel comfortable. I hope the Crowne Plaza Management look after these 2 fantastic and hard working people. Thank you Crowne Plaza in Qurum.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Excellent stay

By

lipca 15, 2024

I wish to thank everyone at Crowne Plaza.
From very warm and professional welcoming reception desk to breakfast and bar teams.
Always ready to serve with a smile. Full attention at breakfast : perfect time to start the day !
I really feel like at home.
Thank you again
Guillaume

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Nice hotel

By

lipca 10, 2024

club

Hotel ambiente wonderful, nice beach, very, very friendly staff
food excellent, 2 big pools, wonderful

The only bad thing was, nearby a big construction
all the day it was terrible loud, no chance to relax
started at 8 o clock in the morning and ended at 6 in the evening
Not a nice atmosphare.

In the lounge there are only drinks, no food.
In the lounge of Ab Dhabi there are breafast, small dinner.
I missed this in this hotel.
Bad experience.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great view and excellent staffs

By

czerwca 20, 2024

club

Hotel with perfect location , sea view , private beach , excellent team of staffs from reception , breakfast team , housekeeping and staffs on 5 restaurants ( also serves great food ). Yasmeen who’s on the front desk was so great and very helpful . She manage to accommodate us early check in as my flight arrived early . Also upgraded our room to top floor with sea view … I really appreciate the housekeeping team who clean our room thoroughly especially ( the Nepalis guy whom I forgot the name… sorry ). Bravesh from the breakfast team is very accommodating and very attentive … Crowne Plaza hotel by the bay somewhere I would go back to stay when I comeback to Muscat again. Not only the you have the great facilities also to mention the gym…. Your excellent team of staffs made the hotel great place to stay .

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Hubbie's birthday celebrations

By

czerwca 19, 2024

platinumelite

Great job by everyone as always.

Thank you for all the fuss and being looked after especially as it was Mark's birthday.

Special thanks to Deepika for sorting out my booking and also to Bhavesh, Santosh and Jackie for looking after the whole birthday gang.

Looking forward to the next one.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Nice Stay

By

czerwca 10, 2024

We enjoyed our stay. The view and pool over looking the sea and Muscat is beautiful. The food was good but a bit on the expensive side. Keep in mind the discount doesn't apply to the buffet.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Service beyond duty

By

czerwca 02, 2024

The view, the sunset, the service, the breakfast, the kindness and much more is fabulous.
I will return soon. Many thanks team Crown Plaza Qurum Heights!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Weekends are meant for this

By

maja 30, 2024

platinumelite

Another fabulous weekend at our favourite venue and favourite team of staff.

Check in was quick and painless as always thanks to Jamila and after dropping off our bags a swift trip down the lift to enjoy brunch.

Good was amazing as always and the staff as attentive as ever. Thank you Sunil and Bhavesh for looking after us so well and Monhir for making sure our glasses were full.

Everything was perfect and we look forward to the next one when we are able.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Unvergesslich

By

maja 29, 2024

club

Ich hatte das Vergnügen, mit meiner Familie einen unvergesslichen Urlaub in Muscat, Oman, zu verbringen. Unser Aufenthalt im Crown Plaza Hotel war einfach hervorragend. Das Hotel beeindruckte uns durch seine Schönheit und den hohen Komfort.

Besonders hervorzuheben ist das außerordentlich freundliche und professionelle Personal. Sie haben dazu beigetragen, dass unser Urlaub zu einem besonderen Erlebnis wurde. Ein besonderer Dank gilt folgenden Mitarbeitern:

- **Sunil**
- **Bhavesh**
- **Jomeline**
- **Jackline**
- **Aravind**
- **Anil**

Diese Mitarbeiter haben durch ihren exzellenten Service und ihre herzliche Art unseren Aufenthalt unvergesslich gemacht. Dank ihrer Bemühungen konnten wir uns rundum wohlfühlen und haben die Zeit in Muscat in vollen Zügen genossen.

Das Crown Plaza Hotel in Muscat ist eine erstklassige Wahl für alle, die einen erholsamen und zugleich luxuriösen Urlaub verbringen möchten. Wir werden auf jeden Fall wiederkommen!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Excellent

By

maja 27, 2024

Overall great experience. I couldn’t have stayed at a better hotel. I will be back very soon!!!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Amazing view, best service

By

maja 27, 2024

Amazing service, express check, and all staff are very welcoming and very helpful to whatever you need, the hotel has the best views In Muscat, very nice food in all the restaurants and what makes me come again and again is the best services

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Comfortable and professional service

By

maja 27, 2024

club

The stay at the hotel was very good and pleasant. We enjoyed our time there very much due to the trained, very nice professional staff and the quality of the hotel and can recommend it.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej