Sesja wygaśnie za 5 min, 0 s z powodu braku aktywności. Nie wylogowuj
Sesja wygasła. Zaloguj się do swojego profilu

Holiday Inn Resort Orlando Lake Buena Vista

13351 State Road 535

Orlando, Florida

32821

United States

Zameldowanie: 4PM

Wymeldowanie: 11AM

Wiek zameldowania: 18

ZAREZERWUJ ONLINE LUB
TELEFONICZNIE

Orlando Lake Buena Vista 13351 State Road 535

Zarezerwuj u nas i ciesz się korzyściami

  • Gwarancja najlepszej ceny

    Rezerwując bezpośrednio u nas, masz gwarancję najniższej ceny w Internecie. Jeśli znajdziesz lepszą ofertę na innej stronie, zaoferujemy Ci taką samą cenę i przyznamy pięć razy więcej punktów klubu IHG® Rewards (maksymalnie 40 000 punktów) – dzięki temu możesz w pełni skupić się na swoim pobycie, a nie na finansach.

  • Gwarancja rezerwacji online

    Gwarantujemy dostępność pokoju

  • Bez prowizji za rezerwację!

    Nie pobieramy opłata za bezpośrednie rezerwacje.

  • Ochrona danych i bezpieczeństwo

    IHG poważnie podchodzi do Twojej prywatności i robi wszystko, by chronić Ciebie i Twoje dane. Wszystkie podane dane osobowe są zaszyfrowane i bezpiecznie.

Opinie gości
Każda otrzymana opinia i ocena jest weryfikowana, aby wyświetlane były wyłącznie informacje przesłane przez gości, którzy faktycznie korzystali z hotelu.
88%
Polecę ten obiekt

Ogólne wrażenia

4,4

na podstawie 3391 opinie
88%
Polecę ten obiekt

Analiza ocen

3391opinie

  • 5 Gwiazdki
    2141
  • 4 Gwiazdki
    717
  • 3 Gwiazdki
    268
  • 2 Gwiazdki
    138
  • 1 Gwiazdki
    127

Great place

By

lipca 16, 2024

My stay was pleasant. The room was clean. The service was quick. The workers were all friendly. Great atmosphere. The only thing was the wifi acted up at times but we were barely in the room anyway. Overall great place and I’d stay again

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great service

By

lipca 15, 2024

The hotel staff was very nice and the room was really clean.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great service and the staff go above and beyond to make your stay pleasant.

By

lipca 12, 2024

Unfortunately, besides the great staff, there is not much more that I can say positive things about. We ordered one appetizer item. It took about 1/2 hr. to arrive at our table, and it was cold.
The bed was not comfortable. The air conditioner is about a foot from the side of the bed and clicks on and off all night. I am a light sleeper, so I was not able to sleep at all. This hotel does not include breakfast and there is no free coffee, not even in the room. I personally detested the smell of their cleaning solution and laundry detergent.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Easy and fun

By

lipca 11, 2024

Had a great experience.
My daughter loved having her own area and bed. Room requests were granted with no issues. Clean room, friendly hotel staff despite a late arrival time. Lots of amenities and things to entertain little ones. Close easy drive and access to theme parks.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Home away from home

By

lipca 09, 2024

The staff here are very friendly and accommodating. The beds were clean and extremely comfortable,I slept better here than I do at home. There a plenty of activities for younger children. I have no complaints and would highly recommend.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Pleasantly Surprised

By

lipca 09, 2024

Really impressed with my stay. For a larger IHG Holiday Inn that gets a lot of traffic, the room was spacious, the staff excellent and the room was quiet. Would definitely stay here again.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Mattresses

By

lipca 08, 2024

Our mattresses were entirely too soft.
My recommendation would be more firmer mattresses
for those guest with back issues.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great Value-Overall

By

lipca 08, 2024

Had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Staff was very friendly, from reception to bartender to room staff. Breakfast was very good. The pool was nice. The rooms could use an upgrade and our shower had not great water pressure. Need to change the shower head!! Dog friendly and that’s a plus.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Quality and Convenience

By

lipca 07, 2024

Great location with many in resort amenities. Staff was excellent!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

great stay welcoming calm

By

lipca 06, 2024

i have been to other holiday inn stays but this one by far was the best. great location, amazing look of the place, and the place was nice. coming here again next time i come up to orlando again.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Bad AC , clogged tub drain and not working washroom air vent

By

lipca 06, 2024

Staff members need to check all the appliances especially the AC , tub drain and air vent if all are working in good order condition before assigning rooms to guest. Need to upgrade the TV’s to Smart TV.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great location and services

By

lipca 05, 2024

This place is perfect for tourist because it's directly in the middle of everything. The rooms were nice and clean and the beds were soft. Great pool hot tub and bar. Applebees on site was a very nice addiction. The breakfast could be a lot better. Other than that it's a great hotel at a very reasonable price!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej