Sesja wygaśnie za 5 min, 0 s z powodu braku aktywności. Nie wylogowuj
Sesja wygasła. Zaloguj się do swojego profilu

Holiday Inn Resort Orlando Lake Buena Vista

13351 State Road 535

Orlando, Florida

32821

United States

Zameldowanie: 4PM

Wymeldowanie: 11AM

Wiek zameldowania: 18

ZAREZERWUJ ONLINE LUB
TELEFONICZNIE

Orlando Lake Buena Vista 13351 State Road 535

Zarezerwuj u nas i ciesz się korzyściami

  • Gwarancja najlepszej ceny

    Rezerwując bezpośrednio u nas, masz gwarancję najniższej ceny w Internecie. Jeśli znajdziesz lepszą ofertę na innej stronie, zaoferujemy Ci taką samą cenę i przyznamy pięć razy więcej punktów klubu IHG® Rewards (maksymalnie 40 000 punktów) – dzięki temu możesz w pełni skupić się na swoim pobycie, a nie na finansach.

  • Gwarancja rezerwacji online

    Gwarantujemy dostępność pokoju

  • Bez prowizji za rezerwację!

    Nie pobieramy opłata za bezpośrednie rezerwacje.

  • Ochrona danych i bezpieczeństwo

    IHG poważnie podchodzi do Twojej prywatności i robi wszystko, by chronić Ciebie i Twoje dane. Wszystkie podane dane osobowe są zaszyfrowane i bezpiecznie.

Opinie gości
Każda otrzymana opinia i ocena jest weryfikowana, aby wyświetlane były wyłącznie informacje przesłane przez gości, którzy faktycznie korzystali z hotelu.
88%
Polecę ten obiekt

Ogólne wrażenia

4,4

na podstawie 3359 opinie
88%
Polecę ten obiekt

Analiza ocen

3359opinie

  • 5 Gwiazdki
    2116
  • 4 Gwiazdki
    712
  • 3 Gwiazdki
    266
  • 2 Gwiazdki
    138
  • 1 Gwiazdki
    127

Great staff and service

By

czerwca 17, 2024

The staff went out of their way to make sure our stay went well. They responded quickly to our needs and any emergency such as drink spills so no one slipped and hurt themselves. I have been coming to this hotel for over two years and each time they get better and better.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Bad room Bad service bad hotel

By

czerwca 17, 2024

Hotel rooms are very old service bad
Dirty rooms beds are very old the bathroom very old the service is very bad the hotel is the worst hotel

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great Staff and a lot of amenities

By

czerwca 14, 2024

This hotel had great amenities for my family. It was responablly priced for our room size. I loved the access to Applebees in the restaurant and the Tiki bar & restaurant.
There was an arcade & movie theatre on site. The pool was huge with plenty of lounge seating. My kids had plenty of Activities to do without leaving the property.
The staff was super friendly. Everyone smiled and greeted me. We were very well taken care of.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Very comfortable stay

By

czerwca 14, 2024

Very friendly staff, clean comfortable room, loved the Tiki bar, having an on-site store, and great location.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Clean and well kept. Comfortable rooms

By

czerwca 13, 2024

Had a great stay at the hotel, room cleaning crew were great. Room was clean and comfortable
Pool was well kept and had great activities for the kids.
Felt very secure and safe would definitely stay there again

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Comfort and Bliss

By

czerwca 12, 2024

Such a comfortable room ans relaxing experience. All of the staff were professional and kind. Thnak you Danny for your incredible hospitality. Thank you Allie Amanada and Lisa and Rafeal at the Tiki bar xo I truly enjoyed my vacation and stay with you!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Good Balance

By

czerwca 11, 2024

Nice stay. Clean and comfortable. Decent place for the price. Good choice when balancing price, location, and amenities.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Beautiful pool property room need update

By

czerwca 10, 2024

I used bonus points for this room, so that’s why I got it because it works for what I got, but the property needs an update badly. Other than that. It was OK nothing spectacular nothing too too awful it was mediocre.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great perks and comfortable stay

By

czerwca 08, 2024

Love the perks, comfortable stay and dining special.
I was happy 90 % majority of the stay.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Comfortable 1-night stay, minor issue with bathroom

By

czerwca 06, 2024

Me, my husband, and my in-laws spent one night visiting Disney Springs and the outlets. It was a pleasant stay, we got a clean and comfortable room, on the third floor as we requested. The only two things we didn’t appreciate were the leaking toilet, which left the floor wet, and I was not recognized as an IHG member. Every time I stay at a Holiday Inn, I get some snacks, and sometimes room upgrades. I missed that! Overall, we enjoyed our stay and we would come back!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great hotel!

By

czerwca 05, 2024

The hotel staff were exceptionally nice & helpful. The room was nice, clean, and comfortable. Has a restaurant attached, the pool area was really nice. Has extra activities in the hotel. They offer shuttle service to the theme parks. Great place. Great location!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

The worst experience of my life.

By

czerwca 04, 2024

I would not recommend this hotel. It had a really bad odor rooms were very poorly maintained. Water running in toilets all night. TV did not work Korea. Didn't work? I paid for 2 rooms and I feel that I overpaid.
They did not offer any type of.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej