Sesja wygaśnie za 5 min, 0 s z powodu braku aktywności. Nie wylogowuj
Sesja wygasła. Zaloguj się do swojego profilu

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Downtown Ottawa East

235 King Edward Avenue

Ottawa, Ontario

K1N 7L8

Canada

Zameldowanie: 3PM

Wymeldowanie: 11AM

Wiek zameldowania: 21

Napisz do hotelu

1 613 6808006

Czat

ZAREZERWUJ ONLINE LUB
TELEFONICZNIE

Downtown Ottawa East 235 King Edward Avenue

Zarezerwuj u nas i ciesz się korzyściami

  • Gwarancja najlepszej ceny

    Rezerwując bezpośrednio u nas, masz gwarancję najniższej ceny w Internecie. Jeśli znajdziesz lepszą ofertę na innej stronie, zaoferujemy Ci taką samą cenę i przyznamy pięć razy więcej punktów klubu IHG® Rewards (maksymalnie 40 000 punktów) – dzięki temu możesz w pełni skupić się na swoim pobycie, a nie na finansach.

  • Gwarancja rezerwacji online

    Gwarantujemy dostępność pokoju

  • Bez prowizji za rezerwację!

    Nie pobieramy opłata za bezpośrednie rezerwacje.

  • Ochrona danych i bezpieczeństwo

    IHG poważnie podchodzi do Twojej prywatności i robi wszystko, by chronić Ciebie i Twoje dane. Wszystkie podane dane osobowe są zaszyfrowane i bezpiecznie.

Opinie gości
Każda otrzymana opinia i ocena jest weryfikowana, aby wyświetlane były wyłącznie informacje przesłane przez gości, którzy faktycznie korzystali z hotelu.
86%
Polecę ten obiekt

Ogólne wrażenia

4,3

na podstawie 889 opinie
86%
Polecę ten obiekt

Analiza ocen

889opinie

  • 5 Gwiazdki
    516
  • 4 Gwiazdki
    231
  • 3 Gwiazdki
    69
  • 2 Gwiazdki
    38
  • 1 Gwiazdki
    35

Great hotel, questionable location

By

maja 20, 2024

New hotel with all of the amenities! But next to a homeless shelter. Concerned with walking for the hotel into town

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Room was pleasant

By

maja 13, 2024

I stay at this Ottawa hotel frequently. I am always greeted by the staff at breakfast, who recognize me. Consistently good experience staying at this Holiday Inn. Checkout is smooth. I tried the auto-checkout for the first time and it went well.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Excellent service and location

By

maja 06, 2024

Second visit at this location and a third is to be planned in the near future. A great experience everytime

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Nice Room, bad nearby

By

maja 05, 2024

platinumelite

The hotel is good, nice room and bed, only hard to find switch of lights. Nearby is not looking very safe. The staff are not professional enough.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

I had a great stay, worth the money.

By

maja 04, 2024

Excellent bedroom and glamorous decor. Comfortable bed and very clean. Everything you need and want in a hotel. I enjoyed the terrace on the 7th floor. Lots of shops nearby, blocks from Rideau center. Only blocks from the parliament and site seeing. Great customer service.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great Holiday Inn Ottawa : )

By

kwietnia 29, 2024

Very good value. Wonderfully comfortable bed and pillows. Room was ready and very clean, spacious, and well appointed. Guest services was great. Staff friendly, knowledgeable, and eager to help. Plenty of parking at a very fair price. Complimentary breakfast had a wide variety of warm and delicious food and drink. Will definitely stay again.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

fine

By

kwietnia 24, 2024

no issues. Just kidding actually the problem is that this form itself is very hard to fill out and I keep getting error messages about it not being long enough and not knowing what areas are still incorrect.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great for business travel

By

kwietnia 24, 2024

Great location for travelling by foot to the market. Very clean and comfortable space and complimentary breakfast is very well stocked. No access to food or drinks in hotel beyond breakfast.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Comfortable hotel with expensive amenities

By

kwietnia 21, 2024

Nice hotel with welcoming staff but parking costs $18, and a liter of water is on sale for $5.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Nice hotel, terrible location

By

kwietnia 21, 2024

Hotel and staff were fine. Up to the usual IHG standards. My issue was with the homeless hostel across the street which made things unsafe. Drug addicts and beggars are just outside the front doors

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Cozy, peaceful and wonderful experience

By

kwietnia 20, 2024

The hotel building was really quiet and welcoming as I stepped into the reception to check in. The receptionist was very nice and helpful. I got into my room and noticed how beautiful, clean and homey it was. The bed and pillow was really soft and made me sleep easy. The breakfast included was really nice

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Friendly staff, comfortable room and very clean hotel

By

kwietnia 17, 2024

All the staff we met were very friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable. The lobby, breakfast area hotel room were all up-to-date and extremely clean.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej