Sesja wygaśnie za 5 min, 0 s z powodu braku aktywności. Nie wylogowuj
Sesja wygasła. Zaloguj się do swojego profilu

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Page - Lake Powell Area

643 South Lake Powell Blvd.

Page, Arizona

86040

United States

Zameldowanie: 3PM

Wymeldowanie: 11AM

Wiek zameldowania: 18

ZAREZERWUJ ONLINE LUB
TELEFONICZNIE

Page - Lake Powell Area 643 South Lake Powell Blvd.
Odległość od lotniska

Page Municipal Airport 1.2 MI/ 1.93 KM

Zarezerwuj u nas i ciesz się korzyściami

  • Gwarancja najlepszej ceny

    Rezerwując bezpośrednio u nas, masz gwarancję najniższej ceny w Internecie. Jeśli znajdziesz lepszą ofertę na innej stronie, zaoferujemy Ci taką samą cenę i przyznamy pięć razy więcej punktów klubu IHG® Rewards (maksymalnie 40 000 punktów) – dzięki temu możesz w pełni skupić się na swoim pobycie, a nie na finansach.

  • Gwarancja rezerwacji online

    Gwarantujemy dostępność pokoju

  • Bez prowizji za rezerwację!

    Nie pobieramy opłata za bezpośrednie rezerwacje.

  • Ochrona danych i bezpieczeństwo

    IHG poważnie podchodzi do Twojej prywatności i robi wszystko, by chronić Ciebie i Twoje dane. Wszystkie podane dane osobowe są zaszyfrowane i bezpiecznie.

Opinie gości
Każda otrzymana opinia i ocena jest weryfikowana, aby wyświetlane były wyłącznie informacje przesłane przez gości, którzy faktycznie korzystali z hotelu.
95%
Polecę ten obiekt

Ogólne wrażenia

4,6

na podstawie 1314 opinie
95%
Polecę ten obiekt

Analiza ocen

1314opinie

  • 5 Gwiazdki
    979
  • 4 Gwiazdki
    239
  • 3 Gwiazdki
    56
  • 2 Gwiazdki
    26
  • 1 Gwiazdki
    14

Great location

By

maja 18, 2022

Great location to horseshoe bend and close to town. Was able to head to Zion national park from here. The rooms were large and comfortable and i enjoyed the free breakfast in the morning. The food was fresh

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Good location

By

maja 17, 2022

Clean and convenient location. The pool area has no shade or umbrellas while we were there. Nice size room.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great choice

By

maja 15, 2022

Comfortable, clean hotel. Staff very friendly. Good location

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

great svc

By

maja 13, 2022

I made a reservation for a single bed by mistake, but the staff kindly changed it to a double bed when I asked for it.
The restaurant staff were also very friendly and helpful.
It was great service and food. It made us all happy.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Nice property

By

maja 05, 2022

Very convenient location for Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

As good as it could be

By

maja 03, 2022

club

We only had one night here in Page, but it was a good one. From check in to check out, everything went perfect

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Very comfortable, and excellent, helpful friendly staff

By

kwietnia 21, 2022

club

I highly recommend staying here. The rooms were very clean and comfortable, We had the best sleep. Every staff member we came across were extremely accommodating and friendly. Everything we needed was provided in the room, such as shampoo, conditioner, body wash, soap, enough towels, and all pillows, sheets, blankets provided in the room for the sofabed and packaged in a clean plastic zippered package. Thank you staff for an amazing experience!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

nice hotel

By

marca 21, 2022

club

Very clean and bright facility. My room was nice and I loved having a mini fridge in the room!! So convenient. I left too early in the am for breakfast so I can't comment on that. Nice hotel.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Easy

By

marca 12, 2022

club

Easy check in. Room was clean. Hotel was quiet. Breakfast was good and continuously restocked. Easy no contact check out.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great service

By

grudnia 13, 2021

Staff was friendly and thoughtful, felt like home.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Cozy and comfortable

By

grudnia 09, 2021

club

This hotel practiced impeccable Covid precautions from the posted notices to observing active cleaning by staff. The procedure of wearing masks and gloving for their breakfast service was wonderful. Being located in the Navajo Nation made it all that more important. Our room was spacious,very clean and comfortable. No complaints there! Check in and out was smooth and the staff was kind and helpful.I did not want to leave!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

nICE

By

grudnia 06, 2021

REASONABLE STOP AND NICE PLACE BUT WATCH OUT FOR THE SUMMER RATE INCREASE STARTINGAT LEAST BUY EARLY mAY tHE RATES MORE THAN DOUBLED

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej