Sesja wygaśnie za 5 min, 0 s z powodu braku aktywności. Nie wylogowuj
Sesja wygasła. Zaloguj się do swojego profilu

Casa da Companhia

Rua das Flores n. 69

Porto

4050-416

Portugal

Zameldowanie: 3PM

Wymeldowanie: 12PM

Wiek zameldowania: 18

ZAREZERWUJ ONLINE LUB
TELEFONICZNIE

Casa da Companhia Rua das Flores n. 69

Zarezerwuj u nas i ciesz się korzyściami

  • Gwarancja najlepszej ceny

    Rezerwując bezpośrednio u nas, masz gwarancję najniższej ceny w Internecie. Jeśli znajdziesz lepszą ofertę na innej stronie, zaoferujemy Ci taką samą cenę i przyznamy pięć razy więcej punktów klubu IHG® Rewards (maksymalnie 40 000 punktów) – dzięki temu możesz w pełni skupić się na swoim pobycie, a nie na finansach.

  • Gwarancja rezerwacji online

    Gwarantujemy dostępność pokoju

  • Bez prowizji za rezerwację!

    Nie pobieramy opłata za bezpośrednie rezerwacje.

  • Ochrona danych i bezpieczeństwo

    IHG poważnie podchodzi do Twojej prywatności i robi wszystko, by chronić Ciebie i Twoje dane. Wszystkie podane dane osobowe są zaszyfrowane i bezpiecznie.

Opinie gości
Każda otrzymana opinia i ocena jest weryfikowana, aby wyświetlane były wyłącznie informacje przesłane przez gości, którzy faktycznie korzystali z hotelu.
94%
Polecę ten obiekt

Ogólne wrażenia

4,8

na podstawie 104 opinie
94%
Polecę ten obiekt

Analiza ocen

104opinie

  • 5 Gwiazdki
    93
  • 4 Gwiazdki
    7
  • 3 Gwiazdki
    3
  • 2 Gwiazdki
    1
  • 1 Gwiazdki

Wonderful stay in Porto

By

czerwca 12, 2024

This was our first time at a Vignette hotel, and it was wonderful. The property is in a perfect location for sightseeing, the room was well-appointed, and the breakfast buffet was incredible. But the best part of the experience was the customer service and personalized attention by the concierge and front desk. I want to give a huge shout-out to Marcio who helped me with reservations and suggestions that made our trip special. He helped me before we arrived, and continued to give us personalized attention after we arrived. Thank you!
We can't wait to return!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Best hotel experience ever!

By

czerwca 11, 2024

Phenomenal experience! We loved the pools, the views, everything!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

An Incredible hotel in a great location

By

czerwca 03, 2024

This hotel has an amazing and attentive staff. Food and drinks were great. The room and the ammenties were incredible. We highly recommend staying here.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Staff went above and beyond

By

czerwca 01, 2024

In general the staff was friendly and most helpful, especially since the hotel is located on a pedestrian only block making it difficult to transport luggage to and from a car. When my husband misplaced the car park ticket the hotel staff went out of their way to assist us after checkout to make sure that they did not charge us for more days then our stay. We were very thankful for all their help

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Most Amazing Hotel

By

maja 31, 2024

Stayed here for 4 nights while in Porto. This hotel was one of the most memorable parts of the trip because of the quality of the hotel and the Amazing staff. Everyone was si welcoming from moment you step on the property. We didn't want to leave. I would not stay in any different hotel while in Porto.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Fabulous hotel

By

maja 29, 2024

Hotel and staff (especially Diogo and Raquel) are tremendous. Highly recommend. Only cons are it is difficult to find if you don’t know the area and there is no parking option.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Perfect location for a Porto visit

By

maja 26, 2024

We picked Casa da Companhia for the location for discovering Porto. But what really stood out to us was the very attentive and professional staff. The daily buffet breakfast was one of the best I’ve had in my travels. The rooms are decent size for European standards and the amenities were great. Hotel has a beautiful, well maintained indoor and outdoor pool plus a sauna. Wonderful place. Definately will be returning.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great location , service and food

By

maja 26, 2024

This extremely well renovated hotel has a classical exterior and modern interior design. The location is excellent and central to all kind of attractions. The check in experience is excellent with a touch of class serving a white port during check in. The food is excellent particularly dinner. The out door pool and facility is great .

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Excellent in every way

By

maja 23, 2024

The staff could not have been more helpful and courteous.
The dining menu offered a wide selection, with comfortable seating and friendly staff.
Whenever we needed guidance, the staff was there to help.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Birthday trip

By

maja 20, 2024

REVIEW FOR INTERNAL IHG PURPOSES, NOT FOR PUBLIC POSTING.
Casa da Companhia is a beautiful hotel, thoughtfully renovated, with good indoor and outdoor pool facilities, a great location in the centre of Porto and comfortable accommodation. The hotel was let down by the waiting staff who had very poor attentiveness and a lack of speed in delivering what we needed. Every day at breakfast we ordered 2 teas with milk and each day we had to either chase it or we were missing one item. We had to clear our own plates, find glasses or take necessary cutlery from other tables. There were plenty of staff around, just that they had no obvious system or management to coordinate breakfast-time effectively.
When booking i had noted this was a birthday event, which was recognised on email by Reception staff but wasn't recognised at all when we arrived or during our visit. I did get the cursory 'thank you for being an IHG' member, but that was all.
Julia in the spa was professional, diligent and very helpful. Amanda who checked us in from Reception was the same.
A lovely hotel for a first-time Porto visit due to its central location, but we wouldn't choose the hotel again based on the poor service.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Exceptional Hotel!!!

By

maja 12, 2024

This hotel has set the standard high for future hotel stays from check-in to check-out, and they exceeded expectations.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

A gem in the IHG portfolio

By

maja 04, 2024

First time in Portugal, and first time staying at a Vignette Collection property. It will not be the last. Lovely hotel, perfectly located in the heart of Porto. Well appointed , comfortable and spacious room facing a mostly pedestrian street, yet incredibly quiet. Very good breakfast buffet. Best thing about the hotel is the staff. These are people who understand hospitality, always willing to go the extra mile for whatever might enhance your stay, and always doing so with a smile. The GM here, Manuel Leite, should take great pride in the way his staff makes guests feel at home from the moment they arrive. I'm an IHG Diamond Ambassador, loyal to the brand, and can honestly say this is one of the best IHG hotels in which we have stayed.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej