----------Default-----------
Sesja wygaśnie za 5 min, 0 s z powodu braku aktywności. Nie wylogowuj
Sesja wygasła. Zaloguj się do swojego profilu

WM Hotel Hong Kong

28 Wai Man Road, Sai Kung, New Territories

Hong Kong

Hong Kong

Zameldowanie: 3PM

Wymeldowanie: 12PM

Wiek zameldowania: 18

ZAREZERWUJ ONLINE LUB
TELEFONICZNIE

WM Hotel Hong Kong 28 Wai Man Road, Sai Kung, New Territories

Zarezerwuj u nas i ciesz się korzyściami

  • Gwarancja najlepszej ceny

    Rezerwując bezpośrednio u nas, masz gwarancję najniższej ceny w Internecie. Jeśli znajdziesz lepszą ofertę na innej stronie, zaoferujemy Ci taką samą cenę i przyznamy pięć razy więcej punktów klubu IHG® Rewards (maksymalnie 40 000 punktów) – dzięki temu możesz w pełni skupić się na swoim pobycie, a nie na finansach.

  • Gwarancja rezerwacji online

    Gwarantujemy dostępność pokoju

  • Bez prowizji za rezerwację!

    Nie pobieramy opłata za bezpośrednie rezerwacje.

  • Ochrona danych i bezpieczeństwo

    IHG poważnie podchodzi do Twojej prywatności i robi wszystko, by chronić Ciebie i Twoje dane. Wszystkie podane dane osobowe są zaszyfrowane i bezpiecznie.

Opinie gości
Każda otrzymana opinia i ocena jest weryfikowana, aby wyświetlane były wyłącznie informacje przesłane przez gości, którzy faktycznie korzystali z hotelu.
80%
Polecę ten obiekt

Ogólne wrażenia

4,2

na podstawie 15 opinie
80%
Polecę ten obiekt

Analiza ocen

15opinie

  • 5 Gwiazdki
    10
  • 4 Gwiazdki
    2
  • 3 Gwiazdki
    1
  • 2 Gwiazdki
  • 1 Gwiazdki
    2

Oasis in Hong Kong

By

lipca 22, 2024

Gorgeous Hotel, an oasis in Hong Kong and great to have such a quality place in Sai Kung. So easy to walk down into town, catch a ferry out to the stunning islands or catch a bus to most places in Hong Kong.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

great service

By

czerwca 17, 2024

brilliant weekend away - great location, service and modern and comfy rooms. Would prefer a softer bed.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Horrible service

By

czerwca 13, 2024

I had to call three times to have essential items delivered to the room.

The soap in the shower was half empty and the bottle broken.

The key card did not work on the second day, where I had to walk all the way and line up to get a new room card.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

WM Hotel HK - The Next Level with IHG

By

maja 25, 2024

We celebrated our daughter's birthday with a weekend staycation in this hotel - great rooms, superb service and wonderful location. Thank you to GM Vikram and his staff - we checked into the rooms filled with balloons , decorations, and a birthday cake; and a birthday card personally written by the GM himself. Great personal touch that is indeed much appreciated. Under his leadership, I will see WM Hotel HK moving on to the next level with IHG.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Wonderful stay, Relax, Nice Staff

By

maja 19, 2024

club

I had a wonderfully relaxing stay with excellent service and top-notch facilities. Throughout my time there, I had the pleasure of engaging in delightful conversations with Jana, the housekeeping manager. She was incredibly friendly, helpful, and accommodating. Jana went above and beyond by providing me with numerous recommendations for activities and attractions to enjoy during my stay. The entire housekeeping team did an exceptional job, ensuring that my room was impeccably clean and spotless.

Furthermore, I had an amazing experience at the pool area. The staff members were incredibly kind and actively went out of their way to assist me. Their attentive and helpful nature made my time at the pool even more enjoyable.

Overall, I couldn't have asked for a better experience. The combination of the excellent service, impeccable facilities, and the wonderful interactions with Jana and the pool staff made my stay truly memorable.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Staff and management extremely poor

By

maja 11, 2024

Worst customer experience I have received in my extensive travel around the world. Details shared with hotel and still awaiting a response

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Amazing rooftop swimming pool

By

kwietnia 29, 2024

Amazing rooftop swimming pool along with comfortable rooms with a very comfortable bed.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

A comfortable and relaxing stay

By

kwietnia 18, 2024

A wonderfully comfortable bed, beautiful view, and friendly staff. Enjoying the view from the balcony and infinity pool was extremely relaxing. The staff we extremely friendly and everywhere was very clean. A great place to relax and recharge.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Beyond expectation

By

marca 31, 2024

It would be great if the room air-conditioning has heating function because the room portable heater wasn't hot enough for us.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Comfortable Hotel

By

marca 26, 2024

A comfortable hotel to stay in. The hotel rooms have adequate facilities. But the in room curtain is a bit messy to get down or up and may get stuck sometimes. The staff is attentive. Overall a comfortable stay

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

失望的入驻体验

By

marca 08, 2024

club

前台和礼宾的服务可以加强,前台没有任何介绍和去房间的指引,checkin/out礼宾都没有帮忙提行李,短驳去坑口的司机态度也不好一直吆喝客人快上车,另外网站上有一个upgrade的活动,可以升房,问了前台也是含糊其辞,作罢,感觉有点不像IHG旗下的酒店,很失望,后面去了万豪的酒店,终于感觉到了服务

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

會員問題

By

lutego 21, 2024

platinumelite

Check in 沒有詢問會員是否需要late check out,本人以為14:00 check out,之後另一日check out 時有職員12:30左右致電要求退房,本人住過其他ihg旗下酒店職員都會詢問及安排.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej