----------Default-----------
Sesja wygaśnie za 5 min, 0 s z powodu braku aktywności. Nie wylogowuj
Sesja wygasła. Zaloguj się do swojego profilu

Hotel Indigo Tokyo Shibuya

2-25-12 Dogenzaka

Shibuya-ku, Tokyo

150-0043

Japan

Zameldowanie: 3PM

Wymeldowanie: 11AM

Wiek zameldowania: 18

Napisz do hotelu

81 3 67127470

Czat

ZAREZERWUJ ONLINE LUB
TELEFONICZNIE

Tokyo Shibuya 2-25-12 Dogenzaka
Odległość od lotniska

Haneda Airport 13.98 MI/ 22.5 KM

Zarezerwuj u nas i ciesz się korzyściami

  • Gwarancja najlepszej ceny

    Rezerwując bezpośrednio u nas, masz gwarancję najniższej ceny w Internecie. Jeśli znajdziesz lepszą ofertę na innej stronie, zaoferujemy Ci taką samą cenę i przyznamy pięć razy więcej punktów klubu IHG® Rewards (maksymalnie 40 000 punktów) – dzięki temu możesz w pełni skupić się na swoim pobycie, a nie na finansach.

  • Gwarancja rezerwacji online

    Gwarantujemy dostępność pokoju

  • Bez prowizji za rezerwację!

    Nie pobieramy opłata za bezpośrednie rezerwacje.

  • Ochrona danych i bezpieczeństwo

    IHG poważnie podchodzi do Twojej prywatności i robi wszystko, by chronić Ciebie i Twoje dane. Wszystkie podane dane osobowe są zaszyfrowane i bezpiecznie.

Opinie gości
Każda otrzymana opinia i ocena jest weryfikowana, aby wyświetlane były wyłącznie informacje przesłane przez gości, którzy faktycznie korzystali z hotelu.
87%
Polecę ten obiekt

Ogólne wrażenia

4,4

na podstawie 63 opinie
87%
Polecę ten obiekt

Analiza ocen

63opinie

  • 5 Gwiazdki
    44
  • 4 Gwiazdki
    9
  • 3 Gwiazdki
    6
  • 2 Gwiazdki
    1
  • 1 Gwiazdki
    3

Great service

By

junho 09, 2024

We were provided with top notch customer service from the moment of our arrival through the end at check out. I would recommend everyone I know to stay at this location. A perfect experience and I can’t wait to come back!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Would stay again

By

junho 06, 2024

We really liked this hotel. It is in a great location for being a tourist. The staff is friendly and honored a request I had. Room is up to date and the breakfast was very good. There was nothing I didn't like about this hotel.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Fabulous stylish hotel in an unbeatable location

By

junho 04, 2024

We couldn't fault this hotel. It's slick yet playful design, large rooms, great views, fabulous staff and incredible location made it a memorable experience. We will definitely be back.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great, modern hotel in a fab location of Tokyo

By

junho 02, 2024

club

Stayed for 4nts on vacation in Tokyo and chose Indigo hotel, Shibuya and had most enjoyable stay.

The room was on the smaller side but for central Tokyo I would expect this anyway and location was priority for our stay.

Rooms were exceptionally clean and front desk staff extremely pleasant and helpful.

Hotel is walking distance to Shibuya scramble crossing, train and subway links and 5mins from Shibuya Mark Station which we used for bus link to Haneda Airport and Mount fuji.

We received an alert advising there was building works nearby, we did hear some works but noise really did not impact our stay in anyway and noise was minimal.

Highly recommend this hotel.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

First Time In Japan

By

junho 02, 2024

Best decision of the trip was booking at this hotel.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great location

By

junho 02, 2024

Great location and clean and comfortable rooms, all amenities are offered. The breakfast buffet had both international and Japanese options, I wish there were more options for vegetarian and halal guests.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great location

By

junho 01, 2024

Wow. Great place. It was really nice visiting Japan. And the Shibuya center. This was a lot of fun and the place is new and clean.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great location and the in house restaurant is excellent

By

junho 01, 2024

This hotel has a great location and offers room service, in house restaurant, bar and coffee shop. Furniture and beds are modern but unfortunately not very comfortable if you are not accustomed to firm beds and chairs.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Perfectly located contemporary hotel

By

junho 01, 2024

The hotel is a contemporary, clean hotel right in the heart of shibuya. Good interiors and nicely laid out room and bathroom. I would stay there again.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great

By

maio 31, 2024

Comfortable beds. Great location. Great hotel. Awesome staff

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Not pleasant check in experience

By

maio 30, 2024

We arrived at 2:45 pm and lined up to check in. When it was our turn, the staff turned us away and told us to come back at 3:00 pm.

I believe better customer service would proceed with the check-in process and transfer our luggage when room is ready in 5-10 mins.?

Maybe is a difference in culture, I usually arrive 5-10 mins early so other party don't have to wait for me.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Loved: bathroom, location of room safe, space for all our luggage.i

By

maio 26, 2024

I would stay at Hotel Indigo again. Every person we talked to went out of their way to make sure we had an enjoyable stay. The location was very close to Scramble Square and the Shibuya rail station.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej