Sesja wygaśnie za 5 min, 0 s z powodu braku aktywności. Nie wylogowuj
Sesja wygasła. Zaloguj się do swojego profilu

Holiday Inn Express Silao-Aeropuerto Bajio

Libramiento Norte: 3360

Col. La Joja

Carretera Silao - Irapuato

Silao, Guanajuato

36100

Mexico

Zameldowanie: 3PM

Wymeldowanie: 1PM

Wiek zameldowania: 18

Napisz do hotelu

52 472 7228000

Czat

ZAREZERWUJ ONLINE LUB
TELEFONICZNIE

Silao-Aeropuerto Bajio Libramiento Norte: 3360 Col. La Joja Carretera Silao - Irapuato

Zarezerwuj u nas i ciesz się korzyściami

  • Gwarancja najlepszej ceny

    Rezerwując bezpośrednio u nas, masz gwarancję najniższej ceny w Internecie. Jeśli znajdziesz lepszą ofertę na innej stronie, zaoferujemy Ci taką samą cenę i przyznamy pięć razy więcej punktów klubu IHG® Rewards (maksymalnie 40 000 punktów) – dzięki temu możesz w pełni skupić się na swoim pobycie, a nie na finansach.

  • Gwarancja rezerwacji online

    Gwarantujemy dostępność pokoju

  • Bez prowizji za rezerwację!

    Nie pobieramy opłata za bezpośrednie rezerwacje.

  • Ochrona danych i bezpieczeństwo

    IHG poważnie podchodzi do Twojej prywatności i robi wszystko, by chronić Ciebie i Twoje dane. Wszystkie podane dane osobowe są zaszyfrowane i bezpiecznie.

Opinie gości
Każda otrzymana opinia i ocena jest weryfikowana, aby wyświetlane były wyłącznie informacje przesłane przez gości, którzy faktycznie korzystali z hotelu.
91%
Polecę ten obiekt

Ogólne wrażenia

4,4

na podstawie 848 opinie
91%
Polecę ten obiekt

Analiza ocen

848opinie

  • 5 Gwiazdki
    537
  • 4 Gwiazdki
    210
  • 3 Gwiazdki
    52
  • 2 Gwiazdki
    25
  • 1 Gwiazdki
    24

Excellent Hotel!

By

maja 08, 2024

club

From the friendly receptionist and helpful staff to the quiet and comfortable room, this was a wonderful and relaxing stop on my drive from Zihuatanejo to the United States.

The guys at the breakfast bar were not only helpful but fun to talk with. I enjoyed practicing my Spanish with them, and I could tell they were having fun speaking some English and helping me with my Spanish.

Holiday Inn should know that they are fortunate to have such great staff at this location.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

No early shuttle

By

kwietnia 18, 2024

club

Don't understand how a hotel with "Aeropuerto" in its name doesn't have shuttle service early enough for the first flights. We had an 05:00 flight. The earliest shuttle was 04:00, which wouldn't get to the airport for the recommended time. We had to pay fir a taxi. Very disappointed.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Comfortable hotel with a friendly staff.

By

kwietnia 16, 2024

Comfortable and clean hotel with a friendly staff. Unfortunately the attached American chain restaurant has a poor quality food selection.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

estancia HIE Silao

By

marca 26, 2024

platinumelite

Es un excelente hotel bien ubicado!

Llevo años hospedandome ahí, al igual que mis compañeros de USA.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great vacation in this place

By

grudnia 06, 2023

Great breakfast, excellent relaxation, great everything

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Hospedaje en Silao Guanajuato

By

listopada 21, 2023

Hotel en la ciudad de Silao, a 38km de León. Precios un poco altos para la zona. Habitaciones cómodas. En el aspecto de limpieza las almohadas olían mal. Falta de mantenimiento. Desayuno aceptable. Buen internet

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great

By

października 15, 2023

Very confortable room. Excellent service. Good price. Near of airport

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great experience after the storm

By

lipca 22, 2023

I drived for more than 5 hours after a big storm and as soon as arrived town I couldn't find any hotel with a good quality/price relation in the zone. But I recalled that I stayed in this same hotel when I visited 10 months ago and I went for it.
Easy, excellent price and comfortable.
Also safe and everyone was so kind and they understood my needs as soon as I arrived. No doubt I will stay again with them

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Excellent service and overall a good experience for business trips

By

lipca 14, 2023

In general this is a very good hotel. It meets all that you would be needing on a business trip. It's clean, has great staff, breakfast is good, confortable and offers a really competitive price overall.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Comfy bes

By

czerwca 15, 2023

Bed was very comfortable. Overall room needs an update.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Clean hotel, nice pool and friendly peoples

By

maja 25, 2023

I love my overnight stay at this Holiday Inn Express Hotel. It was very close to the airport (Leon) and had a shuttle bus to take us from the airport to the hotel and back (next day in the morning). The hotel vas very clean and had a nice pool where I was able to relax in the afternoon. I meet there, the Sales Director Mr. Francisco Buenrostro who was very helpful offering the take me to the airport next day in the morning. I strongly recommend this hotel if you are in the area.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Excelente hotel y jefa de recepción

By

maja 25, 2023

club

Desde que ingresé me encantó la atención de recepción, muy amables las chicas Angelica, Janelli y sobre todo Berenice, muy atentas carismáticas se siente la calidez de su trato, la habitación muy limpia y la cama muy cómoda, a la mañana el desayuno muy rico, felicidades al Sr Machuca y la sra Marichuy, y gracias. Daniel por sus atenciones y recibimiento en el desayuno. Tienen un restaurante a dos pasos caminando, Arowana se llama, la atención excelente y muy buena comida. Definitivamente lo tienen todo, volveré

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej