----------Default-----------
Sesja wygaśnie za 5 min, 0 s z powodu braku aktywności. Nie wylogowuj
Sesja wygasła. Zaloguj się do swojego profilu

voco Gold Coast

31 Hamilton Avenue

Surfers Paradise, Queensland

4217

Australia

Zameldowanie: 2PM

Wymeldowanie: 10AM

Wiek zameldowania: 18

ZAREZERWUJ ONLINE LUB
TELEFONICZNIE

Gold Coast 31 Hamilton Avenue
Odległość od lotniska

Gold Coast Airport 13.24 MI/ 21.3 KM

Zarezerwuj u nas i ciesz się korzyściami

  • Gwarancja najlepszej ceny

    Rezerwując bezpośrednio u nas, masz gwarancję najniższej ceny w Internecie. Jeśli znajdziesz lepszą ofertę na innej stronie, zaoferujemy Ci taką samą cenę i przyznamy pięć razy więcej punktów klubu IHG® Rewards (maksymalnie 40 000 punktów) – dzięki temu możesz w pełni skupić się na swoim pobycie, a nie na finansach.

  • Gwarancja rezerwacji online

    Gwarantujemy dostępność pokoju

  • Bez prowizji za rezerwację!

    Nie pobieramy opłata za bezpośrednie rezerwacje.

  • Ochrona danych i bezpieczeństwo

    IHG poważnie podchodzi do Twojej prywatności i robi wszystko, by chronić Ciebie i Twoje dane. Wszystkie podane dane osobowe są zaszyfrowane i bezpiecznie.

Opinie gości
Każda otrzymana opinia i ocena jest weryfikowana, aby wyświetlane były wyłącznie informacje przesłane przez gości, którzy faktycznie korzystali z hotelu.
93%
Polecę ten obiekt

Ogólne wrażenia

4,5

na podstawie 760 opinie
93%
Polecę ten obiekt

Analiza ocen

760opinie

  • 5 Gwiazdki
    522
  • 4 Gwiazdki
    171
  • 3 Gwiazdki
    30
  • 2 Gwiazdki
    23
  • 1 Gwiazdki
    14

Location excellent

By

czerwca 18, 2024

The location makes this hotel worth the rates charged, but the breakfast buffet needs a revamp to make the extra expense worth it.
The room we had was lovely, but the bed needed better pillows.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Comfortable bed

By

czerwca 16, 2024

Everything was fine except mold in bathroom. It should be checked and clean properly.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

A great stay at Voco Hold Coast

By

czerwca 16, 2024

The hotel is in very good condition unlike other IHG hotels I stayed at within Australia. As a diamond elite member I got an upgrade to a very nice ocean view room. Mahra was very nice and professional. The room was off good size and the bathroom was very large. Only wish the wash basin stands was a bit bigger. Breakfast was very good and the staff there were warm and friendly. Adrian was very helpful and considerat. He immediately brought a clean pan when he saw my wife and realized that we do not eat pork. Very nice gesture indeed. Items were plenty and the variety was amazing. I will be back. Thank you to the entire team. Everyone we interacted with was professional.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Comfortable bed, 1 unfriendly staff

By

czerwca 15, 2024

I am not in writing, if I was, I will been a manager, a lawyer, I just filled up the section

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Another excellent stay

By

czerwca 04, 2024

club

Having stayed with Voco, since the rebranding of The Watermark Hotel in 2018, I have stayed on a number of occasions, feeling at home when staying there. Dylan and Sara were friendly and personable, which makes for an enjoyable and memorable stay... appreciate their looking after me. Thank you!
On a different note, the Express Lunch at Social was as good, as ever and recommended.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

In the heart of Surfers Paradise

By

maja 31, 2024

platinumelite

We are always comfortable at the Voco Gold Coast
Conveniently close to transport, restaurants and shopping, we could not have a better location. Of particular pleasure, was our Friday night Seafood Buffet in the hotels Waves Restaurant. Truly a magnificent experience and every dish presented in this real value for money dining was a treat!! Highly recommend this buffet as maybe the best value on the Gold Coast. IZA, our host server, made our night with her great service and fun friendliness. Tip - only open Friday and Saturday nights for Seafood Buffet - Friday night includes a red or white wine with your dinner.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Clean and comfortable stay, close to the shops and good view of the sea.

By

maja 30, 2024

Clean and comfortable hotel, close to shops and local attractions. Friendly staff and an awesome breakfast spread is something to look forward to in the morning. A special thanks goes out to Toshi, George Persley and everyone at the hotel for making it a memorable and comfortable stay.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Only half renovated

By

maja 27, 2024

Will not stay again unless the hotel identifies whether we are to get a newly renovated room or an old tired room

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Clean and tidy room, great bed and bathroom

By

maja 24, 2024

Great place to stay for business, close to shops, restaurants, and beach. Lovely friendly staff at reception and in the dining areas.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great location

By

maja 24, 2024

Hotel location was great and excellent service from staff. Was able to check in early and get out of the rain and also check out late which helped with making our stay comfortable. Down side the sheets had a smell and room was dusty even after cleaning.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

very comfortable stay at Voco Gold Coast

By

maja 23, 2024

We really enjoyed the stay at Voco Gold coast.

All the staff were good and room was great.

The Hotel is always a pleasant place to stay and the food and amenities are excellent.

Great value package

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great hotel nearby eberything

By

maja 20, 2024

Great hotel nearby everything in GC, the rooms are clean only downside is not having a bidet and coming from an Asian household this was amiss for me, though Ive noticed its not that popular in Australia

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej