----------Default-----------
Sesja wygaśnie za 5 min, 0 s z powodu braku aktywności. Nie wylogowuj
Sesja wygasła. Zaloguj się do swojego profilu

Hotel Indigo Taipei North

No. 200, Zhifu Rd., Zhongshan District

Taipei

104053

Taiwan

Zameldowanie: 3PM

Wymeldowanie: 11AM

Wiek zameldowania: 18

ZAREZERWUJ ONLINE LUB
TELEFONICZNIE

Taipei North No. 200, Zhifu Rd., Zhongshan District
Odległość od lotniska

Taipei Songshan Airport 3.11 MI/ 5 KM

Zarezerwuj u nas i ciesz się korzyściami

  • Gwarancja najlepszej ceny

    Rezerwując bezpośrednio u nas, masz gwarancję najniższej ceny w Internecie. Jeśli znajdziesz lepszą ofertę na innej stronie, zaoferujemy Ci taką samą cenę i przyznamy pięć razy więcej punktów klubu IHG® Rewards (maksymalnie 40 000 punktów) – dzięki temu możesz w pełni skupić się na swoim pobycie, a nie na finansach.

  • Gwarancja rezerwacji online

    Gwarantujemy dostępność pokoju

  • Bez prowizji za rezerwację!

    Nie pobieramy opłata za bezpośrednie rezerwacje.

  • Ochrona danych i bezpieczeństwo

    IHG poważnie podchodzi do Twojej prywatności i robi wszystko, by chronić Ciebie i Twoje dane. Wszystkie podane dane osobowe są zaszyfrowane i bezpiecznie.

Opinie gości
Każda otrzymana opinia i ocena jest weryfikowana, aby wyświetlane były wyłącznie informacje przesłane przez gości, którzy faktycznie korzystali z hotelu.
89%
Polecę ten obiekt

Ogólne wrażenia

4,5

na podstawie 769 opinie
89%
Polecę ten obiekt

Analiza ocen

769opinie

  • 5 Gwiazdki
    497
  • 4 Gwiazdki
    178
  • 3 Gwiazdki
    58
  • 2 Gwiazdki
    25
  • 1 Gwiazdki
    11

all good so far

By

czerwca 18, 2024

all good so far, by far decent hotel for business.
Decent facilities & equipment's, near to riverside for walk & jogging

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Disappointing from the get-go.

By

czerwca 15, 2024

Incredibly surprised to find out the Hotel Indigo Taipei is considered a premium hotel. It felt more like a budget option. Disappointing from the get-go.

The inexperience of the check-in staff was evident. While checking-in, the front desk staff whispered to his colleague for advice, making the process feel awkward. The welcome snack arrived in my fridge the next day. It seems disorganized and inefficient.

The hotel's amenities were a major letdown. The small lobby completely detracted from the luxurious experience. The first impression fell short, leaving much to be desired in terms of overall ambiance and comfort upon arrival. There's no swimming pool, no club lounge, and the gym at the 9th floor was very small! It offered only a handful of cardio machines and dumbbells – hardly ideal for a decent workout.

The guest room itself felt cramped and uninviting, not what I expect from a supposedly IHG branded luxurious stay.

The sole instance of true service came at check-out. The staff efficiently called a taxi, informed me of the fare, helped load my luggage, and offered a warm goodbye.

For the price point, there are far better hotels in Taipei. The Hotel Indigo simply doesn't justify its premium cost. I urge IHG to re-evaluate its hotel branding to avoid misleading guests.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Wonderful and comfortable stay

By

czerwca 12, 2024

I had a very nice stay in early June. All the hotel staffs are professional and courteous. We were looked after well. The room we had was very clean and spacious. It offer a nice view of the surrounding area. The breakfast had great variety and quality. All the selections were very delicious. We can not wait to return to this wonderful hotel.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Terrible experience for breakfast and service

By

czerwca 11, 2024

This is not the first time I visit Indigo north Taiper, but it would be probably the last time I visit there.
The terrible experience comes from the breakfast. The quality of the breakfast drops during the Covid19. The hotel breakfast is famous by their ordered seafood conger, these is cancelled since Covid19. Even the glu is past for years, their quality of breakfast still do not restore.
Last time I visited Indigo north Taipei, I notice there is a new ice cream machine! I thought it's a new breakfast service. After I finish my breakfast and want some ice cream for dessert, I use the machine and terrible thing happened! Hot, hot Thai milk tea sprayed out from the ice cream machine, dirtying my body and clothes. I need to change into new clothes because there are many milk tea stains on them now.
There were no signs or instructions indicating that the ice cream machine couldn't be used. I believe the hotel should at least help me clean my clothes, but apart from a verbal apology, they didn't offer any compensation. I was disappointed. Luckily, I brought extra clothes; otherwise, my plans for the day would have been ruined.
I don't believe the handling of Indigo north Taipei of the situation reflects the standards of a hotel that boasts a five-star rating.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

First stayed experience

By

czerwca 06, 2024

Great customer experience, comfort, state of art atmosphere and night vibes

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Awesome experience

By

maja 16, 2024

platinumelite

Room was spacious and extremely clean.
Breakfast was much more better than before.
Overall, great experience there in indigo Taipei north!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Not expected as Sean

By

maja 13, 2024

Disappointed with the dinner, wanted to enjoy the gourmet food as Sean and it is gone

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

スタイリッシュで便利なリッチなホテルです

By

maja 12, 2024

松山空港からの帰国の全泊として、松山空港に近いIHGチェーンとsて選んだのがこのホテルです。MRT剣南路から徒歩5分、ショッピングモールにも近く、またホテルの1~3Fにもフードコートやレストランがあって、とても便利な立地です。INDIGOブランドの特徴通り、レセプションも含め館内や客室はスタイリッシュで、設備も新しく快適でした。朝食バフェも種類が多く、美味しかったです。

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great staff and comfortable room

By

maja 11, 2024

Excellent hotel - this was the first stop on me and my wife's honeymoon across Taiwan, Korea, and Japan, and this was one of our favorite stays. The room was very spacious and it was one of the few places we could actually open all our suitcases compared some smaller rooms in Korea and Japan. The bathroom was very luxurious and we enjoyed a relaxing soak in the nice hot tub every night after a long day of walking. The staff were very courteous and showed us great hospitality. Highly recommended!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

I love this hotel

By

maja 11, 2024

platinumelite

I simply love this hotel.
Great staff, room is cool, relax neighborhood.

I love Taiwan, definitely come back soon.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Quite great

By

maja 07, 2024

Very good environment and nice service, the cleaning staff help fold my pajama every day, and the reception help me print something, nice place and very good experience

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great staff and great room

By

kwietnia 22, 2024

The staff are professional and they did an amazing job. Room is spacious and the interior design is great and modern. The value of the hotel exceeds my expectations and it was a great experience.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej