Sesja wygaśnie za 5 min, 0 s z powodu braku aktywności. Nie wylogowuj
Sesja wygasła. Zaloguj się do swojego profilu

Candlewood Suites Miami Intl Airport - 36th St

5911 NW 36th Street

Miami, Florida

33166

United States

Zameldowanie: 3PM

Wymeldowanie: 11AM

Wiek zameldowania: 21

ZAREZERWUJ ONLINE LUB
TELEFONICZNIE

Miami Intl Airport - 36th St 5911 NW 36th Street

Zarezerwuj u nas i ciesz się korzyściami

  • Gwarancja najlepszej ceny

    Rezerwując bezpośrednio u nas, masz gwarancję najniższej ceny w Internecie. Jeśli znajdziesz lepszą ofertę na innej stronie, zaoferujemy Ci taką samą cenę i przyznamy pięć razy więcej punktów klubu IHG® Rewards (maksymalnie 40 000 punktów) – dzięki temu możesz w pełni skupić się na swoim pobycie, a nie na finansach.

  • Gwarancja rezerwacji online

    Gwarantujemy dostępność pokoju

  • Bez prowizji za rezerwację!

    Nie pobieramy opłata za bezpośrednie rezerwacje.

  • Ochrona danych i bezpieczeństwo

    IHG poważnie podchodzi do Twojej prywatności i robi wszystko, by chronić Ciebie i Twoje dane. Wszystkie podane dane osobowe są zaszyfrowane i bezpiecznie.

Opinie gości
Każda otrzymana opinia i ocena jest weryfikowana, aby wyświetlane były wyłącznie informacje przesłane przez gości, którzy faktycznie korzystali z hotelu.
93%
Polecę ten obiekt

Ogólne wrażenia

4,6

na podstawie 1013 opinie
93%
Polecę ten obiekt

Analiza ocen

1013opinie

  • 5 Gwiazdki
    781
  • 4 Gwiazdki
    145
  • 3 Gwiazdki
    43
  • 2 Gwiazdki
    22
  • 1 Gwiazdki
    22

Great Location and nice rooms

By

lipca 21, 2024

The room was very clean and comfortable. It had a full furnished kitchen. Bathroom was clean. Location is close and convenient to the airport. I would recommend this hotel.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Overall not bad, good value

By

lipca 15, 2024

Staff at front desk were excellent at time, and other times just not doing the best (late checkout was given two different times and it wasn’t communicated to housekeeping so they woke me up) and tub had a rust stain+caulking coming undone. Overall, great value though for this area and the free parking was nice. Wish they had an EV charger here, as the best option is a outlet in the wall. The extension cord they use for charging the golf cart restricts to 6amps so while a nice gesture, less than even a normal trickle charge.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Excellent service

By

lipca 15, 2024

Good location closed to airport and malls , beautiful rooms , excellent service, nice restaurant , bbq and pool A+, fully recommended for long and short stays , workers at the hotel are very nice and willing to fulfill any requirements

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great kitchen and friendly staff

By

lipca 14, 2024

The kitchen was awesome for my extended stay. Hotel staff was very accommodating for allowing me a late checkout due to my aircrew duties.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Hotel

By

lipca 10, 2024

Excellent hotel and staff are very accommodating and helpful.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Comfortable beds

By

lipca 08, 2024

The location was good, but the staff was not at the desk when I first showed up and security had to go and find them. The room was small and dirty, and the cleaning staff in the hall the next morning were belligerent and loud

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Good space and clean room

By

lipca 08, 2024

Room space was good for family stay. Clean and comfort.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Stayed for a few hours due to missed flight

By

lipca 07, 2024

We arrived around 3 am and left at 11 am. The hotel was very accommodating. The linens and beds were comfortable and clean. The room and all of the materials were very clean and high quality. The staff of the hotel were friendly and accomodating.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Good

By

lipca 04, 2024

Good location close to airport. Clean and was good for purpose of a night's stay. Easy to get in/out. Some repairs going on at the time outside.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Excellent

By

lipca 03, 2024

Comfy beds, very clean, and spacious. Bathroom was big and clean as well. Next time I need a hotel near the airport, I will be staying here again.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Clean room and friendly professional staff

By

lipca 03, 2024

Clean room and friendly staff made my 5 week stay enjoyable. Definitely would recommend this hotel to friends. There’s a great supermarket nearby for those who are doing the longer term stay. It’s a pleasant 35 minute walk away in Miami Springs.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Comfortable and welcoming

By

lipca 01, 2024

The gentleman at the front desk was very welcoming and friendly. He wanted us to be as comfortable as possible and even made sure we had a room on the far side of the hotel to be extra quiet and ensure we got a good sleep. It was a great nights sleep and the room including the bathroom was very clean and enabled us to have the best stay possible! The small closet store downstairs offered some convenience for a quick breakfast too.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej