Sesja wygaśnie za 5 min, 0 s z powodu braku aktywności. Nie wylogowuj
Sesja wygasła. Zaloguj się do swojego profilu

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rochester Webster

860 Holt Road

Webster, New York

14580

United States

Zameldowanie: 3PM

Wymeldowanie: 11AM

Wiek zameldowania: 21

Napisz do hotelu

1 585 8720900

Czat

ZAREZERWUJ ONLINE LUB
TELEFONICZNIE

Rochester Webster 860 Holt Road

Zarezerwuj u nas i ciesz się korzyściami

  • Gwarancja najlepszej ceny

    Rezerwując bezpośrednio u nas, masz gwarancję najniższej ceny w Internecie. Jeśli znajdziesz lepszą ofertę na innej stronie, zaoferujemy Ci taką samą cenę i przyznamy pięć razy więcej punktów klubu IHG® Rewards (maksymalnie 40 000 punktów) – dzięki temu możesz w pełni skupić się na swoim pobycie, a nie na finansach.

  • Gwarancja rezerwacji online

    Gwarantujemy dostępność pokoju

  • Bez prowizji za rezerwację!

    Nie pobieramy opłata za bezpośrednie rezerwacje.

  • Ochrona danych i bezpieczeństwo

    IHG poważnie podchodzi do Twojej prywatności i robi wszystko, by chronić Ciebie i Twoje dane. Wszystkie podane dane osobowe są zaszyfrowane i bezpiecznie.

Opinie gości
Każda otrzymana opinia i ocena jest weryfikowana, aby wyświetlane były wyłącznie informacje przesłane przez gości, którzy faktycznie korzystali z hotelu.
95%
Polecę ten obiekt

Ogólne wrażenia

4,7

na podstawie 1250 opinie
95%
Polecę ten obiekt

Analiza ocen

1250opinie

  • 5 Gwiazdki
    974
  • 4 Gwiazdki
    191
  • 3 Gwiazdki
    39
  • 2 Gwiazdki
    24
  • 1 Gwiazdki
    22

Great stay

By

maja 28, 2024

My family and I had a great stay! The staff was helpful and friendly. The rooms and rest of the facilities were very clean.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Outstanding Hotel Accommodations

By

maja 26, 2024

The Holiday Inn Express Webster location has become the home away from home whenever I return to this area. From my original initial experience I have been throughly impressed with the quality of the hotel, the staff are always very friendly and welcoming with a smile upon arrival.

The names of two members of the staff that I can recall (Ruthie and Trish) were very customer friendly and assisted me with a change in my itinerary and deliveries to my attention at the hotel.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great experience

By

maja 26, 2024

Staff were exceptionally pleasant and all aspects of room and facilities were very well maintained. Would stay there again when in the area.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Comfortable bed and quality gym.

By

maja 25, 2024

The location was convenient for my business. the bedroom was according for working in the evening and a high quality sleep experience. The gym met my needs. I did not use the food & beverage in the morning but it seemed to be used by many others.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Comfortable and quiet

By

maja 22, 2024

Convenient location for visiting relatives in Webster, and a comfortable bed and room for a good price. Also a quiet hotel--minimal noise from hallway or other rooms, which is important. A good option for a short stay in Webster!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

very clean, friendly staff, good breakfst, close to loads of shoping and other food choices

By

maja 22, 2024

I use this brand all the time but this location is THE CROWN JEWELL .MY next visit will be right here again

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Room is very big and clean, beds are very comfortable.

By

maja 22, 2024

This hotel is very clean and new. The room is very big, the beds are very comfortable. All staff are very nice and kind, we got a warmly greeting from staff all the time. The breakfast is great and have more choices. Everything is amazing!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great experience

By

maja 21, 2024

The hotel is beautiful with wonderful staff. Will be back

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great stay

By

maja 21, 2024

Nothing to disappoint from room, pool ,check in/out, staff...all great. Purpose was to visit the Strong museum.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great Wedding Hotel Experience

By

maja 20, 2024

We used Holiday Inn Webster for our guests to stay before and after our wedding. The communication with the management team was amazing to ensure smooth process for guests.
The hotel itself, rooms and shared space were clean and tidy. The staff were friendly, accommodating and genuinely interested in the well-being of the guests.
Would highly recommend.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Wonderful stay

By

maja 20, 2024

We used this hotel for our guests to stay for our daughter’s wedding and they could not have been more accommodating. The staff was so friendly. It’s in a great location. The outdoor patio area was great. It was all around great experience for our family and friends!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great place to stay

By

maja 19, 2024

Great facility. I was able to travel to the area for my graduation and the staff and facilities were excellent. Would recommend. I appreciate the fact that we could use the jacuzzi and pool to relax after a busy day.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej