Sesja wygaśnie za 5 min, 0 s z powodu braku aktywności. Nie wylogowuj
Sesja wygasła. Zaloguj się do swojego profilu

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Yuma

2044 S. Avenue 3E

Yuma, Arizona

85365

United States

Zameldowanie: 4PM

Wymeldowanie: 11AM

Wiek zameldowania: 18

ZAREZERWUJ ONLINE LUB
TELEFONICZNIE

Yuma 2044 S. Avenue 3E

Zarezerwuj u nas i ciesz się korzyściami

  • Gwarancja najlepszej ceny

    Rezerwując bezpośrednio u nas, masz gwarancję najniższej ceny w Internecie. Jeśli znajdziesz lepszą ofertę na innej stronie, zaoferujemy Ci taką samą cenę i przyznamy pięć razy więcej punktów klubu IHG® Rewards (maksymalnie 40 000 punktów) – dzięki temu możesz w pełni skupić się na swoim pobycie, a nie na finansach.

  • Gwarancja rezerwacji online

    Gwarantujemy dostępność pokoju

  • Bez prowizji za rezerwację!

    Nie pobieramy opłata za bezpośrednie rezerwacje.

  • Ochrona danych i bezpieczeństwo

    IHG poważnie podchodzi do Twojej prywatności i robi wszystko, by chronić Ciebie i Twoje dane. Wszystkie podane dane osobowe są zaszyfrowane i bezpiecznie.

Opinie gości
Każda otrzymana opinia i ocena jest weryfikowana, aby wyświetlane były wyłącznie informacje przesłane przez gości, którzy faktycznie korzystali z hotelu.
96%
Polecę ten obiekt

Ogólne wrażenia

4,7

na podstawie 1275 opinie
96%
Polecę ten obiekt

Analiza ocen

1275opinie

  • 5 Gwiazdki
    978
  • 4 Gwiazdki
    225
  • 3 Gwiazdki
    42
  • 2 Gwiazdki
    26
  • 1 Gwiazdki
    4

Great location for short or long term stays in Yuma

By

kwietnia 26, 2022

Great location for those staying in Yuma, either for 12 hours or 12 days. Central location near the mall and base. Great rooms, clean and comfortable. Free breakfast was above expectations and gym was extremely convenient gym space. Will definitely be staying here again!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

1

By

kwietnia 26, 2022

Qwertyuiop asdfghjkl zxcvbnm qwertyuiopasdfghjkl zxcvbnm

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Awesome Stay

By

marca 27, 2022

At first I thought I was in a 5 star hotel. holiday inn has several new location in this area and they are awesome. I hope housekeeping and maintenance can keep the place the same way for many years to come.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Very nice stay

By

grudnia 27, 2021

club

We booked a stay in Yuma vs. staying in Oceanside due to the weather. We chose Holiday Inn Express since I'm a member and we were very pleased with our hotel experience. Service was friendly and knowledgeable at check-in and throughout our stay. They were accommodating to our special request for first floor rooms. The rooms were clean, up to date, functional and comfortable. The breakfast items were much better than expected with good quality and options. I will definitely stay here again in our next visit to Yuma,

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Extremely Clean Hotel and the house keeping ladies were very friendly.

By

grudnia 19, 2021

Very clean hotel and the house keeping staff was very friendly. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The shuttle service was excellent and they will take you anywhere within three miles of the hotel. This was great because I did not have to get an Uber Lyft or taxi to get around. The Hotel manager was very friendly and professional. It was an excellent experience I defiantly would recommend this hotel.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great service

By

grudnia 14, 2021

club

Suite room was clean and spacious for our party of 5.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Excellent stay!

By

grudnia 12, 2021

platinumelite

Great accommodations and breakfast. Excellent stay!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Amazing stay!!!

By

grudnia 06, 2021

The hotel is always extremely clean!! The bed is amazing!! The staff is extremely kind and friendly!!! Best hotel in Yuma!!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

CLEAN

By

grudnia 04, 2021

Super clean! Good breakfast! Quiet! Efficient check in. Good management shows!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Holiday at the Holiday Inn

By

grudnia 01, 2021

Spend Thanksgiving extended weekend at the Holiday Day Inn Express in Yuma and it was a very pleasant stay. We were able to relax in our comfy room after visiting family for the holiday. The bed was extremely comfortable and had me asleep in no time. We stay at IHG properties often and this was one of our favorite getaways this year. Looking forward to coming back soon!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

A Wonderful Place to Relax!

By

listopada 30, 2021

club

throughly enjoyed staying at this hotel over two visits. on both occasions the staff was friendly, knowledgeable and very welcoming to my family and I. rooms were top notch and the breakfast meals each day were off the chart delicous and filling. hotel had plenty to offer and the staff was always accomadating to all guests. if you are looking for a fantastic place to stay, then look no further than this hotel, you will not be disappointed. thanks again ihg - yuma staff you made my stay and wonderful and relaxing vacation!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

A happy guest

By

listopada 25, 2021

club

Staff and hotel is topnotch wouldn't change a thing g felt welcomed from the moment I walked into this hotel

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej